₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,914,030 members, 3,918,828 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 November 2017 at 04:04 AM

Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (7370 Views)

When African Parents Are Broke But Don't Know How To Tell The Kids / Lets Have your Complaints Here / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Go Down)

Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 12:31pm On Feb 01, 2010
Welcome to 9land COURT OF ARBITRATION OF TEXTS.
This thread is for 9landers that have complaints about the way the moderators treat their posts, lock their precious threads and ban their friends. We are in democracy. If you have any reason why they (DAmn1LUV & BaN-10) shouldn't be voted for MODERATOR OF THE YEAR, please kindly say it now or FOREVER REMAIN SILENT!!!
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tytylayor: 12:47pm On Feb 01, 2010
ding dong merrily on high,
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by romsky: 1:06pm On Feb 01, 2010
dem snatch ya babe/thread?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Nobody: 1:11pm On Feb 01, 2010
I wouldn't do that, even i have a problem with any of them.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Kunbee: 11:42pm On Feb 01, 2010
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 1:47am On Feb 02, 2010
I have a case with Ben-10.
I posted a topic "Drop Your Insults Raw Here Like A Bomb : Saints Back Off" cos i feel it'll be hotter. Mr. Ben-10 locked the thread by commenting that there is another similar topic already posted viz "let us throw all our insults here".

Now fellas, do you believe dat As I posted another topic "What Is Your Surprise For Your Partner This Valentine Season : Share It", that Mr. Ben-Knows-All stooped so low as to break his own rule by posting a topic so similar to mine viz "drop your valentine day agenda 2" which is supposed to be thread locked if it is someone else dat did it .
I hereby now charge Ben-10 to come and defend himself.
@Ben-10,
don't tell me u'll keep mum on this!
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 9:38am On Feb 02, 2010
This section is for jokes, dude. Try other serious sections.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by romsky: 9:44am On Feb 02, 2010
ben get a lawyer
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tytylayor: 10:28am On Feb 02, 2010
where d money?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Kunbee: 10:42am On Feb 02, 2010
Inside my bra
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tytylayor: 11:00am On Feb 02, 2010
ben gat serious work to do
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Kunbee: 2:07am On Feb 03, 2010
Abi o
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by jumaingirl(f): 3:26am On Feb 03, 2010
Kunbee:

Inside my bra

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh

Uncle Ben don gbam grin grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 5:24am On Feb 03, 2010
DANI, d RUNAWAY MODERATOR,
I hear say Dani2luv don go leave & im no tell im Oga Seun. No wonder i no de c am 4 dis section again.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 5:26am On Feb 03, 2010
DANI, d RUNAWAY MODERATOR,
I hear say Dani2luv don go leave & im no tell im Oga Seun. No wonder i no de c am 4 dis section again.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Kunbee: 8:01am On Feb 03, 2010
Jumain you wan thief the money inside my bra
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 7:19pm On Feb 03, 2010
If you dont have anything serious to do pls dont wasting our precious time. .

About the "RUNAWAY MODERATOR". . . (I would take that as a compliment)

I dont have to blame the maggot who entered in2 your skull. .

c'mmon man have you checked my latest posts. .who told you im a runaway . .

If Me or the co-mod locked ur thread. . it must have a special reason. .



Get a Life
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Nobody: 7:21pm On Feb 03, 2010
dani1luv:

If you dont have anything serious to do pls dont wasting our precious time. .

About the "RUNAWAY MODERATOR". . . (I would take that as a compliment)

I dont have to blame the maggot who entered in2 your skull. .

c'mmon man have you checked my latest posts. .who told you im a runaway . .

If Me or the co-mod locked your thread. . it must have a special reason. .



Get a Life

grin grin grin grin grin

First time seeing this dude angry grin grin grin Priceless!!
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Pharoh: 8:09pm On Feb 03, 2010
@poster

If humor is not in your dico abeg this place is not for you, now waka abi na move self angry grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by AbuZola3(m): 10:34pm On Feb 03, 2010
Dani1 is my enemy in dis section, he locked my thread for poking his boss which uncalled for
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 2:14am On Feb 04, 2010
Kai!
I no believe say na our moderator post dis oh. . . E no fit be 'am cos im go Ben bath-day panty.
Dey don de clone moderator username o. . .
@Pharoh,
which one be ur own sef. E be like say God don dey harden ur heart abi? Cos if you find me come eh. . .
look i be moses oh. . . I go drown ur soldiers 4 river nile oh.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 10:13am On Feb 04, 2010
LOL grin this guy, this place is for Jokes. Crack jokes and stop lamenting.

This thread will soon be locked.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Pharoh: 10:18am On Feb 04, 2010
Chykason:

Kai!
I no believe say na our moderator post dis oh. . . E no fit be 'am cos im go Ben bath-day panty.
Dey don de clone moderator username o. . .
@Pharoh,
which one be your own sef. E be like say God don dey harden your heart abi? Cos if you find me come eh. . .
look i be moses oh. . . I go drown your soldiers 4 river nile oh.

Try to use smileys next time, it will help you a lot in convening your message. tongue
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 11:08am On Feb 04, 2010
@pharoah,
am using phone 2 browse. The smileys shows as text. It even takes 2 mins to load 1 smiley.

@BEN
if u lock dis thread, i'll know u r just 2 pathetic. U think say i dey tackle u abi? 4get guy. 1 love
See ur mouth odour, u still dey use dat herbal 2tp8st grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by clemcykul(f): 11:10am On Feb 04, 2010
@topic
i wish to be BANNED! cool
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Pharoh: 11:17am On Feb 04, 2010
clemcykul:

@topic
i wish to be BANNED! cool

I wish to ban this poster grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Chykason(m): 11:52am On Feb 04, 2010
@Pharoah,
God don de harden ur heart, abi.
no be Egypt u de oh. . . Na 9ja oh.

tongue

ben no fit vex past ma wife. Benoooo, 1 love. Ben, where ma booze na? I no collect ma share yest'day.

@clemcykul,
abeg, i no fit pronunce ur name. Help me pronounce am, make i hear.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Abbeycity4(f): 11:58am On Feb 04, 2010
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 2:50pm On Feb 12, 2010
Unlocked.

Please no offtopic. .

Thanks wink wink
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Abbeycity4(f): 3:00pm On Feb 12, 2010
who ask u to unlock it grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 3:04pm On Feb 12, 2010
Moderators. . .here are my complains:

1. Abbey shines her teeth too much. grin
2. Lone emoticons by users are becoming something else. angry
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tayoast(m): 3:08pm On Feb 12, 2010
dani1luv:

Unlocked.

Please no offtopic. .

Thanks wink wink


guy, u shdn't allow stuffs lyk ds 2 get 2 u.

dani1luv:

If you dont have anything serious to do pls dont wasting our precious time. .

About the "RUNAWAY MODERATOR".   . . (I would take that as a compliment)

I dont have to blame the maggot who entered in2 your skull. .

c'mmon man have you checked my latest posts. .who told you im a runaway . .

If Me or the co-mod locked your thread. . it must have a special reason. .



Get a Life


your outburst is uncalled for. The poster only made a constructive criticism. your response is lyk a politician's.

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7)

Loads Of Funny Pics / Idi Amin And Queen Elizabeth! / Tired Of Viewing Dry Jokes, This Is New Year

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 93
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.