Stats: 3,153,500 members, 7,819,817 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:37 AM

Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! (10096 Views)

Konji Na Bad Thing Oh, What U Think Is Going On Here / Before And After You Jam An Edo Girl On Bed / Am I The Hottest Girl on Nairaland? Rate My Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Arabiandude: 10:39pm On Jul 29, 2017
SINZ:

Will do
cool bro!

I hope she comes up with something worth hearing because she is away I lack joy. lol
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jul 29, 2017
SINZ:

Leave story, that pic isn't you.

C'est fini
*smiles* it's alright.....am not suprised
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jul 29, 2017
SINZ:

Leave story, that pic isn't you.

C'est fini
I want to know this ig model 2
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by SINZ: 10:48pm On Jul 29, 2017
Arabiandude:

cool bro!

I hope she comes up with something worth hearing because she is away I lack joy. lol

That one na between two of una shaa..
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by SINZ: 10:49pm On Jul 29, 2017
Nikkigel:
I want to know this ig model 2

For what reason?
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 29, 2017
SINZ:

For what reason?
You know your acts are childish...prove ur ig model stuff
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by SINZ: 11:04pm On Jul 29, 2017
Nikkigel:
You know your acts are childish...prove ur ig model stuff

My brother, go to bed.
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jul 29, 2017
barallanee:
lol...ur so funny bro...funny expression
... wink

Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 29, 2017
SINZ:

My brother, go to bed.
grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by barallanee(f): 7:08am On Jul 30, 2017
lefulefu:

... wink
nice smiley

Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by SINZ: 7:54am On Jul 30, 2017
lefulefu:

grin grin grin grin grin grin

S-he has deactivated gringrin
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jul 30, 2017
SINZ:

S-he has deactivated gringrin
just cos of dat small tin wey i do? grin grin grin grin grin
e be like that guy/babe na beginner grin grin grin
e no know say e don tey for here wey dem dey catch ppl with fake dp grin grin grin grin grin
no doubt e go come with a new moniker grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Arabiandude: 2:14pm On Jul 30, 2017
SINZ:

That one na between two of una shaa..
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Wizklynd23(m): 3:27pm On Jul 30, 2017
guys are filled with mysteries, continue looking for gallant babes, big ass or boobs, remember na money kill am, besides guys like that don't love you but your body, i i have experienced some.
Abeg wat are u talking about?
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by DanielGb(m): 3:44pm On Jul 30, 2017
Hot? I have not seen one. They don't exist.
I only see pictures of beautiful ladies.

OP: Learn to use proper English words to address someone. This place is not a brothel.
Re: Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!! by Wizklynd23(m): 4:39pm On Jul 30, 2017
DanielGb:
Hot? I have not seen one. They don't exist.
I only see pictures of beautiful ladies.

OP: Learn to use proper English words to address someone. This place is not a brothel.
...Okkk I have heard what u said.....

How Do I Handle Her?she Can't Do Without Sex For 5 Days! / Who Was Your Crush?/who Is Your Crush? / Six Reasons Married Men Keep Running After 'call Girls'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18