Stats: 3,154,408 members, 7,822,883 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:40 PM

Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) (43996 Views)

Davido Releases Statement & CCTV Videos On Tagbo Umeike's Death / Davido Lied To Police About Tagbo Umeike's Death. How CCTV Exposed Him / Caroline Danjuma: I Dated Tagbo Umeike; Why I Called Davido Out Over His Death (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Kzman: 8:36pm On Oct 10, 2017
YoungDaNaval:

Since Mikel Obi's girlfriend/wife is from Russia, Nigerians who can't afford hotels will lodge in their in-law's place.

Cum make i borrow u sense.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by nwosu1982: 8:37pm On Oct 10, 2017
Rip to the dead but it's a lesson to d living to stop abusing drugs and alcohol. Smokiers r liable to die young. Be warned & be kiaful
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 8:40pm On Oct 10, 2017
Every thing happened to him 10 and 3 no Wonder he die chop a whole 35yrs 6ft swallow a day congrt to devido
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Ryda(m): 8:41pm On Oct 10, 2017
beastofwestros:
someone that's not famous in life became famous in death

that will not be my portion, can somebody shout Ameeeen!!!
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Oct 10, 2017
BUHARI.. see what you have caused now grin grin
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by agarawu23(m): 8:43pm On Oct 10, 2017
Rip
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Ojuororun(m): 8:54pm On Oct 10, 2017
ONLY GOD KNOWS EVERYTHING RIP BRO. LIVES GOES ON.GUD BYE embarassed cry ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE US.

Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by MISTAICEY02288(m): 8:56pm On Oct 10, 2017
May his soul rest in peace, if he lived a life worthy of that.
But honestly, it still amazes me how someone would die on his birthday. Dying the exact same day he was born some years back.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Ojuororun(m): 8:56pm On Oct 10, 2017
HMMN

Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by mztubsy(f): 8:58pm On Oct 10, 2017
You just got me and my husband rolling on the floor. Lmao!!!!
YoungDaNaval:

Since Mikel Obi's girlfriend/wife is from Russia, Nigerians who can't afford hotels will lodge in their in-law's place.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by room089: 9:07pm On Oct 10, 2017
Dem neva talk wetin kill dis guy!
RIP
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by kenoz(m): 9:13pm On Oct 10, 2017
RIP
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Tobycharles: 9:22pm On Oct 10, 2017
Franzinni:
Why are we dying to live when we are just living to die....?? 2pac rip Baba...you need to hear what the rap game is now ...in your time rapers were drug dealers on the low but now they are drug addicts on the high...

Ds really got me

WHY ARE WE DIEING TO LIVE WHEN WE ARE JUST LIVING TO DIE?

Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by madjune(m): 9:27pm On Oct 10, 2017
So, he died a Baller?

It's well.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by laurel03(m): 9:29pm On Oct 10, 2017
Biggers82:
Na wa ooooo he was born on 3rd October 1982 and Died On 3rd October 2017 this is seriously Serious RIP bro
yoruba will call him elegbe
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by laurel03(m): 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2017
Biggers82:
Na wa ooooo he was born on 3rd October 1982 and Died On 3rd October 2017 this is seriously Serious RIP bro
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by laurel03(m): 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2017
Biggers82:
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 9:42pm On Oct 10, 2017
Toyade888:
I blame jubril for this...RIP Tagbo

Watch how zoolanders quote me
But how dis one take concern Jubrin in sudan?
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Bozzy001(m): 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2017
Amagite:
Candle lighting for 35-year-old Tagbo Umeike, the friend of Davido who died on his birthday, 3rd October is about to hold tonight in Lagos.

Here are first photos…

https://www.lailasblog.com/tagbos-candle-lighting-holding-tonight-lagos-photos/

Rest on Tagbo and Dj Olu. Mind you something must kill a man sooner or later. We r all going to die someday.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by pretty16(f): 9:48pm On Oct 10, 2017
Born 3rd of October, died 3rd of October, on his birthday. Kai! What a life. Lord have mercy.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Amos87(m): 10:11pm On Oct 10, 2017
RIP bro
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by standardization(m): 10:13pm On Oct 10, 2017
RIP Bro...... may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

we are all indebted to this.( death)
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by godchildjayboy(m): 10:13pm On Oct 10, 2017
beastofwestros:
am coming to see davido!!!
.if I no see am there, he will be roasted tomorrow.I trust Nigerians

someone that's not famous in life became famous in death
.Amen

that will not be your portion, can somebody shout Ameeeen!!!
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by lhilmezy(m): 10:15pm On Oct 10, 2017
Pavore9:
We will all exit.
very true bro
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 10:16pm On Oct 10, 2017
Did anyone notice how fresh he looks in the T-shirt that guy is putting on? shocked shocked shocked
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by vertueptime: 10:41pm On Oct 10, 2017
His balling has ended here
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 10:59pm On Oct 10, 2017
smiley... sad.
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by lovegeneration(m): 11:16pm On Oct 10, 2017
i beg watin concern jubril for this now, abi na jubril give ham drink ni
Toyade888:
I blame jubril for this...RIP Tagbo
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by nawtyqutekushj(m): 12:22am On Oct 11, 2017
Engnr Tagbo RIP! It's sad that we never saw any engineer tagbo in you but a cool man that was taking away been an alcoholic. Don't be a slave to the things you like. cry
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by shevchenko(m): 12:53am On Oct 11, 2017
what do you mean davidos friend

I dont know why nairaland mods play politics with peoples lives and even in death
Re: Tagbo Umeike’s Candle Light Holds Tonight In Lagos (Photos) by chudi55: 1:04am On Oct 11, 2017
Is Tagbo from where.....?

#10yearschallenge ; Davido Shares Hilarious Throwback Photos / Wives Of Nigerian Comedians; Who Is The Most Beautiful Amongst Them? / Di'ja Vs Kim Kardashian: Who Rocked These Hairstyles Better?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21