Stats: 3,152,941 members, 7,817,758 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:43 PM

NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. (940 Views)

If Money Is Delaying You From Getting Married, Read This / This Is The Reason Why Men See Ladies As Nothing But Sex Objects(pics) / what's with Nigerian girls & this mentality? including my girlfriend! (2) (3) (4)

NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 5:05pm On Oct 16, 2017
Spending on babe comes from different angles, e.g paying for hair, transport, school fee, house rent, recharge card, I can go on and on. Girls see all these as a guy's responsibilities but once he ask for sex he doesn't love, he is a pussy nigga.

They made sex so important, a man will have to beg, persuade even make unrealistic promises, forgetting getting money involves a man risking his life, losing both psychological and physical strength but when a guy ask for is vagina which is a free gift of nature that both party enjoys, I guess relationship isn't symbiotic in this country. Girls will always offer less for more.

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by phemmizjay(m): 5:07pm On Oct 16, 2017
ok
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Loyalblak007(f): 5:10pm On Oct 16, 2017
What category of girl's do you mingle with?
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by NevetsIbot(m): 5:10pm On Oct 16, 2017
Lol. baba. goan get busy jor.

make the girl wanna give you the cookie without you asking for it. stop whinning

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by mofeoluwadassah: 5:15pm On Oct 16, 2017
oh really....vagina is a free gift of nature undecided

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Nobody: 5:19pm On Oct 16, 2017
Didn't know you were this jobless.
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 6:18pm On Oct 16, 2017
mofeoluwadassah:
oh really....vagina is a free gift of nature undecided
You didn't know?
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 6:19pm On Oct 16, 2017
MaritzaNL:
Didn't know you were this jobless.
We are both posters , we are both jobless uncultured girl.
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by JONNYSPUTE(m): 7:35pm On Oct 16, 2017
Curtsy demand that we should counter his claim with facts Nd not bashing him as if he has just murdered somebody.

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by JONNYSPUTE(m): 7:36pm On Oct 16, 2017
Instead of bashing this guy,why not counter his claims with facts? Nawa o

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 8:49pm On Oct 16, 2017
JONNYSPUTE:
Instead of bashing this guy,why not counter his claims with facts? Nawa o
We have lot of fools here

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2017
Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 9:42pm On Oct 16, 2017
NevetsIbot:
Lol. baba. goan get busy jor.

make the girl wanna give you the cookie without you asking for it. stop whinning
shut it

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 8:23am On Oct 17, 2017
lalasticlala

Re: NIGERIAN GIRLS MENTALITY:. Money Is My Birthright But Sex Isn't His. by Sirgay: 8:23am On Oct 17, 2017
MammyYoo567:
laugh to the truth.

Feb Idahosa, Wife Release Stunning Photos To Celebrate Wedding Anniversary / A Nairaland Frnd Who Got Married Yesterday / Bobrisky Not Happy As He Reacts To Gay Man Paul Arduad ’s Death, Writes On How T

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9