Stats: 3,153,237 members, 7,818,794 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:54 AM

Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? - Foreign Affairs (2531) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? (4439472 Views)

Iran Vs Israel: Who Has The Strongest Military ? / Evidence That Putin Is Strongest Man And Obama Is A Filthy Whimpering Dog / Which Country Has The Strongest Economy In Africa. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2528) (2529) (2530) (2531) (2532) (2533) (2534) ... (2991) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by patches689: 7:42pm On Aug 29, 2015
agaugust:
[size=13pt]Africa's best performing army...Naija !

[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpoNVraGIrk

Some mumu army with 700 MRAPs cannot even deal with 200 Rhino Poachers grin grin

Africa's best performing army?

- over 400 men fled into a neighboring country for fear of having to fight boko haram
- lost over 42 towns and cities to boko haram
- unable to protect up to 10 000 nigerians from being slaughtered by boko haram
- unable to prevent over1,5 million nigerians loosing their homes to boko haram
- has to call in South African mercenaries and beg help from Chad and Cameroon to win any land back

And again, poaching is not a SANDF responsibility

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by patches689: 7:46pm On Aug 29, 2015
agaugust:

Congo DRC war is not primarily SANDF resposibility, it is a United Nations task with about a dozen countries' armies and air forces from around the world working together, you South Africans have been claiming glory from UN Congo mission because it is successful, you never said it is not your primary responsibility....thieves !

Now at home in your fatherland, SANDF joined Forest Rangers and brought MRAPs, helicopters into the fight against foreign invaders from Mozambique looting your ancestors land, then you say it's not your primary responsibility, so is it a UN job then ?

If you don't want to be linked with failure, never join the battle in the first place. SANDF is involved and Rhino poachers have won, 600 Soweto Rhinos exiled to safety in Botswana after Jacob Zuma had to kneel down and beg a weaker country for mercy grin grin

COIN 'experts' failing COIN test in Soweto motherland bush.....SANDF needs Col.Eben's help more than Nigeria does

[size=15pt]Problem with your argument is that the SANDF is not involved in AP duties!

Remeber when I destroyed you with your own source on this very topic? You ran away for a week![/size]

patches689:

In an interview with Defence magazine, Colonel Nceba Bobelo, Officer Commanding for Joint Operations Tactical Headquaters in Mpumalanga, said “Operation Corona” was making a huge difference in the fight against poachers. The Army brought in its expertise to beef up a team of Park Rangers, which was overwhelmed by the by increasing killing of rhinos for their horns.
http://www.dod.mil.za/operations/poaching/rhino.htm

Soldiers deployed under operation CORONA

What is operationa CORONA?

THE SECURING OF SOUTH AFRICAN BORDERS
http://www.dod.mil.za/news/news%202011/April%2011/Borders%2026%20Apr11%20.htm

#Wrecked

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Msauza(m): 7:54pm On Aug 29, 2015
How about if we change SANDF name to Anti-poaching national defence force just to comfort @agaugust and his mates? They are emphasing that our military is for anti-poaching rather than a competent military that is meant to protect lives of the people. I think they have worms on their brains.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Msauza(m): 7:58pm On Aug 29, 2015
FighterPilot:
SANDF cannot be judged upon something for which is not qualified by law to handle. If for some reason anti-rhino poaching mission was by any luck the responsibility of SANDF, it could have as well relocated their HQ and deployed over 40 000 personnel to Kruger National Park, the same way many militaries do when facing insurgency at a particular region. However, due to the provisions stipulated by statutes it just cannot execute such functions.

Let SANDF be judged fairly on any task is legally bound to deliver and not on the jurisdiction is not qualified to operate upon. A lawyer cannot be blamed on the fact that patients are dying in hospitals, let it be the doctor to be blamed and neither can a nurse be blamed for criminals who are roaming about the streets freely without paying for their evil doing, let it be the police and the judge.

Bwahahahaha… that's true. These guys are blaming a nurse for criminals who are troubling society on the loose.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 8:10pm On Aug 29, 2015
COLONEL AGU OF 234 BATTALLION CONFESSES TO HAVE HELPED HIMSELF TO THE DRESS OF WOMAN ON THE WASHING LINE AND DISGUISED HIMSELF AS WOMAN OUT OF HIS OWN COWARDICE.

https://beegeagle./2014/08/12/defence-headquarters-warns-soldiers-wives-to-stop-protests-over-troop-deployment/

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by DieVluit: 9:38pm On Aug 29, 2015
Picture of the day: Rooivalk Sunset.

Credit: Paul Job on http://fineartamerica.com/featured/rooivalk-sunset-paul-job.html

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by ssaengine: 10:50pm On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 12:12am On Aug 30, 2015
Watch "Ex-Special Forces battle poachers on Animal Plane…" on YouTube - Ex-Special Forces battle poachers on Animal Plane…:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg-r0N5i10A
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 12:28am On Aug 30, 2015
http://www.tvcnews.tv/?q=article/chopper-crash-kills-5-safrican-soldiers-anti-poaching-mission

Zuma expresses condolences to the families of fallen soldiers Last week, South Africa lost 13 soldiers in the Central African Republic Nearly 200 rhinos have been poached

(CNN) -- Five South African soldiers died in a helicopter crash while patrolling for rhino poachers in the sprawling Kruger National Park.

All aboard the flight were killed in the crash Saturday night, according to a government spokesman.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 12:34am On Aug 30, 2015

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by FighterPilot(m): 5:50am On Aug 30, 2015
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by FighterPilot(m): 6:22am On Aug 30, 2015
[size=14]Fundisile Mketeni, CEO of SANParks has congratulated the rangers on the recent arrests.[/size]

“SANParks, on behalf of all South Africans, wishes to
thank our rangers and our PARTNERS in the SAPS and SANDF for their dedication to this fight,” said Mketeni.

http://m.news24.com/Traveller/News/Kruger-tourists-help-catch-rhino-poachers-20150429
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by FighterPilot(m): 6:29am On Aug 30, 2015
Understanding the scope of SANDF deployments in terms of the constitution.

http://m.ewn.co.za/2015/04/22/OPINION-Pikkie-Greeff-To-deploy-or-not-deploy-the-SANDF-that-is-the-question
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 7:04am On Aug 30, 2015
SA has no major internal or external crisis. The little we can judge you on is what your military has been involved in with the last 20 years.

The only thing that threaten your country is rhino poaching which your military has been involved in for several reasons but still with no positive results.

Every country always involve military in issues that are beyond that of police not becos it is there primary objective but because it threaten your country in one way or the other.

SA army and Air force has been on support mission for years with the best of equipment any1 would need for such missions rather poachers are increasing and more Rhinos are being killed. The only equipment that have not been used there are Tanks and fighter jet, wish will make no sense even if it was a full military operation.

How do you then expect us to believe you can take on better mission like protect people life's if you have just 1 of Nigeria's problem. It not like SA is peaceful because your security agencies are good but becos there is nothing any1 wants or need.
For example, You don't have serious pirate disturbing not becos your Navies are stopping them but because the have no special reason to exist there.

Even US, with everything they have, still face serious security issues.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by FighterPilot(m): 7:10am On Aug 30, 2015
iblawi:
SA has no major internal or external crisis. The little we can judge you on is what your military has been involved in with the last 20 years.

The only thing that threaten your country is rhino poaching which your military has been involved in for several reasons but still with no positive results.

Every country always involve military in issues that are beyond that of police not becos it is there primary objective but because it threaten your country in one way or the other.

SA army and Air force has been on support mission for years with the best of equipment any1 would need for such missions rather poachers are increasing and more Rhinos are being killed. The only equipment that have not been used there are Tanks and fighter jet, wish will make no sense even if it was a full military operation.

How do you then expect us to believe you can take on better mission like protect people life's if you have just 1 of Nigeria's problem. It not like SA is peaceful because your security agencies are good but becos there is nothing any1 wants or need.
For example, You don't have serious pirate disturbing not becos your Navies are stopping them but because the have no special reason to exist there.

Rhino poaching is not a national threat and has had positive response since SANDF was involved yet to a lesser extent. Sorry, I just only had to correct you.

Just read how the CEO of National Parks calls SANDF just a PARTNER.

Fundisile Mketeni, CEO of SANParks has congratulated the rangers on the recent arrests.

“SANParks, on behalf of all South Africans, wishes to thank our rangers and our PARTNERS in the SAPS and SANDF for their dedication to this fight,” said Mketeni.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 8:11am On Aug 30, 2015
FighterPilot:

Rhino poaching is not a national threat and has had positive response since SANDF was involved yet to a lesser extent. Sorry, I just only had to correct you.

Fundisile Mketeni, CEO of SANParks has congratulated the rangers on the recent arrests.

“SANParks, on behalf of all South Africans, wishes to thank our rangers and our PARTNERS in the SAPS and SANDF for their dedication to this fight,” said Mketeni.

That would be great news and I will be happy for SA too
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by patches689: 8:12am On Aug 30, 2015
iblawi:

Look Iblawi, you seem like a reasonable guy. So lets be reasonable and discuss this like adults.

First, Rhino Poaching has nothing to do with the SANDF, as I have shown over and over and over again.

Second, lets talk about the successes the SANDF has had, and I mean post democracy SANDF, I wont even mention our battle honors from WW1, WW2, Korea or Angola/SWA

- Invasion of Lesotho.
-- Invaded with only 800 men
-- Captured the entire country in less than 48 hours
-- Completely overwhelmed the 2000 man LDF despite being outnumbered 2.5:1
-- Inflicted over 100 casualties for the loss of only 10 men

- FIB deployment to the DRC
-- Country that initiated the formation of the FIB
-- Biggest contributor, with over 1500 men, well over a dozen armored vehicles, 2 (or more) Oryx, 2 Rooivalk
-- Achieved stunning successes for the loss of ZERO men
-- Achieved one the longest sniper kills in military history
-- Acknowledged as the driving force behind the destruction of the M23

- Training mission to DRC
-- Traned 1 Brigade of DRC troops
-- Said brigade is now considered their best brigade
-- Requested by the DRC Govt to return to train another brigade

- Fighting in CAR
-- 200 men, with no heavy weapons (a couple 60mm mortars and a couple of .50's), no air support, no armor
-- stopped upwards of 1000 (arguably close to 4000) Seleka rebels for over 13 hours
-- Inflicted over 400 dead on the enemy, for the loss of only 13 dead on our side (a Killed:Lost ratio of 30:1)
-- Forced to stop fighting only when ammunition ran low
-- Achieved all primary mission objectives (held onto our base, protected the training team, protected the majority of our equipment)
-- Seleka forced to offer a cease-fire, knowing that while we continued an active-defence, they could not get into the capital
-- We did all this fighting over 5000km from home.

- Operation Corona, the securing of our borders
-- In one single 12 month period:
-> R100 million worth of counterfiet goods seized
-> 15 tons of dagga (marijuana) seized
-> apprehended 80 000 undocumented persons (illigal immigrants)
-> arrested 2 000 known criminals (people with outstanding warrants)
-> seized 300 stolen vehicles
-> seized 18 000 head of stolen livestock
-> seized 103 illegal weapons

- Humanitarian releif to mozambique
-- Stats unavailbale
-- Over 20 aircraft deployed rapidly on short notice on two seperate occasions

- Anti-Piracy Operations Mozambique channel
- Dropped incidence of piracy by 100%
- at any one time there is a South African OPV/Frigate deployed to patrol the waters of a NEIGHBORING country
- As well as 100-200 personelle deployed on Mozambiques shores with Helicopters and MPA platforms (numbers vary)

Our record speaks for itself

Now, you can continue with your faulty argument that the SANDF is deployed for AP duties, which it is not, or you can start trying to have a real discussion with us

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by shizzy7(f): 8:13am On Aug 30, 2015
patches689:

- over 400 men fled into a neighboring country for fear of having to fight boko haram
- has to call in South African mercenaries and beg help from Chad and Cameroon to win any land back

We did not beg any Cameroon and chad for anything .. They also have boko haram attacks in their country so they are fighting and protecting their country/citizens toooo...

Just this month boko Haram kidnapped 135 people in Cameroon nobody says anything about it BUT if that happened in Nigeria all "hell will let loose"....."We will not hear word again""

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 3:17pm On Aug 30, 2015
Nigerian navy helicopters.
Lynx
Bells
A109
Aw139

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 3:24pm On Aug 30, 2015
Nigerian navy pilots

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 3:29pm On Aug 30, 2015
patches689:

You are talking about past tense, old story, the story has changed, Nigerian army has won it's war. Nobody cares about the past events. What matters in any war is the end. Germany was winning world war II defeating France, Poland, Holland, etc in 1940-1943 but lost the whole war and surrendered in 1945. Is Germany getting any global praise for the earlier victory? Nope, they lost the whole war at the end.

Best performing army in Africa 2015, Nigerian army has....

- Killed Shekau I
- Killed Shekau II
- Uprooted Shekau III into oblivion
- Recovered or destroyed all lost armoured vehicles
- Demolished all Boko heavy weapons/armoured vehicles and reduced them to motorcycle and Golf car riders
- Executed German army style Blitzkreig war speed flushing Bokos out of 45 towns in 45 days
- Used Boko Haram's caliphate flags to mop the floor
- Set a new world record combat speed of a string of cascading victories in a huge battle theatre the size of Scotland
- Wiped off and blasted all Boko caliphates into total non-existence
- Beat USA/UK/NATO/Russian/Israeli army records of COIN
- Won the heart of Egypt and praise of Israel
- End of story in Nigerian army's favour !

Show me how South African army has achieved the above in the last 50 years grin grin

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by shizzy7(f): 3:34pm On Aug 30, 2015
agaugust:

You are talking about past tense, old story, the story has changed, Nigerian army has won it's war. Nobody cares about the past events. What matters in any war is the end. Germany was winning world war II defeating France, Poland, Holland, etc in 1940-1943 but lost the whole war and surrendered in 1945. Is Germany getting any global praise for the earlier victory? Nope, they lost the whole war at the end.

Best performing army in Africa 2015, Nigerian army has....

- Killed Shekau I
- Killed Shekau II
- Uprooted Shekau III into oblivion
- Recovered or destroyed all lost armoured vehicles
- Demolished all Boko heavy weapons/armoured vehicles and reduced them to motorcycle and Golf car riders
- Executed German army style Blitzkreig war speed flushing Bokos out of 45 towns in 45 days
- Used Boko Haram's caliphate flags to mop the floor
- Set a new world record combat speed of a string of cascading victories in a huge battle theatre the size of Scotland
- Wiped off and blasted all Boko caliphates into total non-existence
- Beat USA/UK/NATO/Russian/Israeli army records of COIN
- Won the heart of Egypt and praise of Israel
- End of story in Nigerian army's favour !

Show me how South African army has achieved the above in the last 50 years grin grin

But Chad's president Knows Shekau's successor.. We still have to kill that one too
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 3:43pm On Aug 30, 2015
patches689:

Look Iblawi, you seem like a reasonable guy. So lets be reasonable and discuss this like adults.

First, Rhino Poaching has nothing to do with the SANDF, as I have shown over and over and over again.

Second, lets talk about the successes the SANDF has had, and I mean post democracy SANDF, I wont even mention our battle honors from WW1, WW2, Korea or Angola/SWA

- Invasion of Lesotho.
-- Invaded with only 800 men
-- Captured the entire country in less than 48 hours
-- Completely overwhelmed the 2000 man LDF despite being outnumbered 2.5:1
-- Inflicted over 100 casualties for the loss of only 10 men

- FIB deployment to the DRC
-- Country that initiated the formation of the FIB
-- Biggest contributor, with over 1500 men, well over a dozen armored vehicles, 2 (or more) Oryx, 2 Rooivalk
-- Achieved stunning successes for the loss of ZERO men
-- Achieved one the longest sniper kills in military history
-- Acknowledged as the driving force behind the destruction of the M23

- Training mission to DRC
-- Traned 1 Brigade of DRC troops
-- Said brigade is now considered their best brigade
-- Requested by the DRC Govt to return to train another brigade

- Fighting in CAR
-- 200 men, with no heavy weapons (a couple 60mm mortars and a couple of .50's), no air support, no armor
-- stopped upwards of 1000 (arguably close to 4000) Seleka rebels for over 13 hours
-- Inflicted over 400 dead on the enemy, for the loss of only 13 dead on our side (a Killed:Lost ratio of 30:1)
-- Forced to stop fighting only when ammunition ran low
-- Achieved all primary mission objectives (held onto our base, protected the training team, protected the majority of our equipment)
-- Seleka forced to offer a cease-fire, knowing that while we continued an active-defence, they could not get into the capital
-- We did all this fighting over 5000km from home.

- Operation Corona, the securing of our borders
-- In one single 12 month period:
-> R100 million worth of counterfiet goods seized
-> 15 tons of dagga (marijuana) seized
-> apprehended 80 000 undocumented persons (illigal immigrants)
-> arrested 2 000 known criminals (people with outstanding warrants)
-> seized 300 stolen vehicles
-> seized 18 000 head of stolen livestock
-> seized 103 illegal weapons

- Humanitarian releif to mozambique
-- Stats unavailbale
-- Over 20 aircraft deployed rapidly on short notice on two seperate occasions

- Anti-Piracy Operations Mozambique channel
- Dropped incidence of piracy by 100%
- at any one time there is a South African OPV/Frigate deployed to patrol the waters of a NEIGHBORING country
- As well as 100-200 personelle deployed on Mozambiques shores with Helicopters and MPA platforms (numbers vary)

Our record speaks for itself

Now, you can continue with your faulty argument that the SANDF is deployed for AP duties, which it is not, or you can start trying to have a real discussion with us

Bwhahahaa grin grin

South African army invaded Lesotho? LOL. that Lesotho is inside South Africa, even smaller than some of your big cities.

SANDF captured the whole of Lesotho? Wow, the whole of Lesotho tiny nation is completely geographically surrounded by South Africa, you daiy surround them already now !

Your army did not invade Lesotho, or did you fight their national army? You know what Invasion means? No you don't

Lesotho was a coup plot crisis NOT a war, the overthrow of their president was a political crisis, not war....Fool

Even Nigerian police MOPOL teams will solve Lesotho's problem.

The Lesotho trouble makers did not even attack SANDF, so whom did you fight? Nobody grin grin

"Meanwhile, the South African National Defence Force (SANDF) refuted claims that it was involved in foiling the alleged attempted coup. Spokesperson Siphiwe Dlamini said that as “far as [he] was aware” there had been “none whatsoever”.

http://mg.co.za/article/2014-09-01-lesotho-unrest-sadc-leaders-meet-sandf-dismiss-reports

SANDF has denied doing anything in Lesotho, no achievement, this your big lie has destroyed EVERYTHING in your long post of fabricated lies and falsehood about Lesotho, Mozambique, Congo DR, etc.....into the dustbin it goes grin grin
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 3:47pm On Aug 30, 2015
shizzy7:
But Chad's president Knows Shekau's successor.. We still have to kill that one too

Not sure if he is still alive, nobody knows. If he is alive, he is hiding and trembling somewhere running away from the same Nigerian army he was boasting against in his old youtube videos....this coward jihadist does not want to die grin grin
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 3:50pm On Aug 30, 2015
FighterPilot:

[size=13pt]Thanks for finally admitting that SANDF is truly involved in the fight against Rhino poachers.

#Suicide Comment
. [/size]
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 3:51pm On Aug 30, 2015
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 4:02pm On Aug 30, 2015
agaugust:

Bwhahahaa grin grin

South African army invaded Lesotho? LOL. that Lesotho is inside South Africa, even smaller than some of your big cities.

SANDF captured the whole of Lesotho? Wow, the whole of Lesotho tiny nation is completely geographically surrounded by South Africa, you daiy surround them already now !

Your army did not invade Lesotho, or did you fight their national army? You know what Invasion means? No you don't

Lesotho was a coup plot crisis NOT a war, the overthrow of their president was a political crisis, not war....Fool

Even Nigerian police MOPOL teams will solve Lesotho's problem.

The Lesotho trouble makers did not even attack SANDF, so whom did you fight? Nobody grin grin

"Meanwhile, the South African National Defence Force (SANDF) refuted claims that it was involved in foiling the alleged attempted coup. Spokesperson Siphiwe Dlamini said that as “far as [he] was aware” there had been “none whatsoever”.

http://mg.co.za/article/2014-09-01-lesotho-unrest-sadc-leaders-meet-sandf-dismiss-reports

SANDF has denied doing anything in Lesotho, no achievement, this your big lie has destroyed EVERYTHING in your long post of fabricated lies and falsehood about Lesotho, Mozambique, Congo DR, etc.....into the dustbin it goes grin grin

You are truly pathetic and a foolish liar who come and claim here.

The only fraudster here is you on this thread who change stories and don't even know shiiiit.

Do you "Mr Military Analyst My Foot" even know that he was referring to the 1998 invasion of Lesotho when Buthelezi ordered an armed incursion to Lesotho to support former lesotho Prime Minister Mosisili.

Get your facts right.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by shizzy7(f): 4:02pm On Aug 30, 2015
agaugust:

Not sure if he is still alive, nobody knows. If he is alive, he is hiding and trembling somewhere running away from the same Nigerian army he was boasting against in his old youtube videos....this coward jihadist does not want to die grin grin
Yes, recently, they are laying low and no more incessant attacks like before But I hope they are not trying to plan something stupid Because in their last video They were calling people to help them fight..Who knows what their next move will be?
Well, THERE IS A NEW SHERIFF IN TOWN

Kudos to the Nigerian Army

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 6:51pm On Aug 30, 2015
DictatorZAR:

You are truly pathetic and a foolish liar who come and claim here.

The only fraudster here is you on this thread who change stories and don't even know shiiiit.

Do you "Mr Military Analyst My Foot" even know that he was referring to the 1998 invasion of Lesotho when Buthelezi ordered an armed incursion to Lesotho to support former lesotho Prime Minister Mosisili.

Get your facts right.

Blah blah bubble gibber gibberish all you want !

Fact remains :

Your amateurish army of 'unemployed soweto half illiterate blacks rookies' has ZERO experience of modern war grin grin
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 30, 2015
agaugust:

Blah blah bubble gibber gibberish all you want !

Fact remains :

Your amateurish army of 'unemployed soweto half illiterate blacks rookies' has ZERO experience of modern war grin grin

The invasion took place in 1998 under SADC protocol. Stop shifting goal post. Why don't your incompetent shiithole army go fight to get back your Bakasi or are you still scared of tiny cameroon who usually fcvk your cross dressing cowards you call soldiers @ss.

And your amateur illiterates untrained ill disciplined army has experience fighting who again 12 year old girls who regularly rob your barracks of its weapons while your cowardice gay soldiers dress like woman selling there b@utts and nutts to chadians.

Your country has never fought any conventional war against any nation with airpower.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by iblawi(m): 7:47pm On Aug 30, 2015
First set of Nigerian army pilots still undergoing training (40 of them).
A lot is going on

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by EVarn(m): 10:08pm On Aug 30, 2015
DictatorZAR:

The invasion took place in 1998 under SADC protocol. Stop shifting goal post. Why don't your incompetent shiithole army go fight to get back your Bakasi or are you still scared of tiny cameroon who usually fcvk your cross dressing cowards you call soldiers @ss.

And your amateur illiterates untrained ill disciplined army has experience fighting who again 12 year old girls who regularly rob your barracks of its weapons while your cowardice gay soldiers dress like woman selling there b@utts and nutts to chadians.

Your country has never fought any conventional war against any nation with airpower.
....And Lesotho has "airpower"?
clap {for} yourself!.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2528) (2529) (2530) (2531) (2532) (2533) (2534) ... (2991) (Reply)

African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 103