Stats: 3,151,886 members, 7,814,001 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:02 AM

When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? (1076 Views)

When Ur Big Butt/boobs Bcum A Problem Fr U / Guys I Think I'm About To Marry A MONSTER, Advice Me Pls, No Matter How Harsh / SEE BO*BS ! Kimora Lee Goes Topless Infront Of Her 4years Old Son [PHOTOS] (2) (3) (4)

When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by sweetliet: 10:57am On Mar 25, 2010
After 4yrs of a serious relationship n ur boyfriend gvs new harsh rules, wt does ds indicate?
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Krissykriss(m): 11:26am On Mar 25, 2010
@topic, U obey!
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by DeepSoul(f): 11:27am On Mar 25, 2010
Harsh is relative.

Give us an example of these rules
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by madlady(f): 11:29am On Mar 25, 2010
sweetliet:

After 4yrs of a serious relationship n your boyfriend gvs new harsh rules, wt does ds indicate?

Please give a bit more infomation on the "harsh rules".
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by kenbd: 11:31am On Mar 25, 2010
they are always giving harsh rules,but the best way is to obey if u truly lov him
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Moyola(f): 11:32am On Mar 25, 2010
Yep! what sort of 'harsh rules' r yu referring to?
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Kelvinj(m): 11:34am On Mar 25, 2010
Exactly, throw more lite on d rules
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by sweetliet: 11:41am On Mar 25, 2010
Dat i must nt kp oda male frends, u wl c him 1ce in a month, d care n respect s reduced because he said his friends sees him as a fool. Etc
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Moyola(f): 11:45am On Mar 25, 2010
sweetliet:

Dat i must nt kp oda male frends, u wl c him 1ce in a month, d care n respect s reduced because he said his friends sees him as a fool. Etc

Itz yourz to decide! itz either yu abide by hiz rules or yu take to yur heels! uhmn!
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by madlady(f): 11:59am On Mar 25, 2010
sweetliet:

Poster I am sorry to say this, but girls keeping male friends can sometimes be a BIG problem.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Lastpropht: 12:04pm On Mar 25, 2010
Serious, let there be no disapointment after 4 years of a serious relationship.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Lastpropht: 12:12pm On Mar 25, 2010
Well, harsh rules at this time may be a decline in trust , interest , or love.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by sweetliet: 12:46pm On Mar 25, 2010
I pray ds s nt a smbol of heartbr8k on d way
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by eazyman(m): 1:13pm On Mar 25, 2010
He may just want to test you and be VERY SURE you can be a humble and loving wife in future, it has come to a point in which he doesnt want to tolerate most of the things he took for granted from you because he may no longer be thinking of you as just a girlfriend but his WIFE to be, so the decision is left for you to either abide by and prove him wrong or falter and make him have a reason to look elsewhere.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 25, 2010
I hope you tell him to return the favour. undecided undecided If men want control so much they can get one of those robot girlfriends, they are not as expensive these days.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by whiteroses(f): 2:14pm On Mar 25, 2010
firstly, how do people manage to keep a boy 4 four years, show me the way na  sad a boy, 4 years? how did you tie them, in naija i know its possible but jand i give up, ima have to start dating girls innit
guys lie too much, i love you partner bla bla and 6 months later they r on the next one so you have to let them go.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by benz190: 2:23pm On Mar 25, 2010
^^

and u want to get married someday!
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by richmanel(m): 3:11pm On Mar 29, 2010
Did you say boyfriend and not husband? Well, its a question for the gals, [color=Black][/color]
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by Nobody: 3:11pm On Mar 29, 2010
sweetliet:

After 4yrs of a serious relationship n your boyfriend gvs new harsh rules, wt does ds indicate?
U assess it and make your decision, whether your able to obey it or not.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by chire(m): 4:18pm On Mar 29, 2010
If after 4 years of dating he decided to introduces harsh new rules instead of opening discussions on how to marry you,then i think there is a problem somewhere.
I would be inclined to beleive he is gently trying to ease you out.He seems to be getting (or already) fed up of you,but is not man enough to come out and tell you point blank.
I don't think he is testing you.
I would advice you to consider cutting your loses with him,and moving on with life.
You deserve a man who would want you to be around him 24/7, not one who will want to keep you at arms length.
Besides, the fact he said his friends see him as a fool shows he values his friends opinions.He can't seem to think for himself.
he's not man enough.
I dont even think he's a man at all.
Re: When Ur 4years Boyfriend Gvs New Harsh Rules? What Do U Do? by agathamari(f): 10:55am On Mar 30, 2010
sweetliet:

Dat i must nt kp oda male frends,
appropriate, he in turn should not keep female friends

sweetliet:

u wl c him 1ce in a month,
only call him once a month?  really odd

sweetliet:

d care n respect s reduced because he said his friends sees him as a fool. Etc
is he dating his friends?  should be far more concerned about how you see him as opposed to his friends. 

some "rules" are appropriate others ludicrous.

5 Worst Ways To Break Up With Someone. / Women Re The Best Vehicles In The World Because! / Man Sacrifices His Life To Save His Wife From A Tornado (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18