Stats: 3,154,404 members, 7,822,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:07 PM

Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) (63298 Views)

Offa Bank Robbers Attended Saraki's Daughter's Wedding, One Wore Aso Ebi- Police / Power Outage At Saraki's Daughter's Wedding At Eko Hotel Causes Panic / Bukola Saraki's Daughter's Dressing Got Facebook Users Angry (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 6:31pm On Dec 08, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

VP Osinbajo attends Senate President daughter's wedding at the Abuja Central Mosque, representing President Buhari & accompanying the Sierra Leonan President who is also a guest. Dep. Senate President Ekeremadu & other dignitaries also graced event.

lalasticlala

President of Sierra Leone is one of Asiwaju Tinubu's political clients. This guy is a very important personality in multiple ways. He visits officially but in order to remove conflict of interest he cannot be seen visiting Jagaban whilr on official tour. VPs attachment to him is a one-stop shop,regardless if he is in mosque or in okija mixing chicken blood with otumokpo and monkey tongue..

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Oyindidi(f): 6:32pm On Dec 08, 2017
See as him keep facegrin
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by deedy111: 6:34pm On Dec 08, 2017
This is a leader by nature
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by matrixme(m): 6:35pm On Dec 08, 2017
Desyner:
Please confirm your thinking before speculating here.
https://www.nairaland.com/3171316/president-buhari-goes-prophet-tb
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Dec 08, 2017
All these our ancestors that are ruling us eh..
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Obere4u: 6:38pm On Dec 08, 2017

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by wellmax(m): 6:38pm On Dec 08, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:
Yoruba people self. No trust whatsoever. They'll crawl into any hole.
Is Ekweremadu also a Yoruba ma? Anuofia

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by MAZIBOSS: 6:38pm On Dec 08, 2017
To me sha, I no see anything bad oo. Na one God and one political power lipsrsealed
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 6:38pm On Dec 08, 2017
Muslim don't need to attend activities in the Church to show their tolerance. A Christian shouldn't attend any activity in the Mosque just to show that he is a liberal. If anything, this is disrespect for places of worship.
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Ayesa: 6:39pm On Dec 08, 2017
things
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Kokolet11: 6:40pm On Dec 08, 2017
Stalwert:
[s][/s]
That tolerance defeats cownu shitty hate
e pain you well well

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by dontgiveupp(f): 6:42pm On Dec 08, 2017
Ehen..
And so?
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by tofemi58(m): 6:42pm On Dec 08, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:
can't imagine when pple fint so daft like u ar doing now I sincerely pity ur parent for sending to school if dey truly did which am no sure mumu for d pple

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Kulas: 6:44pm On Dec 08, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
Picture Of Vice President, Pastor Osinbajo Inside The Mosque Today In Abuja

VP Osinbajo attends Senate President daughter's wedding at the Abuja Central Mosque, representing President Buhari & accompanying the Sierra Leonan President who is also a guest. Dep. Senate President Ekeremadu & other dignitaries also graced event.

Since Pastor became VP,his ideology over seeing Moslems as if they are one kind religion that don't know God or won't go to heaven has reduced drastically.See how he is comfortably in their midst and participating in all they do.I am sure that he has seen that nothing wrong being a moslem and he too can become a moslem if he want.One God!
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by MrImole: 6:46pm On Dec 08, 2017
Kokolet11:
Lauretta onochie did you forget to mention IPOB?

How true is the "bolded"?
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by cimag: 6:46pm On Dec 08, 2017
matrixme:
But I think Buhari has once visited T.B Joshua's Church before too, so it's nothing unusual.
Buhari has never entered any church since he was born.

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Obere4u: 6:48pm On Dec 08, 2017
cimag:
Buhari has never entered any church since he was born.

Say what you know. He went to Redeem with Fash (when fash was governor of lagos)

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by TMemos: 6:49pm On Dec 08, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:

Senseless post
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by nomenclature(m): 6:51pm On Dec 08, 2017
Osibanjo has joined BAD GANG

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by prettyboi1(m): 6:51pm On Dec 08, 2017
I keep saying it & I keep being proven right. THE AVERAGE NIGERIAN IS A RELIGIOUS EXTREMIST...BOTH NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS & MUSLIMS. A Nigerian Christian would call a Nigerian Muslim a religious fanatic but yet will do all the same things he's accusing the Muslim for & think it's normal. A Nigerian Muslim too will stay & be pointing fingers at a Nigerian Christian calling him/her a bigot yet he (the Muslim) will be guilty of the same basic acts.

I don't see anything wrong with vice president, Osinbajo attending his friend & colleague's daughter's wedding. It has nothing to do with religion. Afterall, I'm sure Saraki will also have honoured an invitation from Osinbajo if his (Osinbajo) children were getting married.

I have seen countless pictures of Dangote in churches ....attending weddings of his friends & associates' children too. Why didn't you bring up your bias then.

It's all friendship & humanity should be more binding to us before religion. Religion is not God. I've got several Muslim friends & they've been to church with me severally for weddings & other stuff. I've also been in a mosque. It changes nothing.. ..it's all for the love of friends.

So quit trying to stoke bvllshit sentiments.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 6:52pm On Dec 08, 2017
Unlike them that are always scared of entering churches

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 6:53pm On Dec 08, 2017
Emyogalanya:
IN THE MIDST OF MUSLIMS
in the midst of wolves
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by bughead: 6:54pm On Dec 08, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

what are you doing in that dirty demonic building called mosque? undecided
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by imam07: 6:56pm On Dec 08, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
Politicians are religious fraudsters.... They embrace every worship and culture just to curry sympathies from the public..

Kudos to our Able VP!
You are very wrong. Many Christians do enter mosque when need be. It is muslims people that forbid it to enter church. They are afraid to enter church.
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by bughead: 6:58pm On Dec 08, 2017
MAZIBOSS:
To me sha, I no see anything bad oo. Na one God and one political power lipsrsealed
we have only one God but many gods undecided

true Christian serve God while the others ( Muslim) serve gods. A blood tasty gods to be precise

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by yusufbida(m): 6:59pm On Dec 08, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

Islam is a religion of peace and tolerance smiley
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Jones4190(m): 7:00pm On Dec 08, 2017
Analogy of OPPRESSOR & FOOLISH CITIZENS.
(A case study of Nigeria citizens & their elected oppressors).
During the Soviet dictatorship of Joseph Stalin. He was a
brutal dictator with mind of his own. On one fateful day,
Stalin came to Politburo meeting with a live chicken.
Standing in front of audience, He started to pluck the
feathers of the live chicken off one by one.
The chicken trembled in pain, blood tricking out of its pores.
It gave out grievous cries, but Stalin being a cruel dictator
continued without remorse plucking the feathers out until
the chicken was completely Unclad.
After which, he threw the chicken on the ground. The Unclad
chicken was staggering in pain. Stalin goes into his pocket
and from his pockets, he took out some chicken food and
started to throw it at the poor & hapless creature.
The poor chicken in pain started eating and Stalin started
walking towards his seat. As he walked away, he kept
dropping some feeds on the floor & the chicken followed
him and sat feeding from his feet.
Joseph Stalin then turned to members of his political party
leadership. He said, "This chicken represents the people".
"You must disempower them, brutalise them, beat them up,
starve them and then leave them".
"If you do this, go into your pocket & give them peanuts
when they are in that helpless and desperate situation, they
will blindly follow you for the rest of their life, worshiping
you".
"They will think you are a hero forever. They will forget that,
you're responsible for their sorrowful situation in the first
place."
Breath taking, isn't it ?
Now! Take a look at all the people some Nigerians are busy
defending on social media.
Take a look at those they call their heroes. They are the
same people who plunged Nigeria into the situation she is.
They are the same people who are responsible for their
predicaments.
Did you see the numbers of people that throng to Saraki's
House during this Sallah period to go collect peanuts?
People trooping to Bola Ahmed Tinubu Foundation offices to
collect branded One kilo bag of Rice & Noddles. Did you see
the number of people of all ages who troop out to welcome
Ex- convict James Ibori to South South!
Your guess is as good as mine.
Nigerians kill those they should defend and defend those
they should kill!
Pass to all your contacts & let your Political & Religion
Leaders read, understand & digest.

Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by 1Nairaboy(m): 7:01pm On Dec 08, 2017
lolz shocked image portraits geopolitical divide
Manifest their eyes - some re smiling, some sad, some nt interested
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by tessbadmos(m): 7:01pm On Dec 08, 2017
As long as his presence is not to worship dere, I see no big deal in this. I don't know why some people interpret some things wrongly.
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by kay29000(m): 7:04pm On Dec 08, 2017
Vice President Osinbajo
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Gggg102(m): 7:07pm On Dec 08, 2017
bughead:
we have only one God but many gods undecided

true Christian serve God while the others ( Muslim) serve gods. A blood tasty gods to be precise

U call Allah bloodthirsty

Have u read old testament
Re: Osinbajo Attends Saraki's Daughter's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by MayorofLagos(m): 7:10pm On Dec 08, 2017
BabaRamota1980:

President of Sierra Leone is one of Asiwaju Tinubu's political clients. This guy is a very important personality in multiple ways. He visits officially but in order to remove conflict of interest he cannot be seen visiting Jagaban whilr on official tour. VPs attachment to him is a one-stop shop,regardless if he is in mosque or in okija mixing chicken blood with otumokpo and monkey tongue..

grin grin. BabaRamota, you still dey?

See What Boko Haram Did To This Man In Sambisa For Stealing Food (photo) / Operation Second Eleven: Nigerian Army Prepares For Lockdown Over Coronavirus / Thugs That Stole Senate Mace Arrested, Placed In Handcuffs. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39