Stats: 3,151,548 members, 7,812,744 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:30 PM

Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment (69253 Views)

Is It Not Time For Africans To Stop Going To Arab Countries(photos) / US Says International Students On Visas Must Leave Or Face Deportation If,, / Israel Orders Nigerians, Other African Migrants To Leave Or Face Imprisonment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Newboss(m): 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2018
Hahahahahahahahahaha grin The same Africans supporting Jerusalem move? angry

Dummies! angry

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Xisnin(m): 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2018
Efewestern:

bro it's inferiority complex.. but not all of us re that dumb.

Isreal should fuckoff, they were disappointed Blacks didn't support their evil and arrogant attitude towards the people of Palestine. As a Nigerian I benefit nothing from isreal.
Why are you angry that a functioning country decided to evict parasites?
You can set up an IDP camp to welcome the refugees if you are so concerned.

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2018
cristianisraeli:
they are muslims,misleading headline..those people should go to saudi arabia and muslim countries and for those that say israel hates africans..lies and lies upon lies...you israel is a racist country...is nigeria not a tribalistic country?which one is worse racism or tribalism..if you want to come to a country enter through the right process and besides israel is a different kind of country..as sweden and germany what migrants have done to them..if they could go back they wouldnt have accepted one million migrants

first picture Lt col from ethiopia in the israeli army
U are right right, the headline is misleading

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Odingo1: 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2018
back2sender:

Point of correction SIR, the ONLY African people defending Isreal are potopoto children from the rising star of Ugandan republic.
Nnama COWNU people dem.
Nigeria govt will not accept riff raff chased our out of Isreal, they should chase them to Ghana where thier brother Nnama COWNU is hiding.
Sai Baba carry GO
Unfortunately Israel is not chasing Africans out of Israel but those that is living in the country illegally, every serious country does that.Read to understand before saying trash.

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Enemyofpeace: 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
Odingo1:

They are sending illegal immigrant back not legal migrants
have they ever been legal?
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
cristianisraeli:

ignorant fools
You are just hurling abuses up and down the thread. Educate yourself and stop being deluded with sentiments and emotions. Read books like "The Holocaust by Adnan Oktar" and see how those useless zionist orchestrated world war 2. Ode, Ozuo

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by SmartyPants(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jelal0007:
The money means nothing. These people migrated becos they needed a better life,why can't the so-called people like you defend with ur might offer them that?

$3,500 cannot give an economic migrant a better life?

Don't lose your capacity to reason simply because you have seen the name Israel mentioned.

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by udemzyudex(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
niceprof:
The same Isreal Africans are defending?

Same Africans their leaders voted against them?

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by dacanv(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
Even the Igbos their long distant relatives
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by shams040(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
planetx:
Where in the world is Africans actually wanted, last year Saudi Arabia ordered 400,000 Ethiopians to leave, you are being enslaved in Libya, Europe doesn't want you, now the Israelis are kicking you out. Why is the black man so shameless and have no dignity but to be running helter skeler all over the place when God has given him the richest continent on earth.

Not mind the Saudis am sure the scholars of Saudi will b against it BT the govt wnt hear.
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Odingo1: 9:50pm On Jan 02, 2018
Newboss:
Hahahahahahahahahaha grin The same Africans supporting Jerusalem move? angry

Dummies! angry
So they should allow illegal migrants to flood their country abi
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jan 02, 2018
Xisnin:

My mom is such a Parasite
Really?
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by back2sender: 9:51pm On Jan 02, 2018
America will soon chase the potopoto Jews out of America after the Israeli.
They are a bunch of nuisance anywhere they are found
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 9:51pm On Jan 02, 2018
cristianisraeli:

gadafi is dead fool

let igbos go una no gree

if igbos are the problem..LET THEM GO
Gaddafi is dead, but his legacies still lives on despite being killed by your foolish zionist backed US and France. Ask the Libyans about their lives during Gaddafi era and post-Gaddafi era.

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Odingo1: 9:52pm On Jan 02, 2018
dacanv:
Even the Igbos their long distant relatives
Igbos that have valid papers live happily in Israel, illegal migrants is those that is affected
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by cristianisraeli: 9:52pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jelal0007:
Honestly,I don't fathom the level of ur ignorance and stup!dity. The post was about Israel warning african migrants 2 leave their country and u id!0t is bringing islam here. Who gives a shit whether there are blacks in the IDF? How many black jews have u seen in TOP positions in the jewish society? Be it the military,academia,civil service or even the political space? But people with dumb heads like urs will shift the argument somewhere else. Mumu

you just embbarassed yourself...you are a brainless little kid with no knowledge of whats going on around the world not to talk of your own backyard..mumu..now look at the picture below

let me spell it out...he is a LT colonel in the israeli army...what you call high ranking officer..

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
bedspread:
Who won't fear Migrants from countries where BOMB is like Saying Hello...
I STILL LOVE ISREAL SOOOO MUCH

Small sense self you nor get. Mental slavery nai dey worry you

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by back2sender: 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
Odingo1:

Unfortunately Israel is not chasing Africans out of Israel but those that is living in the country illegally, every serious country does that.Read to understand before saying trash.

Have you seen any potopoto Jews with correct documents before Make I hear word jare!
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by clickwtB(m): 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
Over to FFK and Ipob the people you so much LOVE! undecided
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Jelal0007(m): 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
SmartyPants:

$3,500 cannot give an economic migrant a better life?

Don't lose your capacity to reason simply because you have seen the name Israel mentioned.
Don't lose ur ability to think becos u hear $3,500 mentioned as an amount that'll be given to migrants.
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by cristianisraeli: 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
Gaddafithe2nd:

Gaddafi is dead, but his legacies still lives on despite being killed by your foolish zionist backed US and France. Ask the Libyans about their lives during Gaddafi era and post-Gaddafi era.

shut up i dont care about gadafi and he has no legacies..you support hitler and you are one ignorant little kid...now run away...

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by FRESHG(m): 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2018
Nnamdiojukwu:
What is the sudaness doing in isreal of all places,why not go to egypt,lebanon or iran ?
Iran has been using sudan to ship arms to hezbollah for a very longtime now and isreal is not ignorant of that,they are suspicious of them.
COMING FROM SAI BARBER FOLLOWERshocked
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Odingo1: 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2018
back2sender:
America will soon chase the potopoto Jews out of America after the Israeli.
They are a bunch of nuisance anywhere they are found
Unfortunately it can only happen if they dont have valid papers and you know how smart African Jews are in getting things done.
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2018
cristianisraeli:

shut up..a maniac like hitler killed millions of people and you support hitler and you expect me to be civil with a gutter rat like u.hell no...dissappear before you ghost like gadafi
You the bummy dummy here, The most interesting thing about you is, you so arrogant about your ignorance.

You don't know S hit, I prescribe history text to you because they would damage your ignorance badly in no time.

Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Jelal0007(m): 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2018
elfmann:

How many have u granted asylum? You missrule ur countries and expect others to tidy ur mess. Abi? Shame on African countries' leadership. See what is happening in DRC, AU can't act because most of them are tyrants and dinosaurs. You push the citizens off for Israel to accommodate, abi. Ur shiiiit is coming back to u all.
How many have come here seeking asylum? Migration is part of man's history,kapish?
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Odingo1: 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2018
back2sender:

Have you seen any potopoto Jews with correct documents before Make I hear word jare!
They are very smart people everywhere they are
Re: Isreal Orders Africans To Leave Or Face Imprisonment by Nobody: 9:56pm On Jan 02, 2018
GavelSlam:
They would accept Ipob though.
u still see them in ur dreams dont you? grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

African Migrants Hiding Inside Dashboard And Engine / Yellow Fever Card / Nigerian Lady Meets & Walks With The PM Of Netherlands On Her Way To Work (Vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37