Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,283 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda (73484 Views)

Groom Kissing His 2 Brides: My First Time Seeing This type Of Romance / Brazilian Carnival Turns Into A Kissing Competition(photos) / Singer, Bez Concert Turns Kissing Competition In Lagos (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by zolapower: 9:19pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Lol, which Nija guys are you talking about?
those who attacked d ugadan guy on twitter d last time . The ugandan guy who said why is bbn more popular than bba. Are you not sleeping yet?
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 9:24pm On Feb 16, 2018
zolapower:
those who attacked d ugadan guy on twitter d last time . The ugandan guy who said why is bbn more popular than bba. Are you not sleeping yet?

I didn't read the thread.

I'm sleep typing tongue No, still wide awake. You can lull me to sleep if you want grin
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 9:29pm On Feb 16, 2018
Hope they all got tested for Herpes, hepatitis B, syphilis and HPV as all of these can be transmitted by mouth. Most people who have these won't even realise that they do and some ignoramus will come along and kiss them in the name of a competition cheesy
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by MASTERMIND04(m): 9:30pm On Feb 16, 2018
MetroBaba1:

Can You Teach Me How To Romantic?
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Haric(m): 9:30pm On Feb 16, 2018
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 9:30pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:
Lol, some of them look like they're either blowing balloons, perfoming CPR or like two birds pecking each other. None of this looks good.
Yoo this girl you remind me of my ex best friend. Are all Xhosas this savage?
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by FOLLEY20(m): 9:32pm On Feb 16, 2018
This is rubish!
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 9:34pm On Feb 16, 2018
trustyshoess:

Yoo this girl you remind me of my ex best friend. Are all Xhosas this savage?

I don't know about the savagery but we do like to talk A LOT.

Why is she no longer a friend?

*whispers*

Let's derail tongue
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 9:38pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:

I don't know about the savagery but we do like to talk A LOT.

Why is she no longer a friend?
The talking part, I know that one for sure! grin

My dear long story short, she moved, we grew apart and stopped communicating at a point. I do miss her and her sharp mouth tho

Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 9:39pm On Feb 16, 2018
lilyfaith:
Eeewwwww! Grossly disgusting lipsrsealed
wetin? u never kiss before?? besides pm me, make we align. I wan carry all my money put am for your waist.
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 9:39pm On Feb 16, 2018
trustyshoess:

The talking part, I know that one for sure! grin

My dear long story short, she moved, we grew apart and stopped communicating at a point. I do miss her and her sharp mouth tho

Awwww. Where did you guys meet?
You look cute, btw smiley
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by CallMeGrace(f): 9:41pm On Feb 16, 2018
MetroBaba1:

peep me privately
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by CallMeGrace(f): 9:41pm On Feb 16, 2018
MetroBaba1:

peep me privately
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by MetroBaba1(m): 9:41pm On Feb 16, 2018
MASTERMIND04:

shocked shocked shocked

Is That Your 2nd Moniker?
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by sexdoll: 9:41pm On Feb 16, 2018
Choi!

Kissing without fuckïng no be am na.

And by the way, e be like say na for Uganda wey ugly people just gather plenty?

Tufiakwa.
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by MetroBaba1(m): 9:42pm On Feb 16, 2018
CallMeGrace:
peep me privately

Thanks Aunty Teacher

Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by benphils: 9:43pm On Feb 16, 2018
nwaanambra1:
with their ugly faces and smelly mouth!

abeg naija dey try for handsomeness and beauty! cool

I dey tell you
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Awwww. Where did you guys meet?
You look cute, btw smiley
We met at church when she moved from SA to come live with her mum. We clicked so quickly and became inseperable. Would never have imagined that we could ever stop being "chomies"
She nearly turned me into a south african I swear grin started learning Zulu nd all
Ahh memories eh

Oh and thanks...im flattered

Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by ndiboy01(m): 9:48pm On Feb 16, 2018
ennon92:
if u talk say this one taya u, wetin u go con talk abt our own bbnaija

Abeg no compare BBnaija wit diz shit wey I dey see so
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by ndiboy01(m): 9:50pm On Feb 16, 2018
Jackdaniels16:
Lol.... Dah 1 dae weak me

Dah Mbok ku weak ooooooo Mkpo asi ba ke idong ooooooooo
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by jeroba1(m): 9:50pm On Feb 16, 2018
black people black mentality.
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by lilyfaith(f): 9:52pm On Feb 16, 2018
eosigwe:
wetin? u never kiss before?? besides pm me, make we align. I wan carry all my money put am for your waist.

Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 9:53pm On Feb 16, 2018
trustyshoess:

We met at church when she moved from SA to come live with her mum. We clicked so quickly and became inseperable. Would never have imagined that we could ever stop being "chomies"
She nearly turned me into a south african I swear grin started learning Zulu nd all
Ahh memories eh

Oh and thanks...im flattered

Oh wow, that's nice. Lol @ chomies. You really did pick up a few things. As for the friendship, too bad it ended the way it did, but that's life. You can make more South African friends right here, there's quite a few.

Which language do you speak?
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by bionixs: 9:55pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:
Lol, some of them look like they're either blowing balloons, perfoming CPR or like two birds pecking each other. None of this looks good.
exchanging 1 litre of saliva
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Afrocentric: 9:57pm On Feb 16, 2018
akeentech:
EAST AFRICANS DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL TO CONTRIBUTE TO AFRICA DEVELOPMENT
WHERE is my LOGO?
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 9:58pm On Feb 16, 2018
bionixs:
exchanging 1 litre of saliver

Ewww. But that's how some people kiss. It'd be like they're trying to hydrate you by drooling in your mouth.
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 10:02pm On Feb 16, 2018
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Nobody: 10:04pm On Feb 16, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Oh wow, that's nice. Lol @ chomies. You really did pick up a few things. As for the friendship, too bad it ended the way it did, but that's life. You can make more South African friends right here, there's quite a few.

Which language do you speak?
Tbh, I've seen some South Africans on here but I've gotten the impression that they don't like Nigerians lol you're the only friendly one I've seen so far
Well I wouldn't say I speak any of them well but I understand some basic Zulu words/greetings
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by XhosaNostra(f): 10:13pm On Feb 16, 2018
trustyshoess:

Tbh, I've seen some South Africans on here but I've gotten the impression that they don't like Nigerians lol you're the only friendly one I've seen so far
Well I wouldn't say I speak any of them well but I understand some basic Zulu words/greetings

No, I meant your home language.

Lol, I've also been accused of such in the past. Please don't be too hasty to judge them because certain individuals here can be provocative at times, which kinda makes you put all niceties aside for that moment. Otherwise I don't believe it's anything personal or some type of deep seated dislike. It's just banter.
Re: Photos From A Kissing Competition In Kampala, Uganda by Firefly2017(f): 10:25pm On Feb 16, 2018
Jokes apart I threw up in my mouth immediately I saw these pics, gosh! They look so sweaty, dirty and smelly. Disgusting embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

Places In Nigeria Where You Meet Runs Girl And Price / Somalian Mother Of 4 Shares Her Nude Photo, Talks About Body Insecurities / Lady Finds Her Best Friend In Boyfriend’s House After Insulting His Manhood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35