Stats: 3,152,221 members, 7,815,271 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... (1983 Views)

In A Relationship Who Should First Initiate Call And Text. / Have You Ever Felt Relieved After Ending A Friendship Or Relationship? / Michigan Man Who Lives With Three Sex Dolls: His “wife” And Two “mistresses (2) (3) (4)

A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by jhesuseun(m): 1:22pm On Mar 19, 2018
a guy in Lagos needs a single mother of one for a friendship/relationship. if u are interested kindly inbox me . pls, thanks and God bless you.
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:25pm On Mar 19, 2018

Martin0 , come ooo...Somebori is looking for u grin
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by bizzy500: 1:31pm On Mar 19, 2018
Must she be a single mother
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 1:34pm On Mar 19, 2018
bizzy500:
Must she be a single mother

cheesy grin The dude wants to be sure she is fertile (since she has been able to conceive before). Funny people
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Martin0(m): 1:34pm On Mar 19, 2018
QueenSuccubus:
Martin0 , come ooo...Somebori is looking for u grin
grin all these people sef eh
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:37pm On Mar 19, 2018
Martin0:

grin all these people sef eh

Who knows sha..This cud be the gal u been waiting for..
wink cheesy
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by bizzy500: 1:44pm On Mar 19, 2018
Bbbbbbbbbbbb:

cheesy grin The dude wants to be sure she is fertile (since she has been able to conceive before). Funny people
ahswear grin
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by jhesuseun(m): 1:52pm On Mar 19, 2018
pls peeps......ok, just make sure u base in Lagos and u ready to be serious. Pls, i dont ve any bad intention ahswear. Thanks for understanding. The reason why i Said single mother was that our single ladies sometimes form , dey don use me rob am well well. Thanks
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by bizzy500: 2:02pm On Mar 19, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Who knows sha..This cud be the gal u been waiting for..
wink cheesy
the op is a man looking for a single mother not the other way around
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:04pm On Mar 19, 2018
bizzy500:
the op is a man looking for a single mother not the other way around

Hahahahah... I tot i read a single mom is looking for friendship tongue
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by jhesuseun(m): 2:12pm On Mar 19, 2018
Pls dont misunderstand me....i said ladies don use me rob am well, that is y i decidedd to go for single mother. But if any single lady that is serious for a relationship......
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 2:14pm On Mar 19, 2018
jhesuseun:
Pls dont misunderstand me....i said ladies don use me rob am well, that is y i decidedd to go for single mother. But if any single lady that is serious for a relationship......

And what makes you feel the single mothers will not use your head too
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by jhesuseun(m): 2:31pm On Mar 19, 2018
Only God knows but i know my heart is pure.......
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 3:28pm On Mar 19, 2018
jhesuseun:
pls peeps......ok, just make sure u base in Lagos and u ready to be serious. Pls, i dont ve any bad intention ahswear. Thanks for understanding. The reason why i Said single mother was that our single ladies sometimes form , dey don use me rob am well well. Thanks
Are you implying that single mums are more desperate?
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by jhesuseun(m): 3:34pm On Mar 19, 2018
who am i to say that. i m not saying they are desperate and i can never say that cos a woman should be respected.
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by donstan18: 3:34pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:
Are you one?
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 3:37pm On Mar 19, 2018
donstan18:

Are you one?
How is that your business?
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Martin0(m): 3:39pm On Mar 19, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Who knows sha..This cud be the gal u been waiting for.. wink cheesy
eh make I hear jorgrin
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by donstan18: 3:40pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

How is that your business?

It's a simple question that requires YES or NO, being bitter won't scare or stop me from asking you again.

Are you a single mum?
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by bizzy500: 3:43pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

I knw u re a single mum... Are you desperate cry
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 3:47pm On Mar 19, 2018
donstan18:

It's a simple question that requires YES or NO, being bitter won't scare or stop me from asking you again.

Are you a single mum?
bizzy500:
I knw u re a single mum... Are you desperate cry

I don't know what makes you feel entitled to an answer from a random online stranger. undecided
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 3:49pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

I don't know what makes you feel entitled to an answer from a random online stranger. undecided
But you could ask question from random online stranger (op). That makes you a hypocrite. U true too hard
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Martin0(m): 3:51pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by donstan18: 3:52pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

I didn't claim to feel entitled, I asked an innocent and harmless question and you'v been confusingly beating around.

Are you a single mum?

A YES or NO will be a perfect and matured answer, stop making a big deal out of nothing.
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 3:53pm On Mar 19, 2018
JoaquinElChapo:
But you could ask question from random online stranger (op). That makes you a hypocrite. U true too hard
Just because you ask a question doesn't mean you are entitled to an answer
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 3:54pm On Mar 19, 2018
donstan18:

I didn't claim to feel entitled, I asked an innocent and harmless question and you'v been confusingly beating around.

Are you a single mum?

A YES or NO will be a perfect and matured answer, stop making a big deal out of nothing.
I choose not to answer YOU.
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 3:57pm On Mar 19, 2018
Martin0:

Go on braaa... soft work

Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 3:58pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

Just because you ask a question doesn't mean you are entitled to an answer
Then fûckoff
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by donstan18: 3:58pm On Mar 19, 2018
shaybebaby:

I choose not to answer YOU.

Possibly because you are a single mum and don't want to publicize it to the forum, rather you chose not to answer because you don't want to deny your blood in public, I understand and admire your motherly conscience.

Well, i'm sorry for publicly asking, I respect mothers.

Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Breezzy(m): 4:01pm On Mar 19, 2018
donstan18:

Are you a single mum?

She's a single mother
Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by Nobody: 4:04pm On Mar 19, 2018
Nairaland Single Mums Union grin

Re: A Single Mother Is Needed For A Friendship/relationship Who Lives In Lagos..... by shaybebaby(f): 4:04pm On Mar 19, 2018
JoaquinElChapo:
Then fûckoff
After you.

The Married Affair – An Erotic Story / Working Around Ajao Estate, Ikeja Or Oshodi? This Is For You... / "Men Don't Control If They Will S*x A Lady Or Not, Ladies Decides' - Lady Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39