Stats: 3,152,237 members, 7,815,320 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:45 AM

If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) (4064 Views)

10 Pictures You Can Relate To If You've Ever Dated A Feminist / Pictures Playboys Can Relate To When A Pretty Lady Moves Into Their Neighborhood / 10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate To (2) (3) (4)

If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 3:59pm On May 12, 2018
If you can relate to any of this pictures, pls go and get married ASAP, u are not a pikin anymore
source:
www.ossaioviesuccess.com
lalasticlala come and take us to the promise land

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by madridguy(m): 4:00pm On May 12, 2018
tongue
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:00pm On May 12, 2018
more

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:01pm On May 12, 2018
marriage is not by force, if your people disturb u too much, give girl belle, collect the pikin and move on with your life, i no get strength for plenty talk

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:02pm On May 12, 2018
I relate to all of them,and guess what,I ain't married yet...what are u going to do abt it

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by youngest85(m): 4:02pm On May 12, 2018
Thank God I can't relate to anyone
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:02pm On May 12, 2018

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:03pm On May 12, 2018

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:03pm On May 12, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
I relate to all of them,and guess what,I ain't married yet ...what are u going to do abt it
checked ur dp and the answer was revealed

the only person that can do anything abt it, is a plastic surgeon grin
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:04pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
marriage is not by force, if your people disturb u too much, give girl belle, collect the pikin and move on with your life, i no get strength for plenty talk
so u want to remain a baby daddy forever abi, continue cos

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:04pm On May 12, 2018
h

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:05pm On May 12, 2018
oyatmicah:

i dey come back to u, lemme finish posting
who marriage epp? grin
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:05pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
checked u dp and the answer was revealed

what dp...that's not my real face

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:07pm On May 12, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
what dp...that's not my real face
una wen dey snap for shoprite cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy na vacation spot? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:09pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
una wen dey snap for shoprite cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy na vacation spot? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

my work place is a stone throw from there. I go there virtually everyday
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by traeces(m): 4:09pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
checked ur dp and the answer was revealed

Dude doesn't need any plastic surgeon. I just checked
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:10pm On May 12, 2018
traeces:

Dude doesn't need any plastic surgeon. I just checked
let me ask you, can a monkey agree that a monkey is ugly?
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by traeces(m): 4:13pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
let me ask you, can a monkey agree that toa monkey is ugly?

Kai!
And to think I used to like this guy.
Oya let's see the fine boy's dp grin

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Preshy561(f): 4:15pm On May 12, 2018
i can relate.cheesy

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by iamJ(m): 4:15pm On May 12, 2018
traeces:

Kai!
And to think I used to like this guy.
Oya let's see the fine boy's dp grin
No filter attitude grin
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Nobody: 4:17pm On May 12, 2018
I can relate to many of them and I don't think I am in the age bracket of those under any pressure to get married yet.

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:18pm On May 12, 2018
Preshy561:
i can relate.cheesy
go nd marry
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:18pm On May 12, 2018
greiboy:
I can relate to many of then and I don't think I am in the age bracket of those under any pressure to get married yet.
you are still forming street abi
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:19pm On May 12, 2018
iamJ:
let me ask you, can a monkey agree that a monkey is ugly?
chai guy,u no well I swear... oya upload ur pix let's see how handsome/ugly u re..........all I see is d back of a dude
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Treasure17(m): 4:19pm On May 12, 2018
I can relate with some sha especially the second picture and kito. However, marriage is not in my budget for now except Evablizin accept my marriage proposal.
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:20pm On May 12, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
I relate to all of them,and guess what,I ain't married yet...what are u going to do a
mayb thisbt it
mayb this

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Preshy561(f): 4:20pm On May 12, 2018
oyatmicah:
go nd marry
lool,okay.
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:20pm On May 12, 2018
oyatmicah:
go nd marry
are you married
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Nobody: 4:21pm On May 12, 2018
oyatmicah:

you are still forming street abi
cheesy bruv, anyone born in the early 90s should be able to relate to all this pictures.

It has nothing to do with street

Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by Obainoneandonly(m): 4:21pm On May 12, 2018
oyatmicah:
mayb this
very funny
Re: If You Can Relate To Any Of This, Go And Marry (pictures) by oyatmicah(m): 4:22pm On May 12, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
are you married
ermmm abt that u see.... u dont ask the poster the question grin

Problem Having Sex Without Condom / Error thread / I Want To Sell My Woman-friend (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20