Stats: 3,151,600 members, 7,812,960 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:53 PM

Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users (124903 Views)

Nigerian Female Painter's Methods Of Advertising Got Her Blasted By Nigerians / 'Please Go & Wear Bra': Braless Slay Queen At The Club Blasted By Nigerians. Pix / Lady Bares Cleavage In Pre-Wedding Photos. Online Users React (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Shollay20(m): 11:00pm On May 29, 2018
chai see load
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:03pm On May 29, 2018
grin grin grin grin This your picture Hnmmmmm ! We know say u just dey refer to .... "" Lal la Right now ! "" grin grin grin grin grin
delugajackson:
Beautiful. But no need exposing those breasts. No need at all.

However, I wouldn't mind burying my head in them if you let me. And if I do, they're gonna need a fire extinguisher to separate us. I mean, Damn! Its been a while.

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Almusty6060(m): 11:04pm On May 29, 2018
[color=#000000][/color]
grin This babe go hot for bed ooo-Biko,who has her number?
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Platony(m): 11:05pm On May 29, 2018
N a who una dey censor her face for??...

Definitely nt me.

Old news..
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Timoleon(m): 11:07pm On May 29, 2018
DonPiiko:
If na Abuja chic, I for don pm am sharply to collect am, man must not leave by esteemed alone

Esteemed nikan ko, pay as u go ni. you cant just be a gentleman eh?

Thanks.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:07pm On May 29, 2018
this girl is from my home town and my friend on facebook she is always like that in her pictures with brezz like !!!!! I go let her know say her brezz don reach nl
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Safiaa(f): 11:09pm On May 29, 2018
The traffic. Men and breast. It is fat beneath the skin with a nipple on top. What’s the fascination grin
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:10pm On May 29, 2018
Is it their topless? angry
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:10pm On May 29, 2018
Nigerians are two-faced hypocrites. Guys would still slide into her DM/Inbox to toast her and tell her how luscious her boobs look.
Not saying what she did was right though.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by anyicash(m): 11:14pm On May 29, 2018
Very beautiful young lady, ride on baby girl, nothing do you.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:15pm On May 29, 2018

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Kylekent59: 11:17pm On May 29, 2018
In 5 years to come if she is to contest for a post,that pic of her would be used to deframe her. Some people aren't careful, they just do anyhow they like but they don't nt think of their future.

Maybe she is aced in her carrier of prostitution and when she gets older she is gonna feel remorsed by then it wld be too late to expiate
Many are mad on social media. I advise she should be very prudent.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Martin0(m): 11:20pm On May 29, 2018
OboOlora:
Someone posted her boobs on social media and u censored it, Op r u maddddddd?

flat boob's, get behind op, Amengrin
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by faithfull18(f): 11:24pm On May 29, 2018
Kylekent59:
In 5 years to come if she is to contest for a post,that pic of her would be used to deframe her. Some people aren't careful, they just do anyhow they like but they don't nt think of their future.

Maybe she is aced in her carrier of prostitution and when she gets older she is gonna feel remorsed by then it wld be too late to expiate
Many are mad on social media. I advise she should be very prudent.

Thank you. I think its youthful exuberance. Most grow up to regret this.At the moment,the likes,comments and dms' will becloud all sense of reasonable thinking.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Youngtekkey(m): 11:24pm On May 29, 2018
E be like una don dey mad for nairaland abi...tell me why una no show me the full pics wey una dey edit am.. How I fit get this babe no now. As in, the kind konji wey hold me as I see am ehn. I no go even mind pay her 20k..

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:24pm On May 29, 2018
naijatatafo:
na person girlfriend be dis oo cheesy
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by dododawa1: 11:24pm On May 29, 2018
Old thing shall pass away one day
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by dododawa1: 11:25pm On May 29, 2018
Old thing shall pass away one day AND Mr devil will see followers
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Klinee: 11:26pm On May 29, 2018
what is paining me is those girls that is bashing her, they are mad!
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by khalids: 11:28pm On May 29, 2018
Quoting one of my favorites american comedians.....A fathers greatest job is keeping his daughter of the pole.....

This is the result of failed parenting........

Too busy chasing money, forgetting to instill morals....
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:28pm On May 29, 2018
EsotericMonk:
Nigerians are two-faced hypocrites. Guys would still slide into her DM/Inbox to toast her and tell her how luscious her boobs look.
Not saying what she did was right though.
cos they want to put dhier hard stick inside her nunu cheesy

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:29pm On May 29, 2018
Almusty6060:
[color=#000000][/color]
grin This babe go hot for bed ooo-Biko,who has her number?

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by noah91(m): 11:31pm On May 29, 2018
Igbo Amaka indeed
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Franking: 11:32pm On May 29, 2018
This one make sense. No stretch mark.
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by dumininu01(m): 11:32pm On May 29, 2018
IAmAmbrose:

Egbon leave tha thing.. The breast look familiar not her jaweh
bad guy cheesy cheesy
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by shugacain: 11:33pm On May 29, 2018
Abeg who has the giirl facebook name i want to go view it myself
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by sulakishop(m): 11:34pm On May 29, 2018
So Uju is now a porn star?
SMH
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by greatman247(m): 11:34pm On May 29, 2018
Kneephy:
Oyon nla gbangba

werey... bad guy grin grin grin grin you want use laugh kill me ooo
Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Youngtekkey(m): 11:35pm On May 29, 2018
shugacain:

Abeg who has the giirl facebook name i want to go view it myself
I swear the babe dey hungry me to Bleep. 20k even dey for ground wey I waste on top am.. Who get her Facebook I.d or number na

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by StaffofOrayan(m): 11:36pm On May 29, 2018
LOL
Blackman it's not your place to allow people exercise their freedom
If you were a top cop I bet you would love to have her arrested
No wonder there is no real freedom in Africa except S.A

NairaMaster1:

Listen to your conscience bro. We should allow everyone to go naked?

Re: Lady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users by Nobody: 11:37pm On May 29, 2018
SoapQueen:

Oh! Lol.

I get but make una no dey act Janus faced.
The girl is obviously not bothered about the insults. Nigeria will soon have pornstars.

Na wah.

Lol... you're definitely not in the know. Nigerian pornstars plenty.. Infact na only naija porn I dey watch now cheesy

Groom Caught Bride Cheating On Him With His Best Man And Called Off The Wedding / Man Caught Having Sex With Married Woman In An Uncompleted Building. Photos / Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21