Stats: 3,154,518 members, 7,823,223 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:01 AM

Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby (6274 Views)

"Nu Mumu Dey Love. I'm Getting Married For Money" Bride Shares Pre-Wedding Pics / 'Bleached' Lady Shares Pre-Wedding Pictures, Gets Epic Reply / "It Wasn't Love At First Sight": Pretty Lady As She Shares Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 10:12pm On Nov 05, 2018
You fell for my trap. Brilliantly. How can you believe that that kind of woman can get married or agreed to be tied down

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 10:14pm On Nov 05, 2018
Dont assumecheesy. Its more than possible for her to hook up with a mumu nice mancheesy.

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 10:15pm On Nov 05, 2018
lefulefu:
Dont assumecheesy. Its more than possible for her to hook up with a mumu nice mancheesy.
future impossible tense cheesy
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by MJBOLT: 10:19pm On Nov 05, 2018
WinningEleven:
You fell for my trap. Brilliantly. How can you believe that that kind of woman can get married or agreed to be tied down

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 10:21pm On Nov 05, 2018
[quote author=MJBOLT post=72715276][/quote]thunder fire you

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 10:21pm On Nov 05, 2018
WinningEleven:
future impossible tense cheesy
now imagine a guy wey no dey use social media,he doesnt watch tv, he hardly socialises and such a guy happens to come across cossy and cossy portray herself as an innocent virgin to the guy dont u think d guy will fall for trickscheesy. Na after marriage maybe ppl go start to dey tell d guy about cossy's pastcheesy. Most of these rugged girls know how to hook up with mumu nice men and a lady like cossy if she really wants to get married she can surely hook up with a nice man who is not smartcheesy.na she no wan marry dats why she's singlecheesy.

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 10:24pm On Nov 05, 2018
lefulefu:
now imagine a guy wey no dey use social media,he doesnt watch tv, he hardly socialises and such a guy happens to come across cossy and cossy portray herself as an innocent virgin to the guy dont u think d guy will fall for trickscheesy. Na after marriage maybe ppl go start to dey tell d guy about cossy's pastcheesy. Most of these rugged girls know how to hook up with mumu nice men and a lady like cossy if she really wants to get married she can surely hook up with a nice man who is not smartcheesy.na she no wan marry dats why she's singlecheesy.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Person way no day use social media? Omo na poor person be DAT
Person way rich must join social media. Lefulefu, e no possible

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 10:37pm On Nov 05, 2018
WinningEleven:
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Person way no day use social media? Omo na poor person be DAT
Person way rich must join social media. Lefulefu, e no possible
there some guys wey for university we dem call dem profcheesy. Those guys go carry book for head. Dem no dey socialise at all. If u ask them wetin be their facebook or whatsap number dem go look u and ask u wetin be facebook and dat dem never use whatsap b4cheesy. D only tin wey dem know na only dhier book. She fit lucky to jam such guycheesy. See bros joke apart i have seen very rugged girls of the street end up with very nice trusting men. Such ladies of the street know how to play their game and package themselves as decent girls to such naive men. Iyam telling u now dat if cossy wants to get married she can hook up with one mumu nice man who might happen to come from an afflaunt family. Na she no wan jus marry.mumu men full ground iyam telling ucheesy.

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by DkJay: 10:51pm On Nov 05, 2018
OP

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by CreepyBlackpool: 10:56pm On Nov 05, 2018
WinningEleven:
nigga I can marry that kinda woman
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 11:05pm On Nov 05, 2018
lefulefu:
there some guys wey for university we dem call dem profcheesy. Those guys go carry book for head. Dem no dey socialise at all. If u ask them wetin be their facebook or whatsap number dem go look u and ask u wetin be facebook and dat dem never use whatsap b4cheesy. D only tin wey dem know na only dhier book. She fit lucky to jam such guycheesy. See bros joke apart i have seen very rugged girls of the street end up with very nice trusting men. Such ladies of the street know how to play their game and package themselves as decent girls to such naive men. Iyam telling u now dat if cossy wants to get married she can hook up with one mumu nice man who might happen to come from an afflaunt family. Na she no wan jus marry.mumu men full ground iyam telling ucheesy.
chei... Na wa o
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 11:37pm On Nov 05, 2018
You're crazy winningeleven grin
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 11:38pm On Nov 05, 2018
kemicalreaction:
You're crazy winningeleven grin
what's so crazy about me?
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 11:43pm On Nov 05, 2018
WinningEleven:
what's so crazy about me?
I fell for the deception. I was hoping to see a cleavage baring pics, all for you to upload that nonsense grin
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 11:45pm On Nov 05, 2018
kemicalreaction:
I fell for the deception. I was hoping to see a cleavage baring pics, all for you to upload that nonsense grin
you see your life? Looking for boobs Upandan. God will save you
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Daemonsanti(m): 12:18am On Nov 06, 2018
Baba whyyyy??.........LMAO!
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by EbukaHades10(m): 1:23am On Nov 06, 2018
Y person no fit marry am? Shebi Romanus abi Roman whoever don marry.

In brother Shaggy's voice "oyinbo say what?,one man's food is another's poison". Taink u.

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by MJBOLT: 5:58am On Nov 06, 2018
i disagree,the man might be a mumu but his family cannot and cossy is too popular all it takes is for one member of the family to do a google search then it's all over

lefulefu:
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 7:29am On Nov 06, 2018
MJBOLT:
i disagree,the man might be a mumu but his family cannot and cossy is too popular all it takes is for one member of the family to do a google search then it's all over

exactly bro
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 8:12am On Nov 06, 2018
Oyinbo man fit marry her...Kim don act porn b4 n she don marry 4 yrs now
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 8:43am On Nov 06, 2018
MJBOLT:

though u right cos i recall in the past when Dbanj and Genievieve were having a coded relationship it was Dbanj's mom that put a stumbling block to it cos of Genevieve's alledged relationship with Atikucheesy. But then hope u don hear say Roman Goddess wey be Cossy second don marry one man and she's still spilling boobs and p**sy on instagramcheesy.
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 8:48am On Nov 06, 2018
EbukaHades10:
Y person no fit marry am? Shebi Romanus abi Roman whoever don marry.

In brother Shaggy's voice "oyinbo say what?,one man's food is another's poison". Taink u.
hahaha romanus kwacheesy. U mean roman goddesscheesy. Dat one don marry sharp sharpcheesy. Men wey dey marry those type of women dey really try i tell ucheesy.
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by EbukaHades10(m): 8:51am On Nov 06, 2018
lefulefu:
hahaha romanus kwacheesy. U mean roman goddesscheesy. Dat one don marry sharp sharpcheesy. Men wey dey marry those type of women dey really try i tell ucheesy.
and good girls dey wey dey find husband.
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 06, 2018
WinningEleven:
chei... Na wa o
even if the worse come to d worse she can always hook up with one oyibo mancheesy. Other ladies before her wey don too yeye themselves such that men for here go dey run away from them have taken the bold step to step out and hook themselves on one oyibo mancheesy.
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 8:54am On Nov 06, 2018
lefulefu:
though u right cos i recall in the past when Dbanj and Genievieve were having a coded relationship it was Dbanj's mom that put a stumbling block to it cos of Genevieve's alledged relationship with Atikucheesy. But then hope u don hear say Roman Goddess wey be Cossy second don marry one man and she's still spilling boobs and p**sy on instagramcheesy.
chei..
Person way marry that kind sugar can keep for house must expect ant to visit am now.
Na wa o. Na so So farm tool pleanty for outside now
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 8:56am On Nov 06, 2018
lefulefu:
even if the worse come to d worse she can always hook up with one oyibo mancheesy. Other ladies before her wey don too yeye themselves such that men for here go dey run away from them have taken the bold step to step out and hook themselves on one oyibo mancheesy.
oyinbo fit fall for that format. But naija man no go ever fall.
Shey you still day fall for that mobile policewoman?
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 9:02am On Nov 06, 2018
EbukaHades10:
and good girls dey wey dey find husband.
thats the unfairness of it allcheesy. But one thing u should know about some good girls is dat they hardly step out of their home. After dem close from work dem go run go house lock themselves inside house.on saturdays from mornin till night they are inside their room.no socialisation and no mixin with friends. How dat one wan take see man. The lucky few good girls wey dey see good men are the ones who are out going. Very sociable and friendly. The smart ones attend weddings and good men are able to see them.they socialise and allcheesy. The reason wey bad girls dey always fit get d men dey want is because those ones are always on the move. They are every where and in dat process they are to get the men they want. Dem go package themselves as decent girls to ensnare naive young men and wen u marry them u will regret d rest of ur lifecheesy. God help mencheesy.

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Fazemood(m): 9:05am On Nov 06, 2018
WinningEleven:
Next time you wake me up to come see the impossible...

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 9:27am On Nov 06, 2018
lefulefu:
thats the unfairness of it allcheesy. But one thing u should know about some good girls is dat they hardly step out of their home. After dem close from work dem go run go house lock themselves inside house.on saturdays from mornin till night they are inside their room.no socialisation and no mixin with friends. How dat one wan take see man. The lucky few good girls wey dey see good men are the ones who are out going. Very sociable and friendly. The smart ones attend weddings and good men are able to see them.they socialise and allcheesy. The reason wey bad girls dey always fit get d men dey want is because those ones are always on the move. They are every where and in dat process they are to get the men they want. Dem go package themselves as decent girls to ensnare naive young men and wen u marry them u will regret d rest of ur lifecheesy. God help mencheesy.
true talk
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 9:28am On Nov 06, 2018
Fazemood:

Next time you wake me up to come see the impossible...
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by Nobody: 9:41am On Nov 06, 2018
WinningEleven:
chei..
Person way marry that kind sugar can keep for house must expect ant to visit am now.
Na wa o. Na so So farm tool pleanty for outside now
na one lebanese businessman marry roman goddess though.dem say na contract marriagecheesy.
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Shares Pre Wedding Photos with future hubby by WinningEleven(m): 9:48am On Nov 06, 2018
lefulefu:
na one lebanese businessman marry roman goddess though.dem say na contract marriagecheesy.
na only business people day do contract marriage now. Wetin that hoe get to offer apart from boobs?

What Would You Hide From The One You Love? / Am Seriously Crushin On A Nlander. Her Name Starts Wit "K" And Ends Wit "Y" / Young Girls With Big Hips

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48