Stats: 3,151,065 members, 7,810,972 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:47 PM

Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says (12382 Views)

Shehu Sani Says PDP, Labour Party Will Be Dead If APC Gets Minority Leader / Presidency Reacts As Sani Says He Is Still Alive. / Lauretta Onochie Blasts Shehu Sani, Says He Is ‘APC Disappointment’ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by able1993(m): 2:25pm On Dec 31, 2018
Yes, wetin be EFCC, is there anything like that, Nigeria is on reverse mode....

Do you think you can't make it in life or you need success strategies, best ways to approach life, grooming and guidance, way to academic and business success, or motivational and inspirational articles, then visit www.motivate.com.ng
Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by dannybomb(m): 2:30pm On Dec 31, 2018
NotBeenPaid:

I still don't understand why the mods have allowed this particular moniker to strive this far. He makes a post and then deactivate it only to reactivate it again much later to continue with his scamming activities.

The moniker(Nobody) is on Tabbaz lists of scammers here on Nairaland.

Lalasticlala
Mynd44

forget the preacher and hear the message .
Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by Oblitz(m): 2:51pm On Dec 31, 2018
post=74324173:
PDP, look at what they did in the past, and they became so jittery with every lassing minute.
Party of thieves, killers, rogues and corrupt politicians.

We don't need a single kobo from PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI to give him our votes.
He's your president for the next 4 years, the earlier you all sink that into your brain, the better for your health all.
Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by Oblitz(m): 2:52pm On Dec 31, 2018
post=74324173:
PDP, look at what they did in the past, and they became so jittery with every lassing minute.
Party of thieves, killers, rogues and corrupt politicians.

We don't need a single kobo from PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI to give him our votes.
He's your president for the next 4 years, the earlier you all sink that into your brain, the better for your health all.

How about in 1999?

Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by Otsam(m): 4:57pm On Dec 31, 2018
sirequity:

Source: https://politicstimesng.com/campaign-spendings-efcc-sleeping-duty-shehu-sani/

Magu wasn't talking to apc because it's a party of the saints, he was talking to the parties without integrity. Because no opposition has integrity as far as apc supporters are concerned.
Re: Campaign Spendings: EFCC Sleeping On Duty, Shehu Sani Says by ivandragon: 11:27am On Jan 01, 2019
emmyid:
Naija which way?

JUST IN: Watch about 2000 Mobile Police Officers training to fight Boko Haram in Baga camp drop weapon in protest.
You will pity these guys after watching this. God rescue Nigeria.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWp-0oRjM_c

create a new thread for this issue...

Religious Battle Looms In Ibadan / Richest Nigerian Billionaires / Ondo Indigenes In Lagos Organized Fund Raising Dinner For Akeredolu (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12