Stats: 3,158,259 members, 7,836,187 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:23 PM

Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading (68357 Views)

Enugu: IPAC Tells INEC To Announce Collated Results / Enugu Guber: INEC Lacks Powers To Suspend Collated Results – PDP / INEC, Actually Told Us, Results Will Be Collated Manually (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by frankfrancis871: 6:15am On Feb 25, 2019
sad

Atiku is a coward like Abiola, senseless camerounian!

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Nobody: 6:16am On Feb 25, 2019
victory is for atiku

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Amarabae(f): 6:16am On Feb 25, 2019
What is giving Atiku confidence,?
The few results we have seen from the north, he is not performing well

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by danie09(m): 6:16am On Feb 25, 2019
These guys posting fixed bets.

ARE YOU PEOPLE UNDER A SPELL?
mods plz put an end to this madness on nairaland once and for all.

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Lovetoglory(m): 6:16am On Feb 25, 2019
Rednaxelot:
Make Atiku no rejoice o.

The results from the north west dey swallow python o.
Atiku is confused now. Just saying all these to console himself. He already knows the obvious. Lol

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by kareemkamil(m): 6:16am On Feb 25, 2019
Yeye man, when Buhari don claim your Polling Unit, & your State, you are still shouting, you are about to win.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Hotfreeze: 6:18am On Feb 25, 2019
baliyubla:
Atiku tactically telling the dullard he won’t accept a rigged election or else the Venezuelan and Gbagbo experience would be child’s play. Buhari must thread cautiously.

Atiku is experiencing the first stage of the the 5 stages of grief.

Denial

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by AntiWailer: 6:18am On Feb 25, 2019
Any wise person knows he lost already.

Just motivating f00ls that will go to the streets by the time they announce him a loser.

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by BB9ja007: 6:18am On Feb 25, 2019
Atiku relax make INEC do dia work. After dis ur gragra na court u go still run go last last but too bad say ur friend d criminal cjn buhari don sack am, so no hope for u

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by helinues: 6:19am On Feb 25, 2019
Sirheny007:

The key is to slash the votes there considerably. cheesy
Atiku is doing extremely well.
Declare him winner already.

Winner for where.. SE/SS votes can never be enough. Unverified reports have it that Buhari is leading in NC..

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by michoim(m): 6:19am On Feb 25, 2019
You lied. You lost actually

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Hotfreeze: 6:20am On Feb 25, 2019
Amarabae:

If you see Benue results, you'll cry for Atiku.

Benue that he's supposed to beat Buhari flat, he's making noise that he's leading in 10 LGs. If you add dem, he's leading with just like 13k votes o. In Benue of all places.

That Atiku is very useless

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Osyabj: 6:21am On Feb 25, 2019
First this international thief Atiku, insisted that INEC should declare him the winner without collating the results.

Now this shameless thief, Atiku claims to be leading, while the entire planet can see that Buhari is not only leading in Major Population, and actual highest collected PVC's States, but that Buhari is poised to win by at least 4-6 million votes nationwide.

No force on this planet can stop Buhari from kicking this international thief, Atiku, back to Dubai

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Corrosiveman(m): 6:22am On Feb 25, 2019
ATIKU YOU HAVE LOST

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Hotfreeze: 6:22am On Feb 25, 2019
Sirheny007:

Slash which votes?

Atiku that is struggling to beat Buhari in Benue. Benue that he's supposed to win like 90% to 5% let 5% be void votes.

He's talking about winning LGs. Na LGs them dey count or votes?

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Jayson1: 6:22am On Feb 25, 2019
Amarabae:
I ask myself same question, but I have come to realize that the results spreading over nairaland will be different from what INEC will announce today.

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Asebaba1(m): 6:24am On Feb 25, 2019
Sirheny007:

INEC first son go ahead

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by HabaHaba: 6:24am On Feb 25, 2019
baliyubla:
Atiku tactically telling the dullard he won’t accept a rigged election or else the Venezuelan and Gbagbo experience would be child’s play. Buhari must thread cautiously.

Bros, as if you knew. I had already projected that what BUHARI did to Jonathan, & the way he helped removed Gbabo would come to him too. What goes around, comes around. My only problem is: will he be gentlemanly to accept defeat like Jonathan, which is most unlikely, then the Gbagbos style becomes his Rumba Styles.

I applaud PDP for floating Atiku, the Aggressive Candidate. He is fit to tackle Buhari.
Congratulations, the incoming President, Atiku BUHARI

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by LadyD91: 6:24am On Feb 25, 2019
Nice one. I am sure Mr Buhari and Mr Atiku will be feeling exactly the way people awaiting HIV results feels. Cuz the options are usually 2 and it must be one.
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by CarGuideNG: 6:24am On Feb 25, 2019
Time would tell. Anytime now.

Get a VIN report before you buy any car to avoid vehicles with dangerous damage history. Signature
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Nobody: 6:25am On Feb 25, 2019
Claims here and there. I pray that Atiku wins though.

Buhari must go.
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Hotfreeze: 6:25am On Feb 25, 2019
Neduzze5:
Of course na

E don red like this!!

Congratulations to our incoming President,

His Excellency Atiku "Aguero" Abubakar

and his amiable Vice,

Sir. Dr. Peter "Mbappe" Obi

Let's get Nigeria working again!

Three hearty cheers for our new leaders...

Hip! Hip!! Hip!!!

My brother, may you not read this your post in the evening and be shedding hot tears.

If you see what they're doing to Atiku in Benue ehn...

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Nobody: 6:26am On Feb 25, 2019
helinues:
Yeah.. Leading in SE and SS while buhari is leading in SW, NW and NE

Bang! We told them , we advised them infact we warned them about Atiku's pending defeats.

Hope Una eyes don dey clear small small..
no MIMD am , na dis CUPP people dey mislead am .. they no tell am the truth.. read this
https://leadership.ng/2019/02/25/pmb-locks-in-nw-sw-ne-niger-kwara-in-nc/
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Jayson1: 6:26am On Feb 25, 2019
Hotfreeze:

If you see Benue results, you'll cry for Atiku.

Benue that he's supposed to beat Buhari flat, he's making noise that he's leading in 10 LGs. If you add dem, he's leading with just like 13k votes o. In Benue of all places.

That Atiku is very useless
Don't be a complete phool, I am presently in Benue state, and I don't know where you get that 10 LGA from.
Allow INEC do their job. Be guided.

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by hardbody: 6:27am On Feb 25, 2019
sparog:
Nigerians that came out to vote under harsh weather conditions deserve all the accolades. It's not actually easy to queue up under the sun for
hours just to vote some undeserving people into power

Completely true. I chose to support the eventual winner by constructive withdrawal. I can imagine myself having my vote burnt or carried away by hoodlums, we for die there, so it's just better i stay away.

Well all the above if Nigerians could vote from offshore.

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by tegrianonigltd(m): 6:28am On Feb 25, 2019
helinues:
Yeah.. Leading in SE and SS while buhari is leading in SW, NW and NE

Bang! We told them , we advised them infact we warned them about Atiku's pending defeats.

Hope Una eyes don dey clear small small..

Focus
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by SeniorZato(m): 6:29am On Feb 25, 2019
When i saw that the guy's name is prank i knew the whole thing was a joke
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by HabaHaba: 6:29am On Feb 25, 2019
[
quote author=Jayson1 post=76093922] I ask myself same question, but I have come to realize that the results spreading over nairaland will be different from what INEC will announce today. [/quote]

Because APC will surely attempt to rig it, but failure is their portions.

I know Atiku, the Able Aggressor will not take his shit.

Laurent Gbabgo style loading...

Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by cohug: 6:29am On Feb 25, 2019
wait for official result please
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by hardbody: 6:29am On Feb 25, 2019
Hotfreeze:

My brother, may you not read this your post in the evening and be shedding hot tears.

If you see what they're doing to Atiku in Benue ehn...

If them vote anyhow dem see anyhow. Buhari and his herdsmen never will relent while in power.
Re: Atiku Lauds Nigerians, Says Collated Results Show He’s Leading by Nobody: 6:30am On Feb 25, 2019
HabaHaba:

Bros, as if you knew. I had already projected that what BUHARI did to Jonathan, & the way he helped removed Gbabo would come to him too. What goes around, comes around. My only problem is: will he be gentlemanly to accept defeat like Jonathan, which is most unlikely, then the Gbagbos style becomes his Rumba Styles.

I applaud PDP for floating Atiku, the Aggressive Candidate. He is fit to tackle Buhari.
Congratulations, the incoming President, Atiku BUHARI
our problem in this country is that we have so many brain washed people. a nonentity, and u are one of them. pls listen for the right information. buhari is winning this , won all sw except Oyo that hasn't been concluded, nc , ne . practically , 20 state is under BUHARI s belt.

Sexy Nigerian Female Gallant Soldier (photo) / Niger Delta Avengers Give Nigerian Government Condition For Ceasefire. / Nnamdi Kanu's 'I LOVE BIAFRA' Wristband As He Appears In Court Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34