Stats: 3,152,614 members, 7,816,521 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:34 PM

These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says (39091 Views)

I Have Slept With 88.8% Of The Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just Useless”- Guy / “I Have Slept With 88.8% Of Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just USELESS” - Guy / "I Have Slept With 88.8% Of The Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just Useless”- Guy (2) (3) (4)

These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by njuwo(m): 3:52am On Apr 26, 2019
A Nigerian Man has taken to his page to advise guys to stick to their babes that these online Girls are not beautiful in real life.

See screenshot below:

https://www.everywherestew.com.ng/2019/04/these-online-girls-are-not-beautiful-in.html?m=1

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by konkonbilo(m): 4:02am On Apr 26, 2019
You no lie grin

281 Likes 12 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Chimezie198(m): 5:01am On Apr 26, 2019
Very true.. I know one babe wey narrowly escape albino.. but when u see her pics on Facebook u can hardly know bcuz she uses selfie edit app
I just dey pity those guys wey dey comment "beautiful, cute, sexy etc". For her pictures. Only if dem fit see d zombie wey dem dey admire... Chai
Dat babe no just get manners at all

183 Likes 8 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Bluezy13(m): 6:12am On Apr 26, 2019
This is not new na...

We know these things right from 2go days.
We got fed up such that we had to hide at a distance to sight the girls and check them out before revealing ourselves. If they are not what we expect, we shun them without them knowing and move onto another target.

311 Likes 14 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by starpower(m): 6:26am On Apr 26, 2019
Filter girls. Ibeberism

21 Likes

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by excellencyabia1: 6:28am On Apr 26, 2019
bros this is an old truth but let it serve as reminder. especially those that have k leg that normally take cut pictures.

42 Likes

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Uyi168: 6:32am On Apr 26, 2019
Bluezy13:
This is not new na...

We know these things right from 2go days.
We got fed up such that we had to hide from a distance to sight the girls and check them out before revealing ourselves. If they are not what we expect, we shun them without them knowing and move onto another target.
Hide and observe from a distance..
That's how we roll...

295 Likes 14 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Kingluqman(m): 7:00am On Apr 26, 2019
Alaiye don go have date with one ugly b*tch be that oo

We dey there when you dey carry fine one? grin

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Nobody: 7:01am On Apr 26, 2019
Uyi168:
.. Hide and observe from a distance.. That's how we roll...
hide and observe them too..grin
#thats how we roll

123 Likes 4 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by vanida6: 7:08am On Apr 26, 2019
Boring sad

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Bluezy13(m): 8:16am On Apr 26, 2019
Uyi168:
.. Hide and observe from a distance.. That's how we roll...

Abi...

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by JohnFrankling(m): 8:21am On Apr 26, 2019
Old gist, most fine girls online na scam.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by tesppidd: 8:22am On Apr 26, 2019
Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Ibcrown(m): 8:22am On Apr 26, 2019
Na girls scam pass walai

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by nothingspoil70: 8:22am On Apr 26, 2019
vanida6:
Boring sad
One spotted

108 Likes 3 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Gabson001(m): 8:23am On Apr 26, 2019
This one no be new story nah... My sister na example

82 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Pavarottii(m): 8:23am On Apr 26, 2019
This guys is so correct... Every guy should know this by now... Av been a victim couple of times... Some as d girl tells me what she is wearing at meeting point .. I don run sef...

Girls are so fake... With the aid of this smart fones and Make ups ... It's a very sad situation... Some they get yansh for only picture.

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by zabuur: 8:23am On Apr 26, 2019
True story.....

A friend of mine met a so called chic online. Chatted well, exchanged pictures and eventually invited the girl. When the girl came, he had been waiting where they agreed to meet. Fortunately for my friend, he decided to stay a few blocks away from d agreed place. When d girl got there and called, my guy was observing from a close distance whilst d girl was describing her dress. On spotting, the girl's face, my guy hung up the phone, pretended he wasn't the one and walked pass the girl.

Horror look real life

93 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Toscarel: 8:23am On Apr 26, 2019
na today you dey know that one when them filter in and out give you eeh

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by nazablossom(f): 8:23am On Apr 26, 2019
All that glitters ain't gold

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by 004gist: 8:24am On Apr 26, 2019
We now have all kind of apps that enhance the face and add extra beauty, bring out the brightness etc.

In fact all girls online now makes use of this apps to look sharp

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by paddyofboss(m): 8:24am On Apr 26, 2019
I wee just tell u.. 'u are not fine'.. Then leave

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Nobody: 8:24am On Apr 26, 2019
D online girls are humans naw.

I'm wonderfully and beautifully made.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by tstx(m): 8:24am On Apr 26, 2019
Never judge a girl's beauty from her pictures

I build websites and I am based in Abuja, see my signature

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by IamPatriotic(m): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2019
Ayo
Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by PrimadonnaO(f): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2019
Gabson001:
This one no be new story na? My sister na example

Your sister? Lmao! cheesy

26 Likes

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Deborachi(f): 8:26am On Apr 26, 2019

They have scammed this one

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by Creampro: 8:26am On Apr 26, 2019
Not all....some are as beautiful as shown while others enhance and augment.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Online Girls Are Not Beautiful In Real Life, Nigerian Man Says by positivelord: 8:27am On Apr 26, 2019
vanida6:
Boring sad

na waa oo

She Keeps Sleeping With Me But Not Ready To Be My. Wife / Heartbroken People Reveal The Extreme Ways They Got Back On Cheating Exes (Pics) / Why Do The Uneducated Ladies Get Married Before The Educated Ones?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19