Stats: 3,161,573 members, 7,847,411 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:06 PM

Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja (27569 Views)

Buhari Supporters & Anti-Buhari Protesters Clash In London: Pictures & Video / 'No More Shehu Sani' Protest By Kaduna Central People At APC Secretariat / Gunshots At APC Secretariat In Port-Harcourt As Thugs Clash. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Bekool(m): 3:14pm On Feb 27, 2020
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Bekool(m): 3:15pm On Feb 27, 2020
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by gotnel: 3:17pm On Feb 27, 2020
Nonsense protesters. Many of them don't know the reason why they are protesting against Oshiomole.
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by famology(m): 3:26pm On Feb 27, 2020
They've brought these almajiri boys back to the street again? Who's doing this thing?
The fight against themselves must be connected to sharing formula. See how dirty they are!
Are these ones not supposed to be in school? Why will boko haram not have people to always recruit from?
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Monday60655(m): 3:40pm On Feb 27, 2020
If the sons and daughters of those your sponsors are not in the front line. All of you are stupid protesters

Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by fredoooooo: 3:55pm On Feb 27, 2020
PDP Sponsored crowd . Oshiomole the husband of PDP ..

Adams going nowhere,who no like am can go back to PDP

Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by lexyclasy: 4:14pm On Feb 27, 2020
YorubaKinging:
APC and PDP are the same thing
It stupid to fight for them
Rather fight for your tribes
Cant you address your APC stupidity without mentioning PDP
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by LZAA: 4:24pm On Feb 27, 2020
Afamed:
Confusion in the camp of enemies. Those boys are LZAA and Imhotep, the stipend their Oga gave them could not even cater for their cost of transport. Big Shm
Reject sai babarismgrin

Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by bluecircle470: 4:47pm On Feb 27, 2020
hisexcellency34:
We die here. Oshomole must go.. He has caused more problems for APC

People you’re fighting for don’t even recognize you and they’re chilling in government house and you’re suffering yourself.

Wisdom has eluded this generation
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Comedian2019: 6:01pm On Feb 27, 2020
Why is APC always about violence
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Comedian2019: 6:03pm On Feb 27, 2020
YorubaKinging:
APC and PDP are the same thing
It stupid to fight for them
Rather fight for your tribes
Enjoy your violent party abeg. PDP have no business with you people.
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by inereunwa1(m): 6:31pm On Feb 27, 2020
back2sender:
naa only you go die here
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by inereunwa1(m): 6:31pm On Feb 27, 2020
back2sender:
naa only you go die here
Re: Anti-Oshiomhole Protesters Clash At APC Secretariat In Abuja by Nobody: 8:15am On Mar 10, 2020
Afamed:
Confusion in the camp of enemies. Those boys are LZAA and Imhotep, the stipend their Oga gave them could not even cater for their cost of transport. Big Shm
How market na grin

Cc gmbuharii sarrki blackking98 jimyjames iceberg3 bastardmod ebenezar2020

I Will Submit Myself To Hague – Nnamdi Kanu / ‘Resign If You Don’t Understand Governance’ – Pastor Giwa Blasts Tinubu / Pastor Defrauds Titi Atiku Abubakar Of N918 Million

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11