Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,822,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread (72162 Views)

She Called Off Our Relationship Few Months To Our Wedding / Pls Aviod Touching MEN To Prevent Coronavirus / "After Being Side Chic For 6 Years, 33 Abortions, He Proposed & I Said.." - Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Kendumazy(m): 8:53pm On Mar 25, 2020
Mheen
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by scoundrel(f): 8:53pm On Mar 25, 2020
I don’t believe it. Kenyans are backward Africans but are not this ignorant.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Nobody: 8:53pm On Mar 25, 2020
Hope he has installed a sex monitoring device in every home? Clown
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Heffalump(m): 8:54pm On Mar 25, 2020
Kenya in the news again cheesy

Can he stay 6weeks without shining his wife tongue
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by louken(m): 8:54pm On Mar 25, 2020
Presido wey mumu
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by tutudesz: 8:54pm On Mar 25, 2020
I think banning see workers would have been a better idea.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Ayoefa: 8:54pm On Mar 25, 2020
Chai.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by SmartyPants(m): 8:55pm On Mar 25, 2020
ignis:
Black man black brain. This kind of news can only be heard in Africa.

The whites will be laughing at us now.

The prices of intimacy gadgets and Love Machine will be on the rise.

He clearly never banned sex.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by maxjax(m): 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
mean while hes gonna have sex tonite :-/
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Sirmuel1(m): 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
Will you send Soldiers to their Bedroom? Kenya don start nonsense as usual

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by MansoryMX(m): 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
This is the most hilarious thing I have ever heard of in my life. cheesy

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by baratech: 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
Unacceptable
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Boatswain: 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
Lol.... 6 whole months without S** shocked
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Mizwisdom(f): 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
This should also be replicated in Nigeria

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by habeesola(f): 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
Get your hand sanitizer, nose cover, latex hand glove,if you are within osogbo
Contact this no 09060001839.

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by lastempero: 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2020
Stupid leaders everywhere.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Uyi168: 8:57pm On Mar 25, 2020
So what will people be doing while they stay remain at home
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 25, 2020
He is the GOAT of Presidents grin grin grin grin
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by TeaJay6692(m): 8:57pm On Mar 25, 2020
angelEmade:
LIKE THE POSTER ABOVE ME LOL MAN CANNOT CUM IN PEACE AGAIN?? WELL..SOME OF US NEVER DO DICK...WE ARE COOL DEM SLAY QUEENS GO SUFFER TAYA
lol help me tell them oo ����
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by sundaygray(m): 8:57pm On Mar 25, 2020
I tire for the full Africa
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by BrickDevo: 8:58pm On Mar 25, 2020
What about doggy, certified to be safe

Get amazing house plans, building designs and all Architectural drawings from me, A certified Architect, for an affordable fees, contact on my signature.

https://www.nairaland.com/5631959/why-should-work-us-3#87427589

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by teemy(m): 8:58pm On Mar 25, 2020
I believe he was quoted out of context with emphasis on just the sex part. However, contrary opinion by some experts have recommended consistent sexual activities.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Topmaike007(m): 8:58pm On Mar 25, 2020
Abegi how him go know if I knack my girl epon
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by semyman: 8:58pm On Mar 25, 2020
bluefilm:
Na useless presido im be.

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Countersam(m): 8:58pm On Mar 25, 2020
ijustdey:
President bans sex for the next 6months to prevent coronavirus spread

https://nairobi-times.com/breaking-president-uhuru-bans-sex-for-the-next-6-months-to-prevent-coronavirus-spread/

Like you will be there to know if I had sex.....?

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by xynerise: 8:59pm On Mar 25, 2020
Their hobby shocked
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Ishilove: 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
Sensationalist headline. The government did not ban sex but is advicing against.

Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Firstorderwizard(m): 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by lastempero: 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
ignis:
Black man black brain. This kind of news can only be heard in Africa.

The whites will be laughing at us now.

The prices of intimacy gadgets and Love Machine will be on the rise.

Not a black man thing,just call him stupid n stop generalizing.
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by mranova(m): 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
Jokers
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Grace001: 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
I doubt this news, he can’t be that stvpid and f00lish at the same time
Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
Let's enforce it using military men!!

She Deflowered Me, Says No Sex Anymore As She Turns Born-Again / Curviest African Women / Gilbert Bukenya Staring At A Lady's Chest. Photo Sparks Reactions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14