Stats: 3,163,382 members, 7,853,692 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:50 PM

Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity (14265 Views)

Buhari: I Came Into Office On 19th Of May 2015 / Femi Fani-Kayode: "Kumuyi Shaking Buhari, I Am Ashamed" / Saraki Considers Running Against Buhari: ‘I Believe I Can Make The Change’ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by vasco01(m): 4:54pm On Aug 11, 2020
Bros the killers aren't patient ooooo
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by delkuf(m): 5:02pm On Aug 11, 2020
ODJ124:
ah..... we been patient for a long time now..
we don't need the patience of JOB...
act now sir..
Na you be e spoke person abi
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by earnit1: 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by olmoRoc: 5:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
you should have been patient with Nigerian doctors before running to London for treatment

Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by ugbarreta(m): 5:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
Oga ur term is almost over u r stl asking for more time continue...u think we have all the time in ds world. A man without vision and mision. Clueless idiot.
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by ICEWIN: 5:28pm On Aug 11, 2020
Racoon:
https://igberetvnews.com/1361040/ask-patience-tackling-insecurity-buhari/
scam scam scam u promise us b4 ur election u will sustain peace.
u criticise Goodluck regime
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by SAMBARRY: 5:42pm On Aug 11, 2020
BlackfireX:
We the youth support our Darling president on this.

Let's give baba oyoyo time to position this great country.

Long live APC
Long live buhari
Long live Nigeria
broda ode.ojo wolofegbon?

Shey suffer Never Taya you Abi them take suffer swear give you?
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by izraeleezee(m): 6:05pm On Aug 11, 2020
SmartProf:

As long as it's not cow lives, that's not a worry for him.
Azin eh
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by vineyardfarms: 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2020
Mr President your best is not good enough, RESIGN AND SAVE NIGERIAN UNITY. YOUR TIME IS UP. GO GO GO NOW.
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by Timatayo1: 9:41pm On Aug 11, 2020
Na that patient go kill you idiot
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by IchbinAB: 12:10am On Aug 12, 2020
Oga more patience? Like how much patience? But what did you say about insecurity when GEJ was the president? You see, what goes around comes around.

Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by egopersonified(f): 6:18am On Aug 12, 2020
Till the world ends, I will never understand how there are enough soldiers and police to run presidential elections but never enough to protect a few local governments in borno.

Please herdsmen, bandits and Boko boys are also Nigerians, call them to be patient and stop telling the victims.

Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by MosayA: 9:56am On Aug 12, 2020
Till you kill all Nigerians?
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by chinese81: 11:08am On Aug 12, 2020
hmmm. we'll be patient.
Re: Buhari: I Ask For More Patience In Tackling Insecurity by stormborn28(m): 11:13am On Aug 12, 2020
SmartProf:
U can't give what you don't have Sir. Person wey no sabi wetin to write for exam, if you like give that person 20hrs, the person go still dey chew pen.
hmmmmmmm

2023: Igbos In The PDP Are Sleepwalking! - By Dr. Ugoji Egbujo / APC Fixes May 24 and 25 For Presidential Screening / Olawale Raji Defeats Remi Adebowale, Picks APC Ticket For Epe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12