Stats: 3,153,220 members, 7,818,759 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) (7165 Views)

King Maha Vajiralongkorn And His 20 Girlfriends In Hotel During Lockdown / Sex-starved Nigerian Lady Cries Out For 'help' Amid Coronavirus Lockdown (video) / Sex-starved Nigerian Lady Cries Out For 'help' Amid Coronavirus Lockdown. VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by jumia1: 8:31am On Aug 18, 2020
she was 'raped over a hundred times' by her husband in lockdown and host Victoria Derbyshire visits the home where she grew up with her violent father who used to 'whip' her

Victoria Derbyshire, 51, investigates impact of lockdown for those living with abusive partner in tonight's episode of BBC's Panorama

BBC’s Panorama viewers have been left heartbroken this evening after hearing the ‘harrowing’ account of domestic abuse survivors – including one woman who was ‘raped over 100 times’ by her husband in lockdown.

Host Victoria Derbyshire also revealed how she understands the terror of those ‘trapped’ and ‘forced’ to live with their abusers amid quarantine – because her own father was violent when she was growing up.

Panorama heartbreaking to watch. I’ll never understand how a “man” can do this’, one viewer wrote about tonight’s programme.

It comes as figures have revealed that domestic violence against women has rocketed during coronavirus lockdown, with two-thirds of victims in abusive relationships suffering worse during the pandemic.

Kidnap, arson, revenge porn and even poisonings have been carried out during lockdown by aggressive partners under the cover of the stay-at-home restrictions.

In the Victoria Derbyshire-fronted programme a woman called Jess – not her real name – said on the night lockdown was announced her husband told her what this meant for her – before she was raped over 100 times over the next weeks and months.

She said: ‘I was at home with him, we were both listening to Boris Johnson and he looked over at me, he had his arms folded back and chest out, cos he knew that would intimidate me, and he looked at me and he said: “let the games begin”.’

‘And he said: “If you think it was bad before with the rape, you’re in for a rough ride.” So the rape started really, really, really bad, really bad. Curtains would get closed, TV would be up loud, front door would be locked, music would be turned up, so nobody could hear me screaming for someone, for anybody.

Thankfully Jess escaped her husband after he fell asleep one day, meaning she was free to go online and discover how to contact the police by text, who then helped her.

Following Jess’ and other accounts from domestic abuse victims, viewers took to social media to explain that they were left ‘heartbroken’ by the ‘harrowing stories’.

One person said on Twitter: ‘Really harrowing piece with Victoria Derbyshire on domestic abuse during lockdown,’ while another added: ‘This Panorama episode is breaking my heart.’

Read further and watch the video here:https://wahalablog.com/a-lady-was-raped-over-100-by-her-husband-during-covid-19-lockdownvideo/

Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by donbachi(m): 9:04am On Aug 18, 2020
Sexual saddists...Some men just like to watch their wives go thru pains during sex...i once dated a girl like that..she will be screaming "baby press my neck,oh oh baby slap me and bite hard"..na run i run.

Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by IceColdVeins(m): 9:18am On Aug 18, 2020
lipsrsealed
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by simplepee(f): 9:25am On Aug 18, 2020
Sad. May God heal her from the trauma
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Sanishu: 9:29am On Aug 18, 2020
Sex starved man and a woman that can't see the sign

Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Simplecity(m): 10:24am On Aug 18, 2020
donbachi:
Sexual saddists...Some men just like to watch their wives go thru pains during sex...i once dated a girl like that..she will be screaming "baby press my neck,oh oh baby slap me and bite hard"..na run i run.
ah shocked
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Nobody: 10:52am On Aug 18, 2020
Too much Casala cool
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Nobody: 10:52am On Aug 18, 2020
NAIRALAND
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Stephenmoka4(m): 1:19pm On Aug 18, 2020
Sad
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by mainkendo: 1:33pm On Aug 18, 2020
; kiss
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by adesuwa081(f): 2:22pm On Aug 18, 2020
donbachi:

You wan kill me wit laff o grin[color=#006600][/color]
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Mayng01(m): 3:19pm On Aug 18, 2020
adesuwa081:

You wan kill me wit laff o grin[color=#006600][/color]

No be only you, I don laf taya
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Vyzz: 4:15pm On Aug 18, 2020
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Aug 18, 2020
donbachi:
u for press her neck nah grin
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by techmo(m): 6:34pm On Aug 18, 2020

Men don suffer for this life, imagine a wife accusing her husband she vowed to love till eternity , for better for worse and surrender her body and soul to now accusing Him of rape

Imagine a father accused of been an abuser for "whipping" unruly daughter that she slaves to get food and education for

Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Blackpromise(m): 7:22pm On Aug 18, 2020
The guy is deranged!.

For Quality and durable gadgets, Equipments Purchases, Visit
https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=d2ogxtfbfkbc&utm_content=gakjk03
We deliver to all parts of Nigeria.
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Harry00(m): 8:41pm On Aug 18, 2020
Masochism... undecided has he raped you before
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by idahme(m): 8:51pm On Aug 18, 2020
techmo:

Men don suffer for this life, imagine a wife accusing her husband she vowed to love till eternity , for better for worse and surrender her body and soul to now accusing Him of rape

Imagine a father accused of been an abuser for "whipping" unruly daughter that she slaves to get food and education for

That's the world we are in, the worst part is if the man complains nobody listens. Whenever the woman complain, it's taken as the gospel truth too bad.

Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by merieam16(f): 9:13pm On Aug 18, 2020
This is wat happens wen u get married 2 a beast
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by jumia1: 2:21am On Aug 19, 2020
I agreed with all your points
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by jumia1: 9:05am On Sep 03, 2020
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by jumia1: 10:21am On Sep 17, 2020
many raped their wife in naija unknown
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Nobody: 10:31am On Sep 17, 2020
donbachi:
grin You for look for plier chop off her skin.. that one pain pass teeth
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by Realnaijagist: 5:58pm On Mar 16, 2022
Re: A Lady Was Raped Over A Hundred Times By Her Husband During Lockdown(video) by mystery22: 6:06pm On Mar 16, 2022
I don't believe crap like this till I hear from both sides cos women are fond of lying....

And btw why marry a man you can't have sex with,stupid greedy b*tches...

Someone's Wife Pregnant For Me / I'm Older Than He is , But He Is Hell Bent On Marrying Me! / Guys What Will You Do?[photo](must See)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33