Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,814 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:21 AM

Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) (11017 Views)

South African Ladies Take Over Twitter With #ladieswithbooty (photos) / Man Appears To Drown In A Swimming Pool As Sexy Ladies Take Pictures In Bikinis / Babes Who Want Men To Suckle Their Boobs,finger Them In Bus-share Your Experienc (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by LifestyleTonite: 1:52pm On Nov 12, 2020
Ladies take off pant, allow pastor finger them in church

The congregation could be heard saying amen as the pastor performed on the ladies.

CC lalasticlala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qRa3smNCEg&feature=youtu.be

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Organsmuggler(f): 2:03pm On Nov 12, 2020

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Godada(m): 2:05pm On Nov 12, 2020

So this man was fingering this Lady under the office of the man of God. How can I unsee see what I just saw?

Nothing wey Seun never see for Nairaland

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Organsmuggler(f): 2:12pm On Nov 12, 2020
Godada:

So this man was fingering this Lady under the office of the man of God. How can I unsee see what I just saw?

Nothing wey Seun never see for Nairaland

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by lascos912(m): 2:17pm On Nov 12, 2020
he shaved their pussy not fingered

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Godada(m): 2:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
Organsmuggler:

Thanks, lemme use this

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Temmylee02: 2:25pm On Nov 12, 2020
Shooooooooooooooooter

Issokay

End time pastors, but I don't even know what to say.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by pointblank247(m): 3:07pm On Nov 12, 2020
And also transering some veneral diseases from one vg to another.
Chineke Biko ooooooo

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by WonderManly(m): 3:45pm On Nov 12, 2020
Can you just imagine this...

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Nobody: 4:37pm On Nov 12, 2020
lascos912:

He shaved their pussies not fingered, listen to yourself. What kind of wahala these pastors are bringing to the society. He shaved their pussies, like that is even justifiable. I spit.

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by grim33(m): 5:50pm On Nov 12, 2020
Even after this his church members will still defend him to death. Something is wrong with people I swear.

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Akinbahm(m): 5:55pm On Nov 12, 2020
Organsmuggler:

Sincerely these people following them are the one drawing us back...

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by LikeAking: 6:29pm On Nov 12, 2020
Lefulefu.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by sofiscatedmoron: 6:31pm On Nov 12, 2020
Pastor go don get erection
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by blinking001(m): 6:33pm On Nov 12, 2020
I thought I had seen it all then this happened and I'm wowed.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 6:38pm On Nov 12, 2020
Doesn't make any difference

lascos912:
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Nov 12, 2020
donproject:

He shaved their pussies not fingered, listen to yourself. What kind of wahala these pastors are bringing to the society. He shaved their pussies, like that is even justifiable. I spit.

Lool

[img]https://media./images/bae9f9ee3bf793a0bb667d8e4ccb9883/tenor.gif[/img]
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by lathrowinger: 6:55pm On Nov 12, 2020
Person cannot perform miracle again? shocked

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by doggedfighter(f): 7:15pm On Nov 12, 2020
Buhahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by puremaker7(m): 7:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
lascos912:
he shaved their pussy?
is he a barber?

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Africanalmajiri: 7:28pm On Nov 12, 2020
Intimate Secrets is a sex therapy and marriage counselling group. We help couples and singles improve their sex life.

https:///Lq0lzl6VUe8HBvDpNZn90c
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Nov 12, 2020
LikeAking:
Lefulefu.
pastor was giving them the holy finger cheesy
after that one na to slide im holy pole inside and shoot in the holy seed cheesy cheesy inside her boxhole cheesy

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by dontai(m): 9:46pm On Nov 12, 2020
Thank God I don't go to church anymore.

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by Smony: 10:00pm On Nov 12, 2020
Isokey
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by DaInferno(m): 10:15pm On Nov 12, 2020
I have not laughed like this in a while grin, fuckery everywhere!
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by TruthHurts1(m): 10:25pm On Nov 12, 2020
This is a Ghanaian comedy sketch. You people can lie for Africa.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 11:02pm On Nov 12, 2020
This is the excuse you have been waiting for grin

dontai:
Thank God I don't go to church anymore.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by specialmati(m): 11:14pm On Nov 12, 2020
na person wife be that ooh.my people perish for lack of
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by LikeAking: 12:00am On Nov 13, 2020
lefulefu:
pastor was giving them the holy finger cheesy
after that one na to slide im holy pole inside and shoot in the holy seed cheesy cheesy inside her boxhole cheesy

LooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL.
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by dikeigbo2(m): 12:28am On Nov 13, 2020
too bad

Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by lascos912(m): 1:07am On Nov 13, 2020
donproject:

ahhh don't misunderstood me o
Re: Ladies Take Off Pant, Allow Pastor Finger Them In Church (VIDEO) by MickzyDonald: 3:03am On Nov 13, 2020
Free Pussy...

Father Beats Her Daughter Mercilessly For Twerking Pantless On Watsapp Status / I Have Been Infected By My Girlfriend (pics) / Tell Us About Your Near Death Experience If You Have Any (NDE).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35