Stats: 3,162,092 members, 7,849,413 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 08:59 PM

Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] (13416 Views)

Dino Melaye On A Private Jet With Orji Kalu (Video) / Civil War: Ikpeazu Demands Apology Over Crimes Against Ndigbo / We’ll Reinvest Recovered Loot Into Infrastructure – Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Sunisonflex39(m): 2:40pm On Jul 13, 2021
Well.. Nigeria matter tire me..

Looking for a side income
As a student and low income earners

COME LET ME SHOW YOU A SITE THAT PAYS 10K-15K EVERY 2WEEKS WITHOUT REFERRALS
DM ME ON WHATSAP

Check my signature for digit.
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by seyz91(m): 2:48pm On Jul 13, 2021
Bahamas95:
Awon "brown envelope"
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by RichAbujaGuy: 2:49pm On Jul 13, 2021
wow just wow... look at all the h.a.t.e.r.s of progress above.

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by UncommonLogic: 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2021
The IPIG terrorist monkeys will hate this guy with passion. They hate facts and truth, they prefer the lying SOB Namdiot coward Cownu, the IPIG terrorist monkey now in a cage in Abuja.

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by somehow: 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2021
Millimann:

I would have taken this statement serious if it came from a non-APC member.

Are those things he mentioned not existing just for being an APC member?
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Chiden(f): 3:01pm On Jul 13, 2021

Please follow me on Instagram @chidencollections

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Deesenator: 3:02pm On Jul 13, 2021
Anofia Buhari arrant boys

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Dojiro: 3:03pm On Jul 13, 2021
Oh wow
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by RichAbujaGuy: 3:07pm On Jul 13, 2021
Earthquakes:
That's correct, he's not only discriminating against Igbos, he's discriminating against the whole South.

Remember the 44 Navy officials that was selected from the north against Niger Delta that can swim as fish.
Buhari is a curse to any nation he's born to

Try not to be late. Sowore and his S.R. minions caught substituting fiction for news again.

Naval Headquarters: "Sectional" Navy Supplementary List Is Fake - Politics - Nairaland

https://www.nairaland.com/6648073/naval-headquarters-sectional-navy-supplementary

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Burruchaga71(m): 3:15pm On Jul 13, 2021
I hate this IDIOT with passion I swear.... Anumanu

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by duro4chang(m): 3:33pm On Jul 13, 2021
There are stupid people everywhere!!!
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by harmony75: 3:42pm On Jul 13, 2021
Who cares Ndigbo will not seize to exist whom GOD have blessed no man can Curse ❤
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by vasel15: 4:02pm On Jul 13, 2021
Lol una never see anything we warned you
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by fredoooooo: 4:09pm On Jul 13, 2021
BUHARI give NDIGBO what others promised on paper .. He's the best

Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by gawu1: 4:22pm On Jul 13, 2021
drizslim:
BUHARI the dead vegetable
...who caged NNAMDI the living pig
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Chidywhite: 4:27pm On Jul 13, 2021
THAT'S IBO MAN FOR YOU.
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by BetaThings: 4:36pm On Jul 13, 2021
flamingREED:
In choosing service chiefs nko?
In the very security portfolios kwanu?
O God, I wish we had the power to plank our enemies everyday till they regain their basic humanity.

There are 6 geopolitical zones, there are 4 service chiefs
During the time of Goodluck Jonathan, he never appointed anybody from the the NW as a service chief
He inherited a service chief from NW from Yaradua and within 3 months, he sacked him

Today we have an Igbo man from Delta as Chief of Defence Staff
Like Gov Umahi said, an Igbo man from Delta was once president of Ohaneze Ndigbo

You will also recall that at a time that NW had no service chief, the country (under Goodluck) had two Igbo as service chiefs (Ihejirika, Army, and Dele Ezeoba, navy)
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by BetaThings: 4:39pm On Jul 13, 2021
drizslim:
BUHARI the dead vegetable

Yes, dead vegetable but living nightmare to a party that has nothing to show for 16 years in power
PDP has nothing left but hate and falsehood
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by BetaThings: 4:41pm On Jul 13, 2021
Earthquakes:
That's correct, he's not only discriminating against Igbos, he's discriminating against the whole South.

Remember the 44 Navy officials that was selected from the north against Niger Delta that can swim as fish.
Buhari is a curse to any nation he's born to

You believe that earth is flat too!
and that 2nd Niger bridge is audio.
Salt can cure Ebola etc
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jul 13, 2021
loydsis:
Useless motherfucker why cant God strike peeps like this?
because the god himself is helpless!
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Organs(m): 5:00pm On Jul 13, 2021
Icumsa45:
Ohaneze and some efulefus always accepting spoilt porridge from Fulani slave masters.

Ndigbo will forever abuse and insult anyone talking anything positive about a northerner. Now ask them, all their Governors that collects money from Abuja every month, what have they done with it?
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by honeybobo69: 5:03pm On Jul 13, 2021
stop making it seem like you don't have a choice , you have plenty of choices

DON'T VOTE PDP
DON'T VOTE APC
don't vote in these same set of corrupt politicians, don't vote for anybody affiliated to these people.
VOTE in new set of competent and patriotic Nigerians
thank me later
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by onuman: 5:51pm On Jul 13, 2021
starbuck:
Diswan want to be relevant undecided

He is on name dropping. Mention Buhari to attract attention.

This is my first time hearing about this useless Kalu man.
He has achieved his objective: made me know from here that a person like him exists. I knew of Orji Uzo Kalu and his successor as governor of Abia state, as well as Nnamdi Kalu. Never heard of this one.
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by NacoAba: 5:57pm On Jul 13, 2021
This one want to be Abia Governor. Kole work.
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by codedguy1(m): 6:12pm On Jul 13, 2021
This is why the south will find it hard to unite.

Enough people ready to sellout for a pot of beans.
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jul 13, 2021
Organs:

Ndigbo will forever abuse and insult anyone talking anything positive about a northerner. Now ask them, all their Governors that collects money from Abuja every month, what have they done with it?

Which northerner are we talking about?

Wasn't yaradua a northerner??
Re: Infrastructure: Buhari Not Discriminating Against Ndigbo — Hon. Ben Kalu [VIDEO] by duke24: 10:05pm On Jul 13, 2021
That is an idiot speaking

Southern Governors Declare Support For States To Collect VAT / Health Minister Performs Groundbreaking For 500-capacity Female Hostel At UNIBEN / Dangote Revealed! An Expose On His Avarice And Selfishness