Stats: 3,153,124 members, 7,818,372 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- (2859 Views)

My Husband Has A Disorder Called Sexomania But Doesn't Believe It / Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband / Did My Nigerian Husband Marry Me For Love, Greencard, Or Both? (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by LordReed(m): 8:46pm On Jun 09, 2011
bayleaf:

i cant remember talking to you.

Public forum dude. You are talking to everybody.
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 8:32am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

Just kidding!

Having a good time with Nekai.

U are E dating Nekai? I didnt know that! shocked shocked shocked

El Guapo:

Er. . .though born a Spaniard, i stil fink am Nigerian cos Dad is one,Em Jokes? Gabry i believe u know my Reputation at Jokes Section. .Lol - Now mind dating moi? Maybe a kinda I.T datz 1yr cos am always busy wiv files

U mean u are half Nigerian half Spanish? shocked shocked shocked

So u like an IT lady?
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 9:26am On Jun 11, 2011
Yeah Half Nigerian Half Spaniard, but am sorry i wont be interested again cos i jxt betrayed my wife cry cry cry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 9:45am On Jun 11, 2011
Ms. Potato:

U are E dating Nekai? I didnt know that! shocked shocked shocked
She rocks my world!
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 9:50am On Jun 11, 2011
wink
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by 190: 9:51am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

She rocks my world!
undecided undecided
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 10:28am On Jun 11, 2011
El Guapo:

Yeah Half Nigerian Half Spaniard, but am sorry i wont be interested again cos i jxt betrayed my wife  cry cry cry

Its ok. Im not interested in you in the first place cause I know you are this kinda person.  cheesy

Ranoscky:

She rocks my world!

Thats good to hear  wink
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 10:41am On Jun 11, 2011
But YOU rock better!
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by BABE3: 10:42am On Jun 11, 2011
Igbo kwenu.
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 10:43am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

But YOU rock better!

Ehen! Dont make her come see this oo. And are you trying to be the next El Guapo Pleasae dont make me change nmy perception of you sha.  shocked embarassed lipsrsealed
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 10:44am On Jun 11, 2011
BABE!:

Igbo kwenu

yAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! grin
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 10:49am On Jun 11, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Ehen! Dont make her come see this oo. And are you trying to be the next El Guapo Pleasae dont make me change nmy perception of you sha. shocked embarassed lipsrsealed

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not tryin to be the next name you mentioned oooo!

Just being maself and tellin you the fact, the way it is!

BABE!:

Igbo kwenu.
Was that for me?
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by BABE3: 10:53am On Jun 11, 2011
^^ Nah-- That was for the topic. You like igbo men too? cheesy
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 11:01am On Jun 11, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Ehen! Dont make her come see this oo. And are you trying to be the next El Guapo Pleasae dont make me change nmy perception of you sha.  shocked embarassed lipsrsealed

Ranoscky:

Was that for me?
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by 190: 11:05am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

Was that for me?
angry angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 11:16am On Jun 11, 2011
BABE!:

^^ Nah-- That was for the topic. You like igbo men too? cheesy
Are you an Ibo gal?

El Guapo:

190:

angry angry
Why una2 squeeze dat una face wey rumple lyk oyibo man wey chop bitter kola?
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by BABE3: 11:29am On Jun 11, 2011
^^Nah-- Yoruba.
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 11:38am On Jun 11, 2011
But u wanna marry an Ibo man?
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by BABE3: 11:49am On Jun 11, 2011
Yup!
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 11:54am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

Nwanne shift oo, Ezigbo Iwe na ewem today angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by 190: 11:58am On Jun 11, 2011
Ranoscky:

Are you an Ibo gal?

wait till i pour early morning spit for your face angry angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Ranoscky(m): 12:07pm On Jun 11, 2011
BABE!:

Yup!
Goodluck.

El Guapo:

Nwanne shift oo, Ezigbo Iwe na ewem today angry
wetin hapun?. . .your wife don catch u wit anoda woman?

190:

wait till i pour early morning spit for your face angry angry
Na toto water I go take baff u be dat!
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 12:29pm On Jun 11, 2011
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by 190: 1:35pm On Jun 11, 2011
^ angry angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 1:59pm On Jun 11, 2011
wetin i do now sad
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by 190: 2:00pm On Jun 11, 2011
why did u laff angry angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jun 11, 2011
^^ U resemble Hitler wiv that face tongue
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 4:39pm On Jun 11, 2011
190:

why did u laff angry angry

laff at which part sef? shocked
El Guapo:

^^ U resemble Hitler wiv that face tongue

LMAO! grin
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 11, 2011
Gabry can u do me a favor? cry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 7:21am On Jun 12, 2011
What? get you another lover behind your wife's back? undecided angry
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by Nobody: 5:19am On Jun 13, 2011
I wanted u to go begging her for me, but er she jxt forgave me wink
Re: My Nigerian Husband Has To Be:- by MsPotato(f): 5:41am On Jun 13, 2011
Good for u! Enjoy!

Please Guys Help Me, I So Need Your Advice On This Serious Matter...!!! / Help My Parents Arrested My Girlfriend / Ladies Why The Monosyllables ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24