Stats: 3,153,856 members, 7,820,980 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:59 AM

article removed completely - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / article removed completely (1524 Views)

What Is That Thing That Naija Men Do That Turns You Off Completely? / Would Relationships Survive If "Sex" Was Removed / Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

article removed completely by emmatok(m): 9:54pm On Jun 14, 2011
<<article removed completely>>
Re: article removed completely by Seun(m): 1:29pm On Mar 21, 2012
Dear Mr. Seun,

I am the webmaster of P.M.News (www.pmnewsnigeria.com). I am contacting you because I know you are the owner of Nairaland blogs.

You copied an article titled: Lagos Socialite On Trial For Duping 8 ‘Wives’ from our website and posted on your site on Jun 14th, 2011.

You are asked to remove this article within 24 hours as it is causing problems in our office and we have removed it from our site.

Thank you for your understanding.

(1)

How To Get Married In One Year / She Also Liked A Bad Boy Too / Who Is Deceiving Who?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4