Stats: 3,165,353 members, 7,860,933 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:15 PM

NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses (23982 Views)

NAF Admits Responsibility For Airstrike That Killed 39 Civilians In Nasarawa / Flood Kills 2 People, Destroys Houses In Yobe / Military "Accidentally" Kills Children, Thinking They Are Terrorist! (2) (3) (4)

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Oxtertee(m): 1:37pm On Apr 21, 2022
mumu NAF, they are only good at miss firing.
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by XDaBOSS(m): 1:38pm On Apr 21, 2022
That's to tell you the Nigerian Military doesn't want this to end. It's no mistake, these are supposed to be well trained pilots, and I am sure it's not their first time.

They'll just bomb innocent folks to cause a distraction and later tag it a MISTAKE.
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by samsobo24(m): 1:39pm On Apr 21, 2022
Our BRAND ID PROJECT for you : Brand Logo, Brand mark/icon ( Iconography ) , Logo variants ( at least 4 ), Typography, Color selection, picture resolution in Ultra HD, Free flier , Free business card, real life appearance of logo ( Mockups ), Logo Presentation/Explanation,

All pictures in PNG, JPG document and PDF document.
Delivery: 48hrs max. Pls send a message via 0 7 0 8 9 4 5 2 7 0 0

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by GloriousGbola: 1:39pm On Apr 21, 2022
No be NAF who are crashing training aircraft? Anyone suprised?
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by MyPoint: 1:41pm On Apr 21, 2022
studio14:
Until we enthrone meritocracy and forget imammadu kind of appointment, this kind of mistakes must continue to occur. Make una continue to give shoe shiner plane to fly waytin concern me. I am in Kenyeta market Enugu with my onebo.

It's painful that we have them all across the many sectors in the country.

What we will keep getting are excuses.

Since this APC government came in, it's all about blame. Blame PDP or blame someone.

Bad Fuels was imported, blame someone. Just blame someone.

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Arysexy(m): 1:41pm On Apr 21, 2022
Quota system pilots killing innocent kids since this nepotistic govt was enthroned
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Bifas1: 1:41pm On Apr 21, 2022
This is very unprofessional.

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Kazeem47(m): 1:42pm On Apr 21, 2022
lordchiz:
I saw this fighters-Craft flying yesterday morning in Kaduna heading toward Niger Axis....Naso I hide mysef before them go bomb Ungwar Pama Kaduna......because Na only mistake I dey always hear!
run o

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Hardemore(m): 1:42pm On Apr 21, 2022
This mediocrity is uncalled for, what I always heard them saying is a mistake. Which kind of country is this one self, it seems I will pack commot go ...
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Tetrahedron: 1:42pm On Apr 21, 2022

Lol this guy, u no well ooo
Immamadu and shoe shiners

studio14:
Until we enthrone meritocracy and forget imammadu kind of appointment, this kind of mistakes must continue to occur. Make una continue to give shoe shiner plane to fly waytin concern me. I am in Kenyeta market Enugu with my onebo.

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Kazeem47(m): 1:44pm On Apr 21, 2022
Arysexy:
Quota system pilots killing innocent kids since this nepotistic govt was enthroned
what are the names of the pilots sir?
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Proudlyomonna: 1:46pm On Apr 21, 2022
Just imagine undecided
Fiaakwa how all this ones take get hope to fight against another country if wahala happen like dis sad
Very senseless moròns na im just full Nigeria Military in control of a failure personified general undecided
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by iamfactor(m): 1:46pm On Apr 21, 2022
Police go kill u say na "Accidental discharge" Army go kill u say na "Off target" NAF go kill u say na "Mistake" . . Animals in human skin
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by NwokoloOwa: 1:48pm On Apr 21, 2022
All we want is for the military to clear these camps.. The military has been giving the excuse of this issue of civilians getting caught up in the strikes as the reason why they are not striking the terrorist since they mingle and have camps around communities. The military should improve on their precision. But for civilian causalities, its unfortunate that there will be some. God help us
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Proudlyomonna: 1:50pm On Apr 21, 2022
sapele914:
We hope next time they miss their intended target as you claim & hit your Biafran safe house?

Nonsense Ipobian Wailer, because you were told that the terrorist don’t live amongst innocent civilians?

Wow so you are actually trying to defend the foolishness of the NAF shocked shocked
Chai which people dey carry all this bornthroway pikins dem sef ��
See as you just dey shame yourself for public �

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Abass07(m): 1:51pm On Apr 21, 2022
The important lesson from this avoidable event is that all communities should work with the security forces by giving substantial information that will help their operations.

It was mentioned in the post that the hide out of the terrorists/bandits are well known. The truth is this info wouldn't have come out if security forces approach this community for useful info.

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Arabaincubus: 2:01pm On Apr 21, 2022
This type of thing saddens me. I just hope it's not true.
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by excomarow(m): 2:01pm On Apr 21, 2022
studio14:

You are still not safe cos Unknown Gun Men will come for you
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Maguwani: 2:02pm On Apr 21, 2022
Nigeria why
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by DavidEsq(m): 2:08pm On Apr 21, 2022
studio14:
Shoe shiner kwa grin grin grin
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Dreamhighnow(m): 2:08pm On Apr 21, 2022
The kind of military we have in Nigeria is ultra useless

My opinion
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by tutudesz: 2:16pm On Apr 21, 2022
Dreamhighnow:
I don’t even know what to say again

Naija

Hmmmmm

This happens when sentiments is placed above merits

Hausa/Fulani, I hail you people oooo….una politics go destroy this country las las

I just pray make this oil dry up
"This happens when sentiments is placed above merits "
So America that is known for bombing schools, hospitals and home of innocent people by mistake, place sentiment over merits
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Benmob: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2022
definitelyME:
Very Good
u are mad for saying diz rubbish,so is good for d death of d innocent children angry angry angry
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2022
Tetrahedron:

Lol this guy, u no well ooo
Immamadu and shoe shiners

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by tutudesz: 2:18pm On Apr 21, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Just imagine undecided
Fiaakwa how all this ones take get hope to fight against another country if wahala happen like dis sad
Very senseless moròns na im just full Nigeria Military in control of a failure personified general undecided
Don't forget America also bomb schools by mistake
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by tutudesz: 2:19pm On Apr 21, 2022
Sabadon:
For how long can such mistake continue, for Christ sakw these are supposed to be professionals, or is this all about giving the job to "quota system individual"?

Every sector seem compromised. Rip to the kids your country failed you once again.
I guess America had quota system individuals and unprofessional too undecided
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by tutudesz: 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2022
LaSenior:
grin cheesy

Nigeria is now a laughing stock

At this point I can say that the Nigerian Air force is filled with amateurs unprofessional personnel

Little wonder there has been series of crash in the military
Same way with America too!!
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Nobody: 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2022
Diamondmiller:

AM IN EDINGBURG BY UNEC COME DOWN LETS GO TO NATSHI OSA

nwanne m I am heading to abj this evening when am back on Tuesday hopefully we jam together, enjoy

Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Nobody: 2:22pm On Apr 21, 2022
wiseoneking:
I heard that they have moved kenyetta market from uwani . Thirty years memories of the place comes with great nostalgia. Enugu city in eighties and nineties was a more unique advanced modern and moderately middle class community comparables with that of Europe. We use to have a lot of UK born kids that are brought back to school in schs like Ekiulu, WTC and UNEC primary sch. Education of kids was the height of development of that society with a large number of civil servants of all works of life.
it has not been moved bro, you actually knows the city wella.
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by tutudesz: 2:23pm On Apr 21, 2022
shogsman:
Any avid flight simulator player is better than an average Nigerian airforce cadet, they don't know shit this is partly due to how they're trained , they send them to train with f16 jets in USA while they come back to operate a tucano piece of junk here
Wow!! They send them to train with F16 jets undecided who told you this rubbish America only train pilot on specific Jets that your country is buying and no single Nigeria pilot has been trained to fly any F series Mr Man undecided
So shut up!!
Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by SeunNotOwner: 2:29pm On Apr 21, 2022
lordchiz:
I saw this fighters-Craft flying yesterday morning in Kaduna heading toward Niger Axis....Naso I hide mysef before them go bomb Ungwar Pama Kaduna......because Na only mistake I dey always hear!

Those are trainees from NAF Base and not on offecive attack

Jonathan Appoints Jerry Gana, Peter Obi, Fani-kayode, Others, Campaign Directors / PDP Governorship Aspirants In Anambra Primary Election / Gov. Ambode's Supporters Stage Protest At Lagos Assembly Over Impeachment Plans

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32