Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1285029 members, 1791575 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 December 2014 at 09:56 PM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (86274 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 7:13pm On Jul 17, 2011
Boy! This thread is making sense mehn!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by ARareGem(f): 7:31pm On Jul 17, 2011
El Guapo:

Lol

Na so u hate Mukiz reach?


I don't hate Mikuz o shocked. Whatever gave you that idea? Abeg, na joke I dey. Mikuz suppose understand na.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 8:26pm On Jul 17, 2011
Lol
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bingbagbo(m): 2:54am On Jul 18, 2011
nonsense! angry angry angry angry angry angry

no complaints after all! shittttz! angry angry angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 7:28am On Jul 18, 2011
Efemena_xy:

Now this is what I call a lively thread!

**giggles**

Dani - you've single handedly kicked some va-va-voom here! 

'tis good to have you back sha cheesy cheesy

**giggles some more**

er. . .come - you know that's not true! You sabi insult cast the 1st, 2nd & 3rd stone unprovoked - abi you don forget how you do me??  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

although you apologized sha - which was good  smiley

on whose side are you, young woman. Hehehe
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 9:40am On Jul 18, 2011
Efemena_xy:


Vicks a.k.a Bones  shocked shocked

wetin naw? abeg free ma skirt jor! abi you wan make I tell Dani say you dey use multiple ID's??

**whispers: Dani, check im Internet Protocol (IP) address - na one 'n the same person o! **  grin grin grin

Woman please give me a benefit of existence as a human!!

AM NOT VICTOR
angry angry angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 12:04am On Jul 19, 2011
**na wa ooo!!dem say I dey claim MOD position**no comment**
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by chumakk: 7:16pm On Jul 20, 2011
Holy Grail grin We already have your complaints. 3 boxes filled cheesy Pls bring out the last one cool
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jul 21, 2011
Atleast thats what u Peepz wanted to make my Personality Out Of. . . Guess u are happY now?! angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by chibaby5(f): 8:17pm On Jul 21, 2011
Errrr I want to make a complaint grin grin grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 7:21am On Jul 23, 2011
El am beginning to believe all these accusation, bh i want u 2 str8 wt me,

how many id's do you av here on nl??
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 7:56am On Jul 23, 2011
Ahaaaa!dat boy?he get more than 20 usernames here.some are male while others are female
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 8:04am On Jul 23, 2011
Give me usernames u fink are his,
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 9:29am On Jul 23, 2011
^^I'm very very sure about this

El Guapo = eldav
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ben13: 10:52am On Jul 23, 2011
What are your complaints, pls? tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 10:58am On Jul 23, 2011
Ben. . .! ! !
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 11:16am On Jul 23, 2011
*dis is my complain:ŵĥŷ should there be å thread reading'Let's throw d insults here'*isnt dis insane?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ben13: 11:24am On Jul 23, 2011
Insults are funny, buddy. If you don't like it, some others do. Like others in the section, the thread isn't for everybody.

Is that OK? wink
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 11:25am On Jul 23, 2011
Yes there shld be. . and it has always bin. .even since d beginning of nl. . so wat the heck is your problem??
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 11:40am On Jul 23, 2011
dani1luv:

El am beginning to believe all these accusation, bh i want u 2 str8 wt me,

how many id's do you av here on nl??

Mr MOD None!! Why dont u trace Saddler to Jackpot/brite and Eldav to studio's lets see who is operating on multiple account!!

And bout Efemena's taunts on Vicks n Me, i also suggest u check the date Vic2k3 which Mukina banned before he opened up the Mr.bones account to the El guapo account, u can aswell contact peeps like Dyt n Idowu who in the past have spoken with the rallied El guapo and Vick on mobile.

*Deuces*
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 11:52am On Jul 23, 2011
now you are getting me really confused. .
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mukina2: 11:58am On Jul 23, 2011
what is going on in here?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 11:59am On Jul 23, 2011
Mukina, pls help us to confirm this user. He has been denying since. Accused since up to a year now.

El Guapo = eldav = vicks = Mr Bones

multiple id's been used in deceit
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mukina2: 12:05pm On Jul 23, 2011
profile links?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jul 23, 2011
@Dani, Good enuf, Cos thats xactly the conundrum some Losers wanted create!!

El guapo - Eldav - Vicks Etc, Most funniest n confusing claims Ever!


mukina2:

what is going on in here?

Mukina What do u know bout El Guapo, Vicks and Eldav?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by ElementG(m): 12:07pm On Jul 23, 2011
hmm so na acc conflict cause all this rubbish abi? undecided undecided undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mukina2: 12:08pm On Jul 23, 2011
jackpot:

Mukina, pls help us to confirm this user. He has been denying since. Accused since up to a year now.

El Guapo = eldav = vicks = Mr Bones

multiple id's been used in deceit

El Guapo:

Mukina What do u know bout El Guapo, Vicks and Eldav?

not the same people.

Please please take your personal fights out of the forum, it is against forum rules.

Many thanks
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by ElementG(m): 12:11pm On Jul 23, 2011
My second El G, abeg bone those poo jor, u know ur far better dan all dis undecided undecided undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 12:12pm On Jul 23, 2011
mukina2:

not the same people.

Please  please take your personal fights out of the forum, it is against forum rules.

Many thanks


. . .and what punishment is served to those who raise false claims?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 12:15pm On Jul 23, 2011
Jackpot are you now satisfied. . el guapo aint aving multiple id. . now what??
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mukina2: 12:16pm On Jul 23, 2011
El Guapo:

. . .and what punishment is served to those who raise false claims?
a warning like in my previous messages, to please take personal fights out of the forum.

if it continues then a ban.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jul 23, 2011
Am trying hard to be maself bro, i swear am trying hard!

Element G:

My second El G, abeg bone those poo jor,  u know your far better dan all dis  undecided undecided undecided

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (42) (Reply)

Jokes Section: Best of Funny Pictures; Post Yours / Mermaid Found After Tsunami: Wow Scary! / Weekend Special! Funny Pics Of Nigerians from Oga patapata! Post Yours!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 45
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.