Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1238530 members, 1651262 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2014 at 01:15 PM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (75537 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (41) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Element G(m): 12:19pm On Jul 23, 2011
just bone d crap bro smiley smiley smiley
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 12:20pm On Jul 23, 2011
El Guapo. . .many apologies. . cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 12:57pm On Jul 23, 2011
dani1luv:

Jackpot are you now satisfied. . el guapo aint aving multiple id. . now what??
dani1luv:

Jackpot are you now satisfied. . el guapo aint aving multiple id. . now what??
have you by chance ever read the story, "who murdered Dele Giwa?" undecided cool
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Studio CFR(m): 12:43pm On Jul 24, 2011
cool cool cool
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 7:15pm On Jul 24, 2011
Excuse me dani, you asked us to lay our complaints here which I did and then you completely ignored me. Even if you didn't have an answer or a solution to my problem, you could've at least said so.

I have been waiting patiently for your response hoping that you will review it again. But as I have now recalled, this is Nigeria and here the patient dog doesn't get the fattest bone, it doesn't get anything at all.  undecided

What a waste of my precious time. Mtcheeeeew.  angry  angry  angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 7:32pm On Jul 24, 2011
^^hey Sophizzy, posts in Jokes Section doesn't count. If you post in other sections like Romance Sec, your Post will then count. Cheers cool smiley
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Sophizzy(f): 8:10pm On Jul 24, 2011
Thank you. Finally, some1 who cares.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 6:26am On Jul 25, 2011
@Sophie
am sorry, didnt see it. .
posts in joke section doesnt count cos of d offtopic comments on evry thread here. .
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mukina2: 10:49am On Jul 26, 2011
This thread is for complaints only, lets keep it that way thanks.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 11:16am On Jul 26, 2011
^^Err. .big sis Muki, which kind of complaints?
Like "I'm hungry"? wink grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2011
^ any free food in nairaland?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mykali(m): 9:49pm On Jul 27, 2011
i have a complaint to make. . .

i know half of y'all already thunk this is just another one of those mykali jokes, buh i'm serious this time around.
here it goes . . .

ok its just another one of those mykali jokes . . .eat me tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 1:06pm On Jul 31, 2011
can someone help me to slap the spe.rm-bot? Thanks
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 9:01pm On Aug 01, 2011
Haha why were you spe.rming around?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 6:04pm On Aug 03, 2011
My advice; I think jokes should be screened by mods before being posted, am tired of yawning all day, my mouth is getting wider grin grin grin grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 12:21pm On Aug 05, 2011
you dont wanna yawn any longer.? Just visit the joke section library
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jokingmary(m): 4:51pm On Aug 11, 2011
Ajibel:

My advice; I think jokes should be screened by mods before being posted, am tired of yawning all day, my mouth is getting wider grin grin grin grin

U can sew it with needle and thread tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by oweniwe(m): 7:45pm On Aug 13, 2011
^^ That's like acting a horror film
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by gidson12(m): 5:56pm On Aug 14, 2011
Dani, you dey fucck up o!, you've noticed my absence for a long while now, instead of u 2 you to show some lve and respect, you just lock my thread, abi i thief your wife
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jokingmary(m): 10:14am On Aug 15, 2011
gidson12:

Dani, you dey fucck up o!, you've noticed my absence for a long while now, instead of u 2 you to show some lve and respect, you just lock my thread, abi i thief your wife
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 11:06am On Aug 15, 2011
gidson12:

Dani, you dey fucck up o!, you've noticed my absence for a long while now, instead of u 2 you to show some lve and respect, you just lock my thread, abi i thief your wife

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 11:15am On Aug 15, 2011
@Gidson

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by chiefkpokp(m): 5:05pm On Aug 18, 2011
Well for me, 1st, dis bin gbagbo dey fail program well well, 2ndly dis El something when dey like use him dry joke Give person headace,2 of them shud be warned thoroughly, mostly bin gbagbo, infact 2 of dem.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by El Guapo(m): 5:12pm On Aug 18, 2011
I have proofs that the Poster ahead of me, Efulefu and Gbagbo are all One Person!!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by chiefkpokp(m): 5:16pm On Aug 18, 2011
Come El Guapo hope non be me u dey refer to, if not i go cure ur crase oooooooo
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by El Guapo(m): 5:38pm On Aug 18, 2011
Wait til i give Mukina a call, Sorry Bottom!!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Studio CFR(m): 9:14pm On Aug 18, 2011
;d ;d ;d ;d
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bin gbagbo(m): 6:33am On Aug 27, 2011
@DANI So 4 how long will u watch enemies to verbally abuse, assault,strangle n discredit me?all that u do s locking tds!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Studio CFR(m): 6:37am On Aug 27, 2011
you're the one abusing them
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bin gbagbo(m): 6:51am On Aug 27, 2011
DANI did u hear that? this boy s always provoking me o o! n if i strike. . .?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 7:03am On Aug 27, 2011
, bin gbagbo take a look at the thread. . Its all messed up., fine, u made ur point on dat thread, bt u ought nt to have replied to your so.called haters. .if u take a close look at sum of ur threads nd dat of studio?s u wud notice i deleted sum irrelevant comments, keep doin wot u knw how to do aest(posting jokes) ignore em? Haters nd critics, leave em 4me. Am behind you,
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 7:08am On Aug 27, 2011
. . . And pls, stop split-posting your jokes

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (41)

Jokes Section: Best of Funny Pictures; Post Yours / Come In For Funny Images.. / Mermaid Found After Tsunami: Wow Scary!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.