Stats: 3,165,413 members, 7,861,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:35 AM

I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) (11919 Views)

I Love My Colleague But She Has A Boyfriend / South African Lady Is In Search Of A Boyfriend. See Her Requirements / Pretty Lady In Search Of A Boyfriend On Twitter (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 10:59am On Jun 11, 2022
Albertone:

Ohh maiii Godddddd!!!!!!

Welcome dear.I know you can't know me.We never interacted then lol.
but u can die for her... Man that's insane..
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 11:05am On Jun 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Woah.. Its nice having u back. Though i feel like you've always be around nd be watching 4rm d background.. By d way, what did u bring for me? Are u back in naija?

The pleasure is mine. I've been a silent viewer.

Like yorubas always say, I brought alafia oo cheesy
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Albertone(m): 11:31am On Jun 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
but u can die for her... Man that's insane..

Die for who??

Maybe you're mistaking me for someone else.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 11:43am On Jun 11, 2022
Albertone:

Ohh maiii Godddddd!!!!!!

Welcome dear.I know you can't know me.We never interacted then lol.

Thanks sir! Can't remember having interaction with you but thanks for checking up on me kiss
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Nobody: 11:54am On Jun 11, 2022
This post is gold but the g is silence.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jun 11, 2022
RAZOR619:
they keep resurrecting it! angry

Btw... Should be '...silent'
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Tunas25: 12:38pm On Jun 11, 2022
If you don’t mind
Let be friends dear
I reside in Lagos ( Akoka to be precise )
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 1:18pm On Jun 11, 2022
tohyorsih:

The pleasure is mine. I've been a silent viewer.

Like yorubas always say, I brought alafia oo cheesy
Alafia with no shaina goodies, d alafia no complete o.

So y did u decide to be silently viewing, was it boify's request?
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 1:19pm On Jun 11, 2022
Albertone:

Die for who??
Maybe you're mistaking me for someone else.
My bad.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 5:00pm On Jun 11, 2022
Silentgroper:
Alafia with no shaina goodies, d alafia no complete o.

So y did u decide to be silently viewing, was it boify's request?

No worry, I go settle you grin

Boyfriend? Hmmm... Make I no talk lipsrsealed
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Oladimeji122(m): 5:17pm On Jun 11, 2022
[quote author=BoredBerry post=113167894]Hi!

My name is boredberry... I'm 19... And I need a boyfriend... He must reside in Abuja or be willing to travel to Abuja if he resides in other state... I don't discriminate but I would prefer a southerner, esp from these south-south states (Delta, Edo, Port Harcourt) or a south westerner excluding those from Ogun and Osun...

He must be tall... I'm 5.5 so he must be above 5.7...

I prefer dark men... Who doesn't love chocolate? But if he's fair and attractive I might consider...

He could be a Christian or a muslim... But I don't want someone who's too religious... I'm not really a believer but I'm very tolerant... I hate fanatics...

I need a man who's a lover of science! And mythology, astrology, history and so on...

A pan-African...

An avid reader...

He must be creative... Someone who sees things from many perspectives... Thinks outside the box...

He must be funny! And polite enough to laugh a
Exactly nah ur d type u day find i be
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 7:22pm On Jun 11, 2022
tohyorsih:

No worry, I go settle you grin

Boyfriend? Hmmm... Make I no talk lipsrsealed
Make am sharp sharp. I cant wait..

Wetin.. Talk na..

wait 1st. Just to be sure.. U sabi who dey follo u talk?
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 7:25pm On Jun 11, 2022
RAZOR619:
Lol.. That was cool.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 9:22am On Jun 13, 2022
Silentgroper:
Make am sharp sharp. I cant wait..

Wetin.. Talk na..

wait 1st. Just to be sure.. U sabi who dey follo u talk?

Errrrmmmm... I think I know you.
You're my enemy turned friend. I remember we used to throw banters at each other grin grin

I'm not st it's you Sha o grin
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 11:23am On Jun 13, 2022
tohyorsih:

Errrrmmmm... I think I know you.
You're my enemy turned friend. I remember we used to throw banters at each other grin grin

I'm not st it's you Sha o grin
Yeah.. It's me.. You were nt sure nd u didnt ask abi u wan dey disguise for me..

Was i ur enemy turn friend or ur enemy turn nl husband grin tongue .. Even though u already had one guy like dat was already taking my place. Infact when u left, i found out there were more guys that were queing up to take my place.. Na so u fine reach? grin
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 5:52pm On Jun 13, 2022
Silentgroper:
Yeah.. It's me.. You were nt sure nd u didnt ask abi u wan dey disguise for me..

Was i ur enemy turn friend or ur enemy turn nl husband grin tongue .. Even though u already had one guy like dat was already taking my place. Infact when u left, i found out there were more guys that were queing up to take my place.. Na so u fine reach? grin

Oya no vex. Na disguise I dey disguise grin. Na you he the first person I quarell on NL. Remind me of that your alternate abeg.

Yes oo. I be fine girl. Omo toh ga toh singbanle grin
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 6:08pm On Jun 13, 2022
tohyorsih:

Oya no vex. Na disguise I dey disguise grin. Na you he the first person I quarell on NL. Remind me of that your alternate abeg.

Yes oo. I be fine girl. Omo toh ga toh singbanle grin
o sope omoh to nidi.. Idi lemi ma n foh fun n'temi. grin

Are u on tiktok?
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by tohyorsih(f): 6:26pm On Jun 13, 2022
Silentgroper:
o sope omoh to nidi.. Idi lemi ma n foh fun n'temi. grin

Are u on tiktok?

Emi o nidi oo. E flat die. I just dey tall and slim

Nah. I'm not on TikTok
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 6:36pm On Jun 13, 2022
tohyorsih:

Nah. I'm not on TikTok
Aww y nw... Goan do bbl jare..

e get one lighskinned babe wey get nyash like dat.. She been dey dance with her chinko friends.. D thing is, she has ur name. So i be come dey reason am say e fit be u oo, n y i ask.. But igbati o ti wa nidi yii.. It's clear its nt you..
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by macAB: 7:07am On Jun 14, 2022
[quote author=BoredBerry post=113167894]Hi!

My name is boredberry... I'm 19... And I need a boyfriend... He must reside in Abuja or be willing to travel to Abuja if he resides in other state... I don't discriminate but I would prefer a southerner, esp from these south-south states (Delta, Edo, Port Harcourt) or a south westerner excluding those from Ogun and Osun...

I prefer dark men... Who doesn't love chocolate? But if he's fair and attractive I might consider...

He could be a Christian or a muslim... But I don't want someone who's too religious... I'm not really a believer but I'm very tolerant... I hate fanatics...

I need a man who's a lover of science! And mythology, astrology, history and so on...

A pan-African...

An avid reader...

He must be creative... Someone who sees things from many perspectives... Thinks outside the box...

He must be funny! And polite enough to laugh at my lame jokes...

Be considerate and kind... I need someone with a heart... Emphatic and with a vision to change the world in his own little way...

I need a man who is a lover of life! Drinks, smokes, enjoys going out and meeting new people...

Someone who takes risks... Loves adventures... Anything but common...

He must enjoy travelling... Excited by foreign cultures, esp those that are African...

Be a foodie...

I love public display of affection! So he should love holding me and being held... Kissed... Etc...

Be a dog person... Love the idea of having pets... I grew up with dogs and cats even chickens! So I love animals!

Someone who's childish and fun to be with... Silly and cute... I love men who are boyish...

He shouldn't be an alpha... He should love himself and all that... But I like men who are sensitive... So he shouldn't think feeling sad or even crying is a sign of weakness...

I'll continue... smiley[AM GOOD WITH ALL UR STANDARDS BUT AM AN ATHEIST U CAN DM ME IF UR COOL WITH DAT
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Peterodion49(m): 10:06am On Jun 14, 2022
Am the perfect match for you based in Abuja WhatsApp number 08171096446
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Pidginwhisper: 11:59pm On Sep 19, 2022
tohyorsih:

Nah. I'm not on TikTok
Weldon.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by alangrin55: 10:13am On Sep 30, 2022
if you want to find a perfect partner you can check the synastry first. I met my gf online and I compared our horoscopes to find if she's the one for me. You can check synastry online here https://astromix.net/en/synastry/. It allows to explore two birth charts in their inseparable unity and mutual influence and helps to find the right person.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by adaksbullet: 4:00am On Aug 13, 2023
Albertone:

Mehn that girl in China.I like am die that year.Her guy even went to see her in China.

If Adaksbullet is still around,he might have her contact.They knew each other offline then.
whom her u talked about
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by adaksbullet: 4:01am On Aug 13, 2023
tohyorsih:

I'm back guys!! I'm back again!!!!

Cc: Silentgroper
Froshloaded kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Dshocker(m): 4:05am On Aug 13, 2023
Hi!

A pan-African...

An avid reader...

Be considerate and kind... I need someone with a heart... Emphatic and with a vision to change the world in his own little way...

I need a man who is a lover of life! Drinks, smokes, enjoys going out and meeting new people...

He must enjoy travelling... Excited by foreign cultures, esp those that are African...

Be a foodie...

I love public display of affection! So he should love holding me and being held... Kissed... Etc...

Be a dog person... Love the idea of having pets... I grew up with dogs and cats even chickens! So I love animals!

Someone who's childish and fun to be with... Silly and cute... I love men who are boyish...

He shouldn't be an alpha... He should love himself and all that... But I like men who are sensitive... So he shouldn't think feeling sad or even crying is a sign of weakness...

I'll continue... smiley

Please don't be offended ooO, are you an animal, since you bear the name Boredberry?

Because i know the doesn't belong to a human being.

Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Silentgroper(m): 10:09am On Aug 13, 2023
adaksbullet:

Nigga

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Albertone(m): 4:20pm On Aug 16, 2023
adaksbullet:
whom her u talked about

If you're ready to start typing like someone with a non defunct brain, you can come back.
For now, stop giving yourself a bad online signature that can affect your English in real life.

I'm a relatively old member here, and I've caught you typing in correct English before.
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by Emmanuel30a: 4:38pm On Aug 16, 2023
Hi!

A pan-African...

An avid reader...

Be a foodie...

I'll continue... smiley
Wahala... Oloriburuku somebody...
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by adaksbullet: 10:14pm On Aug 19, 2023
Albertone:

If you're ready to start typing like someone with a non defunct brain, you can come back.
For now, stop giving yourself a bad online signature that can affect your English in real life.

I'm a relatively old member here, and I've caught you typing in correct English before.
whot her u sayed? im i no u? no angry

whose this wonna be? u her cut me do whot? undecided
Re: I Need A Boyfriend... (requirements Included) by dokkyelele(f): 10:52pm On Aug 19, 2023
Hi!

A pan-African...

An avid reader...

Be a foodie...

I'll continue... smiley

Do you have money.... Plenty money?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

I Think I'm Going Crazy Over A Man / 3 Things That Make Women Addicted To You Like Crack NO 3 Is Very Important / Young Lesbian Couple From Tanzania Wins The Heart Of The People After Posting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59