Stats: 3,151,095 members, 7,811,069 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:16 PM

Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) (9022 Views)

You Are In Love If You Do These Things. Number 5 And 6 Will Shock You / Is It Right To Pay Back My Ex This Way? / What Will You Do For Love... If You Truely Fall In Love! (2) (3) (4)

Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jun 15, 2022
I know some ladys love wearing this, as a guy if she was your wife will you like to see her dressing this way

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Boogyman557: 3:34pm On Jun 15, 2022
Holly Gram cool I de hold my self make I no go ASHAWOO house today but u see this picture wey u upload on top this cold weather!

I de JAZZ in ASHAWOO house now now..

make I go dress up sharp Sharp!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by illicit(m): 3:36pm On Jun 15, 2022
Yes at home

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by DriverX: 3:37pm On Jun 15, 2022
In private cool

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jun 15, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool I de hold my self make I no go ASHAWOO house today but u see this picture wey u upload on top this cold weather!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Damm'm niggas, do fast

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jun 15, 2022
Why would a married woman have a stripper gear in her closet ?
If you are a socialite she would cover up as your custom and tradition demands. Unless swimming in a private pool no way will she wear swimming trunck ìn a public pool , beach water

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Jun 15, 2022
illicit:
Yes at home
wow
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jun 15, 2022
DriverX:
In private cool
Abi, u you strong la

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Shalommy(f): 3:47pm On Jun 15, 2022
Oopss
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:48pm On Jun 15, 2022
MarryWhiteasap:
Why would a married woman have a stripper gear in her closet ?
If you are a socialite she would cover up as your custom and tradition demands. Unless swimming in a private pool no way will she wear swimming trunck ìn a public pool , beach water
This is part of women there understand
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by BootyliciousBoy(m): 3:56pm On Jun 15, 2022
Ladies of nowadays are becoming useless every day cry

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 3:59pm On Jun 15, 2022
Nope. I cant let jeon do this, Jeon is too decent to try this sh*t.

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 3:59pm On Jun 15, 2022
Shalommy:
Oopss
Damm'm
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 4:01pm On Jun 15, 2022
illicit:
Yes at home
and what will you gain from it?
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jun 15, 2022
BootyliciousBoy:
Ladies of nowadays are becoming useless every day cry
I swear

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jun 15, 2022
EmiDon11:
Na you want try am

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:04pm On Jun 15, 2022
Boogyman557:

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

hahahahaha,..

the boss abeg take am easy with ashawo oooh...

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 4:05pm On Jun 15, 2022
2saviourfriday9:
Na you want try am
shey u said "will you allow your WIFE "?
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jun 15, 2022
EmiDon11:
shey u said "will you allow your WIFE "?
Are you joen?
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 4:06pm On Jun 15, 2022
Boogyman557:

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
see, anyhow wey your weed control you, no ever in your lie near jeon.
I take weed beg u
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

hahahahaha,..
the boss abeg take am easy with ashawo oooh...
Ashawo full their area
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:07pm On Jun 15, 2022
EmiDon11:
hw wish jeon dey fell same way as u do....
bt hope no be chop and clean mouth be ur plan ooh?
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:08pm On Jun 15, 2022
2saviourfriday9:
Ashawo full their area
no be small...
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

no be small...
Weed is working for him
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 4:11pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

hw wish jeon dey fell same way as u do....

bt hope no be chop and clean mouth be ur plan ooh?
nooo, how can i be chop and clean mouth, i loved this girl when i was a guest on nairaland. Check my signature anyway
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:11pm On Jun 15, 2022
My own be say my wife no go tie wrapper 4 my house ooh....

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:
My own be say my wife no go tie wrapper 4 my house ooh....
lolz, u want see her necked
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:18pm On Jun 15, 2022
EmiDon11:
nooo, how can i be chop and clean mouth, i loved this girl when i was a guest on nairaland. Check my signature anyway

no wahala....

we the real niggars of dis forum go epp u talk to her,her mind go dey.....
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by EmiDon11: 4:22pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

no wahala....

we the real niggars of dis forum go epp u talk to her,her mind go dey.....
help a brother pls
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Jmichael1(m): 4:24pm On Jun 15, 2022
2saviourfriday9:
lolz, u want see her necked

not exactly bro....

bt sum women no dey try,like the ones 4 we area....a grl of 26yrs go dey behave like 46yrs old woman..

those grls jst make me dislyk wrapper.
Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by mayorofyentown(m): 4:34pm On Jun 15, 2022
Boogyman557:

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Ewo dis wan burst ma brain...

Re: Will You Love If Your Wife Dress This Way (pix) by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jun 15, 2022
Jmichael1:

not exactly bro....

bt sum women no dey try,like the ones 4 we area....a grl of 26yrs go dey behave like 46yrs old woman..

those grls jst make me dislyk wrapper.
Naso e be na

4 Type Of Lies Men Tell To Get Sex From Women [no1 Is Just Silly] / Pretty Boys Always Have Small Dicks / Things You Should Do For Your Partner On Valentine's Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23