Stats: 3,151,120 members, 7,811,150 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:59 AM

Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? (4153 Views)

My Boyfriend Is Amazing.. Look At This Chat Between Us / How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. / How To Know If Your Girlfriend Is Cheating On You (2) (3) (4)

Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by kanz: 11:14am On Aug 17, 2007
when i first met my boyfriend i was already in a relationship. but he was determined to win me over. he couldn't do without seeing me. he'd call a dozen times a day.  my ex finally ended the relationship and i started going out with the present one. he was so sweet until he travelled out of the country. he wouldn't call me for weeks. when i call him he'd look for an excuse to get off the phone. he came back to Nigeria without telling me. when i found out i threatened to end it but he pleaded and i forgave him. but he has changed especially now that we r in different states. please your advice would really help. sad
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by yewaman1(m): 12:25am On Aug 18, 2007
dump the fool. and move on
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by MP007(m): 7:22am On Aug 18, 2007
u broke with someone to be with another cos he was persuative? dam! u so stupid ,

Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Andy1985ng(m): 1:31pm On Jan 01, 2009
Plz, follow your heart, it has been screaming "leave the fool" ever since. There are a lot of guys that would appreciate you out there, even here on nairaland. Hey, u can start with me. grin
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by tosinadeda: 1:46pm On Jan 01, 2009
this place resemble romance section abi
nonsense
cheat back on him
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by jejelolatu(f): 1:52pm On Jan 01, 2009
Isnt dis d music thread!!!

listen dearie,

a failed relatnship is betta than a failed marraige!!!

If ur man is playin away games nd u dnt trust him, wat future ar u waiting 4?

Puhlease, stop investin ur time nd emotions in a non-feasible relatnship!!!

Dis is 2009, abeg,NO DULLING!!
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by jejelolatu(f): 1:56pm On Jan 01, 2009
Cheat on him!!!
Male cheats are cald playas

female cheats ar cald sluts!!!

Tosin, u shd stick to d musik thingy!!
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by FLOWSHOW: 5:08pm On Jan 01, 2009
whats so special about ur boyfriend dumping u , are u the first person to be dumbed . by now u should know that yankee boys dont marry naija girls like that , except u are very karambous ! instead of u to allow those other naija boys to chop ur banana u dey keep am for yankee boy wey don chop oyinbo kitten wella. mumu naija gurl. wait there o until ur tootoo rot finish. lmfao
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by nkasi87(f): 8:13pm On Jan 01, 2009
Well am sorry for your heartaches. If the relationship is worth fighting for than talk to him. Call him and have a good chat with him about everything that you are thinking and that you are not pleased with his behavior. He might not know that he is hurting you so tell him what you are thinking and feeling. If he loves you and wants to be continue dating you than he would change his behaviors but if not than go ahead and drop him. Good luck!

Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by ladygaga(f): 8:18pm On Jan 01, 2009
]leave him alone
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Busybody2(f): 8:46pm On Jan 01, 2009
kanz:

when i first met my boyfriend i was already in a relationship. but he was determined to win me over. he couldn't do without seeing me. he'd call a dozen times a day. my ex finally ended the relationship and i started going out with the present one. he was so sweet until he travelled out of the country. he wouldn't call me for weeks. when i call him he'd look for an excuse to get off the phone. he came back to Nigeria without telling me. when i found out i threatened to end it but he pleaded and i forgave him. but he has changed especially now that we r in different states. please your advice would really help. sad

There is nothing from your post to indicate that he is cheating, like the topic inferred wink
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by bronxdog: 8:58pm On Jan 01, 2009
cheat on him too, abi you no get pussie?
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by 190: 4:35am On Jan 02, 2009
abi o,dem say cheat on him bt not wit me cos im already hooked 2 rubbieeee
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Nobody: 9:17am On Jan 02, 2009
Turn the tables on him. Act like you dont care anymore or u cant be bothered about the relationship.
He's not worth the hassle?
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by topkin(m): 11:20am On Jan 02, 2009
Abeg i dey tire 4 all dese relationship cheaters joo. undecided
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by omoshobo(f): 12:03pm On Jan 02, 2009
[color=#000099][/color] Baby am going to advise you to act as if u dont give a hoot wat he does,try and make urself happy, stop calling him let him be the one calling, if he really love you he will come back to you.

there is this saying that wat u love allow it to go if it comes back u know it is yours.cheer up girl.
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by souljahman: 2:30pm On Jan 02, 2009
dump him n move on with ur lyf, i dnt advice u 2 bcome a slut tryin 2 get back at him. few things u can do 2 help u move on, change ur hair do, add 2 ur wardrobe, buy some new accesories 4 ur self , change ur cell, if u can put ur mind on making these changes it will help counter tots of him. gd luck girl
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by IGWEUSA(m): 2:41pm On Jan 02, 2009
What goes around comes around.
Were U surprised ? After dumpin ur real men for a murd******cker shocked
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by JJYOU: 3:20pm On Jan 02, 2009
IGWE_USA:

Were U surprised ? After dumpin ur real men for a murd******cker shocked
igwe special. na you talk am o
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by busybein: 3:33pm On Jan 02, 2009
u see,some of u girls can be so loose to men and ur emotions,i dont blame men for dumping y'all smtimes

u had a good relationship going on well for u,but no,u refused to go on with dat,but rather followed d gold dat glitters in a deceitful way,all dat glitters r not gold

karma is at work.and blive me,i want it to have a good time in ur life
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by SuperPap: 3:39pm On Jan 02, 2009
go to d bedroom wit your towel den tie it tite arnd ur nek.
stand on a stool.
tie d oda end of d towel on ur fan
then kick d stool down.
ur problems r finished.
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by teslimanif(m): 2:28am On Jan 03, 2009
I hope you have not been screwed by him . Probably you are not too sweet or good that's why the guy is cheating on you.
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Sorenzr(m): 2:41am On Jan 03, 2009
I feel 4 u dear but if u don't mind i can give u a lift just email me blazeak41@yahoo.Com
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by JamaicanQT(f): 12:11pm On Jan 03, 2009
make sure you take you secure your money if you two have joint account dont be too quick to tell him that you know he is cheating if u both hae credit cards make sure u make more than the minimum payments on yours and pay the minimum on his about a month before u leave dont pay any bills including reant take all the money and go grin grin grin
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by kike001(f): 3:52am On Jan 04, 2009
maybe hes just the type of guy that enjoy chasing the girl n he just wanted a chaallenge and now he's got you just forget about this guy
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Vonny: 5:34am On Jan 05, 2009
Kanz,

I'm afraid you brought this on to yourself. It's called bad dating karma. You left your man to be with another, bad move. Unfortunately for you, you're current boyfriend wanted to be with you only because he couldn't have you. And once he had you in his arms, you dropped in appeal. Here is what to do if you want it to work, don't make yourself available to him at all times. You were appealing to him because you were UNAVAILABLE, so keep it at that.

Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by patwhizkid(f): 3:19pm On Jan 05, 2009
If your boyfriend is cheating on you, cheat on him too. Abi you don forget the DO ME, I DO YOU logic? cheesy wink cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by Princek12(m): 5:56am On Jan 06, 2009
What you need to do is to is wrap his ass in toilet paper and flush him deep down the bottomless soakaway. This will enable him to commingle with his kind, shit.

Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by johnnygan(m): 6:09am On Jan 06, 2009
This is one of the most expensive threads i've seen so far so let me chip in a lil'something.
You left your ex for the current, 1st mistake
Had no real love for yo ex, 2nd mistake
You lusted after the current, 3rd mistake
You showed the current more affection and care, 4th mistake

Well think bout your life, nor bi swear oh
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by HOLLASLYD(m): 6:39am On Jan 06, 2009
Cheat on him too
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by ladygaga(f): 12:59pm On Jul 27, 2009
             Were U surprised ? After dumpin ur real men for a murd******cker Shocked
i am feeling you ,BIG TYM cool cool
@POSTER, HMMN this ur thread is not pure at all,thee is more to this ur story, i believe u did OJUKOKORO cos of wot u cld get,,
Re: Help! My Boyfriend Is Cheating On Me. What Do I Do? by fhsadaf(f): 12:29pm On Dec 07, 2012
Hi to all
there is a weblog that help me to find my boyfriend's password
maybe help you too

www.hackpack.blogfa.com

Should I Enhance My Looks? / Love Does Not Ask Us To Be Perfect / Nigerian Men Vs Ghanaian Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28