Stats: 3,156,721 members, 7,831,296 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:42 PM

Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? (34485 Views)

I Saw My Neighbor On His Knees Begging A Girl To Accept Him For Relationship / He Bought Me The Latest Iphone...should I Accept Him / Another Lady Rocks Braless Cleveage-Baring Outfit To Benin Night Club (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by BigCowHornn: 11:06am On Sep 18, 2022
Satanistaa:
all I needed was your awesome reply . Let's go wink

Mugu grin grin grin grin

Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by Messi1: 9:15pm On Sep 18, 2022
fman:
Ugly and dirty looking jukun!! Poor dude
Iam Kuteb not jukun u dog ass animal.
Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by fman(m): 9:52pm On Sep 18, 2022
Messi1:
Iam Kuteb not jukun u dog ass animal.
Kuteb is minority in taraba
You uncircumcised son of a cheap
prostitute
Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by Messi1: 9:56pm On Sep 18, 2022
fman:

Kuteb is minority in taraba
You uncircumcised son of a cheap
prostitute
But we are the most intelligent and beautiful, get this sunk in ur brainless skull u meekrat.
Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by Mo10go(m): 9:59pm On Mar 30, 2023
Why should you go back, come here joor
Re: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by IbrahimSkiba(f): 10:53pm On Mar 30, 2023
VeryWickedMan:
Accept him.
You have no choice because you must eat.

Nawa you dey talk oooo grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend / Lady Sends Shout Out To Her Boyfriend's Side Chicks On Facebook / My Cheating Is About To End My Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9