Stats: 3,152,464 members, 7,816,087 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:44 AM

Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... (6012 Views)

Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... / Ghanaians Defend Lovers Kissing In A Public Bus (photos) / Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos] (2) (3) (4)

Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Crossboy(m): 10:49pm On Nov 04, 2022
A photo of a young Ghanaian lady who went braless which is making rounds on social media and has generated several arguments. The unidentified lady who on board a commercial vehicle was showing her ‘big oranges’ to the world through her dress. In the photo, her oranges were seen standing firm and enchanting in her cool outfit as she seemed unperturbed.

More pictures in the link below
https://www.gistcover.com.ng/2022/11/lady-leaves-many-shocked-flaunts-juicy.html

1 Share

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Crossboy(m): 10:49pm On Nov 04, 2022
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Urheadmaster(m): 10:54pm On Nov 04, 2022
The orange is ripe tongue undecided
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Bolarineliza202: 11:03pm On Nov 04, 2022
cry cry cry
This is the energy behind the word hoelosho coming from guys.
Just why will a sane human being dress like that.
I am so ashamed this is my gender.

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by JJfrank22(m): 12:15am On Nov 05, 2022
E get anything wey our ladies no fit do to get a man's attention??

More of this loading and next will be just gstring pant.

Spits on their wet, xtra-large overused pussy grin grin grin
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by RedpillAnalyst: 6:22am On Nov 05, 2022
The Sharia law isn't as evil as we think it is.

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Desusi: 6:44am On Nov 05, 2022
She seems to be seeking for attention. What a depraved generation we have!
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Solosolojohquay: 6:54am On Nov 05, 2022
Recycle picture don't believe everything you read on net

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by AfahaAbia(m): 7:51am On Nov 05, 2022
Very old photo. @OP you're a mad man!

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by becky39000(m): 7:55am On Nov 05, 2022
That picture is over ten years old

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by ghettochild(m): 9:33am On Nov 05, 2022
Old south African pic
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by mattmogan88: 12:55pm On Nov 05, 2022
Nawao,

But the person wey snap her no try o, the photographer suppose snap from different angles. cry

I LOVE BOOBS
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by samkorstar(m): 3:50pm On Nov 05, 2022
shocked shocked
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Crossboy(m): 2:42pm On Nov 06, 2022
Wow
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Orgasmgiver123(m): 5:55pm On Nov 06, 2022
Damn.....
Watermelon bress to the world

Damn... nasty... I'm out of here
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Nobody: 5:56pm On Nov 06, 2022
wink

Bolarineliza202:
cry cry cry

You know you wish you had her titts and was able to pull off that outfit
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Bolarineliza202: 7:44pm On Nov 06, 2022
Dimples2022:
wink

You know you wish you had her titts and was able to pull off that outfit
Oh woah!
Sweet miss,that shows you could actually dress like that too.
I am not surprised.
Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by Softmirror: 8:33pm On Nov 06, 2022
Bolarineliza202:
cry cry cry

PERHAPS SHE IS A SOUTH AFRICAN OR FROM LESOTHO.

Re: Lady Leaves Many Shocked, Flaunts Juicy 'watermelons' In Public Bus [photos].... by VirtuousStarBoy: 9:46pm On Nov 06, 2022
These creatures are a disgrace to humanity.

Ladies, Would You Date A Man That Is Short And Handsome Or Tall And Ugly? / PIC: When We Warn The Ladies To Leave This SUGER DADDIES Alone And They Refuse / Ekaette Told Me To Come To Her House Let Us Do Skobododo And This Happened (pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11