Stats: 3,156,282 members, 7,829,634 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:54 AM

Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? (91579 Views)

She Made Him Wait For 4 Years For Sex, But Slept With A New Guy In A Week! / Nwaka Ibeya Is The Lady With The Biggest Boobs In Nigeria Right Now (see Photos) / Man Catches His Girlfriend With Another Guy In Delta Hotel Room He Paid For (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Enny2013(f): 10:17am On Jan 08, 2023
obinna58:

Suck your own dick and speak in tongues
Hahaha!!!! U ar so funny.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by SmallDick99(m): 10:17am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

Ever since I saw him on Kortyeo's channel, I've been in love.

Natse Jemide ooooooooh! cheesy

I once met a guy that looked like him....well that's a story for another day, in the meantime, feed your eyes.
On a good day I'm finer than this guy.

No cap
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Nawttiboi007(m): 10:17am On Jan 08, 2023
Pls kindly reach out to @Samantha123
siofra:
Nigerian men are fine o embarassed

I swear if I catch this guy in real life eh tongue

Kai!! embarassed

The thoughts in my head right now. God help me embarassed
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by MrSensor(m): 10:18am On Jan 08, 2023
OP why are you pushing this gay deep down our throat na? I won't swallow this one.

Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by FashionCookie(f): 10:18am On Jan 08, 2023
Them don dey cry already. grin cheesy
Ugly things! grin
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Minjim: 10:19am On Jan 08, 2023
How da fat Bleep did this shit make FP?

Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Guderian(m): 10:19am On Jan 08, 2023
How is a lady attracted to a feminine looking man
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by moneyissweet(m): 10:19am On Jan 08, 2023
When you see my picture you go know say the guy na teribo west.

siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

I once met a guy that looked like him....well that's a story for another day, in the meantime, feed your eyes.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Emola12(m): 10:19am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

Kai!! embarassed

lol.... small yansh dey shake i pity ur kpekus
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by MrSensor(m): 10:19am On Jan 08, 2023
FashionCookie:
Them don dey cry already. grin cheesy
Ugly things! grin
Na 100% gay.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by BarrElChapo(m): 10:20am On Jan 08, 2023
obinna58:

Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by BarrElChapo(m): 10:21am On Jan 08, 2023
obinna58:

You posted nonsense and expect sensible comments abi grin grin
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by tabaralph: 10:21am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

Mods, this Sunday morning nitori Olorun, so you have not sensible or useful to post again except this?
I posted in crime section about the picture of the suspected killer of the Abeokuta couples that were killed and burnt who escaped from hospital after he feigned been sick when he heard the news that the other guy threw to the ogun river was still alive…. The post has not been approved up till now, but if it’s nicked pictures of tiwa savage or leak videos of Empress Njamma, it will grace the front page promptly.meanwhile attached is the picture of the suspect on the run, his name is LEKAN ADEKANBI , he was the driver to the murdered woman, pls share his picture as far as possible and report to the nearest police station if seen anywhere…thanks

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Juanmike(m): 10:21am On Jan 08, 2023
Siofra tripping for this guy.
If Siofra see me Wetin she go do?
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Konjiboii: 10:23am On Jan 08, 2023
Lol so you be smallie sef, no worry when you don reach 29yrs (injury time) your eye go clear. Your preference go soon be potbelly men.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by MrSensor(m): 10:23am On Jan 08, 2023
Amarisco:
He’s good looking but come on ladies, this is like some cute B2K school crush… We suppose outgrow this kind taste grin

Man wey dey pout abi dey do mirror picture? Tufiakwa!!
na gay. Look at him well well
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by highchief1: 10:24am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

NAwa sha.there’s Nthg fine about this guy.to me this is a regularly guy.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Nobody: 10:24am On Jan 08, 2023
Candidlady:
jealousy people go soon flood this thread

anyways it ain't just bout having PACs(abs). how many fast cars do you have in your park(garage)

fine from here to heaven if your account balance no fine.. you ugly af

I hope ur account is loaded too...??
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Maj196(m): 10:25am On Jan 08, 2023
This girl na mumu. Na this ugly guy she dey crush on. Wetin you go con do if you see me for real life undecided

Hottest guy in Nigeria my shiit.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by xevove2061: 10:26am On Jan 08, 2023
The guu wey sitdown beside am hot pass am sef.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by mrvitalis(m): 10:27am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

Kai!! embarassed

You go still bill am when he refuses you go still run
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by ozo13(m): 10:27am On Jan 08, 2023
Candidlady:
jealousy people go soon flood this thread

anyways it ain't just bout having PACs(abs). how many fast cars do you have in your park(garage)

fine from here to heaven if your account balance no fine.. you ugly af
wahala
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by matm: 10:27am On Jan 08, 2023
obinna58:

Ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha!
What a backlash!
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by yahoodetector: 10:30am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

Kai!! embarassed

Ovulation konji talk undecided
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Tinububalls: 10:31am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

I'm 31 embarassed
Okay.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by CheapHomes1: 10:31am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

Where's the hotness? Because you like somebody, does that now make the person the hotest man in Nigeria?

Your heading should have been "I am in love with this guy".

By the way, I thought you part of the "nigerian men are scum" school of thought? Wetin happen?
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by Abdul4trust1(m): 10:32am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

Is that you in your dp?

You're like a 4.
where are you in your dp? You uploaded another person's b**bs in your dp.
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by rapheal5(m): 10:34am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:
Reggie kiss

Kai Reggie oo!! grin

The guy is cute but not as cute as u exaggerated... Na! Not the hottest in nigeria...There are guys in nigeria to qualify beauty not handsome ...
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by matm: 10:34am On Jan 08, 2023
MrSensor:
you just see this gay's naked picture and you are already speaking in evil tongues. No one understands what you are saying. Real men don't show their naked body in public, only gays can do so.

So ladies who show naked body are lesbians!
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by SweetDipBenny(m): 10:35am On Jan 08, 2023
siofra:

Kai!! embarassed

If u see him in real life u start formin, waitin for him to come talk to u first undecided
Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by berryPee(m): 10:35am On Jan 08, 2023
He's cute no doubt but he ain't the hottest guy in 9ja either past, present or future.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

My Pre-Wedding Pictures, I Am 21 Years, While She Is 19 / Two Celibate Lawyers Kiss On Their Wedding Day. PICS / Stop Having Casual Sex. See Why (photo)