Stats: 3,151,287 members, 7,811,860 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:35 PM

2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) (7358 Views)

Dino Melaye On A Private Jet With Orji Kalu (Video) / Abia Governor, Ikpeazu Promised To Join APC - Orji Uzor Kalu (Video) / Drama As PDP Campaign Team Dump Party Declare Support For Orji Uzor Kalu (video) (2) (3) (4)

2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Metrix147: 8:51am On Jan 20, 2023
Chief Whip of the Senate, Senator Orji Uzor Kalu has denied allegations by Abia State chapter of APC that he is playing anti-party politics against the party, saying there is no truth in such.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_JjEq4ZWcQ
The former Abia governor featuring on a TV programme monitored by ABN TV said he only has a younger brother, Mascot Uzor-Kalu who is seeking the governorship of the state, noting that he will not deny his brother his constitutional right to aspire for a political office.

He insists he is a loyal member of the APC and will always work for its success, dismissing claims that he is subtly working for Mascot's success at the polls as against Ikechi Emenike who is the APC governorship candidate in Abia.

"My brother has a right to contest to become governor, I am not my brother, my brother can aspire to anything he likes as far as the people take him into confidence, but me as a man, I cannot betray my party.

"I will vote for my party, I will stand by my party, and anybody who wants to say anything, let the person go ahead and say it. I am APC man, the national chairman (Sen. Abdullahi Adamu) was my colleague, he knows I am a man of a very strong character", he stated.

He said he has never campaigned against his party the APC and at the same time can't stop his brother from seeking election.

The Abia North Senator called on the people to ignore what he called gossip, stressing that the people of Abia will choose who they want as their governor.

He said the rumours against him is borne out of hatred, calling on Igbo to stop hating themselves and observe fairness at all times.

Mascot Uzor-Kalu, a former chief of staff in the state is seeking governorship office on the platform of Action Peoples Party, APP.

https://abntv.com.ng/news/sen-kalu-denies-anti-party-activities-says-brother-entitled-to-seek-governorship-position-video/

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by agulion: 9:19am On Jan 20, 2023
God will punish you for campaigning for Muslim Muslim ticket, even We Yoruba Christian's will never vote for Muslim Muslim ticket,

38 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by BOLATINUBU01: 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
JAGABAN will win without South East vote

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Chijeep(m): 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
this election go sweet die...
Some people go shock till death grin

Make them no sha fight

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by 9jvirgin(m): 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
Why can't these criminals support Peter Obi? All the Igbo elites should be ashamed of themselves. What a disgrace!

Peter Obi shall be crowned to glory.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by BOLATINUBU01: 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
God will punish you for campaigning for Muslim Muslim ticket, even We Yoruba Christian's will never vote for Muslim Muslim ticket,
God go punish your generation chinedu, we Yoruba Christian are voting for ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by AllTheWayUp: 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
Orjj Uzor Kalu is Atikulated
Orjj Uzor Kalu has been an Atiku man an business partner before Civilian Rul came into power in 1999

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by James91: 12:52pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
Don't mind them

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by BOLATINUBU01: 12:53pm On Jan 20, 2023
James91:
Don't mind them
una dey craze together abi

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by ecolime(m): 12:54pm On Jan 20, 2023
This one dey hustle for Senate President seat. He will be shocked.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Killerbag36: 12:54pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

By the town hall meeting dat Tinubu its a failure tongue

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by chukkystar(m): 12:55pm On Jan 20, 2023
Oga na lie. You dey campaign for Ur Brother
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Nobody: 12:55pm On Jan 20, 2023
Anti party is good for APC
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by assholemods: 12:56pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
After being punished Nigeria will now develop. Oponu!
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by TIGERSKY: 12:56pm On Jan 20, 2023
Are you sure, your Excellency

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Brendaniel: 12:57pm On Jan 20, 2023
This one is any where belle face politician, he only joins the most corrupt party at every given time and supports the most corrupt presidential candidate for political gains, someone that was jailed in kuje prison for stealing government money.

We have dashed him to APC and Tinubu supporters, Igbos don't support corrupt politicians

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by opalu: 12:58pm On Jan 20, 2023
Lolz
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Monumenter(m): 12:59pm On Jan 20, 2023
Hmmm is that so
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by sukar886: 1:00pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Bet am 500k if u get money

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by James91: 1:00pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
una dey craze together abi
we know your plans you guys have, by God grace it's not going to happen.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Kingstanding: 1:01pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
. Don't say we Yoruba ok. I'm a Christian and I will cast my vote for Tinubu.
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by daygee12: 1:02pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:

What's Muslim-Muslim Ticket? U guys are so dull
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Dialpad: 1:02pm On Jan 20, 2023
Orji Kalu.....
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by money121(m): 1:04pm On Jan 20, 2023
Seen
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:08pm On Jan 20, 2023
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Ireportlive: 1:09pm On Jan 20, 2023
Kalu is playing Northerners politics... He learnt well from the North
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by ablejesus26(m): 1:15pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

He is not an option to the minds of Nigerians who have had to suffer so much pain and hardship from his evil demonic APC disaster.
Aside Yorubaland,Tinubu will win no where else.
Kicking out this APC calamity is for the benefit of our collective survival.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Igboslayer: 1:15pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
Whether you vote or don’t vote… Tinubu is your next president.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by shuttox: 1:15pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
I hear

99% Of Nigerians Are Corrupt And Dubious / Photos: See Kids Of Nigerian Politicians That Recently Graduated Abroad. / Pastor Kumuyi And The Break Up Of Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36