Stats: 3,155,767 members, 7,827,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:45 PM

2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) (7366 Views)

Dino Melaye On A Private Jet With Orji Kalu (Video) / Abia Governor, Ikpeazu Promised To Join APC - Orji Uzor Kalu (Video) / Drama As PDP Campaign Team Dump Party Declare Support For Orji Uzor Kalu (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Atlantis585: 1:16pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Walahi, JAGABAN will NOT win EVEN with South East vote

Fixed! grin

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by LaSenior: 1:17pm On Jan 20, 2023

APC is PDP and PDP is APC

Chase both of them away shinikina
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by stuffs2002: 1:17pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
God will punish you for campaigning for Muslim Muslim ticket, even We Yoruba Christian's will never vote for Muslim Muslim ticket,

IPOB masquerading as people of other regions

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Ofunaofu: 1:17pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
JAGABAN will win without South East vote

You think say we still dey 2015 or you think say na Buhari dey contest

E go shock you

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by AntiTerrorist: 1:25pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Okay but to be very honest, we Yoruba Christians will never vote Tinubu on Muslim-Muslim ticket because we are not fools. Even MURIC terrorists told Yoruba Muslims not to vote Yoruba Christians and they all agree. Muslim-Muslim ticket is a big insult to we Yoruba Christians and we shall punish Tinubu for that. Christians are not slaves, minority, or second class citizens in Nigeria.

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by AntiTerrorist: 1:26pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
God go punish your generation chinedu, we muslim-terrorist are voting for ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU
Wait, but why do you Yoruba muslims worship Northerners but hate Igbos? Anyway with Peter Obi, a new Nigeria is PO-ssible. Peter is Better! Obi is the man winning this elections or have you seen opposition go on print or social media to say sowore or Kwakwanso won’t win?

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by BOLATINUBU01: 1:30pm On Jan 20, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Wait, but why do you Yoruba muslims worship Northerners but hate Igbos? Anyway with Peter Obi, a new Nigeria is PO-ssible. Peter is Better! Obi is the man winning this elections or have you seen opposition go on print or social media to say sowore or Kwakwanso won’t win?
see this OSU, and this is how Yoruba will support IBO abi, mind u I'm Christian and am voting for ASIWAJU
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by MrSensor(m): 1:58pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
God go punish your generation chinedu, we Yoruba Christian are voting for ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Mrmb: 2:22pm On Jan 20, 2023
Brendaniel:
This one is any where belle face politician, he only joins the most corrupt party at every given time and supports the most corrupt presidential candidate for political gains, someone that was jailed in kuje prison for stealing government money.

We have dashed him to APC and Tinubu supporters, Igbos don't support corrupt politicians

But na Igbo's dey commit atrocities pass for anywhere in the world....
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Headachetoigboh(f): 3:10pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

Wake up from sleep. It's morning
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Headachetoigboh(f): 3:10pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
God go punish your generation chinedu, we Yoruba Christian are voting for ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU

Who be christian?
You wey I know
Head slammer
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by BOLATINUBU01: 4:55pm On Jan 20, 2023
Headachetoigboh:

Who be christian?
You wey I know
Head slammer
nyanmiri what's your problem

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Brendaniel: 5:08pm On Jan 20, 2023
Mrmb:

But na Igbo's dey commit atrocities pass for anywhere in the world....

Lies....
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
God will punish you for campaigning for Muslim Muslim ticket, even We Yoruba Christian's will never vote for Muslim Muslim ticket,

His belle is his god but he will be disappointed
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by SenatePresdo(m): 6:47pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

That's truth.

But only if he would be able to win 75% of Northern votes ahead of Atiku, Kwankwaso and Obi that would share the remaining 25% among themselves.

Buhari had to overwhelmingly win the North with over 75% for him to neglect SS/SE votes.

Can Tinubu pull such stunt in the north to achieve that?
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by SenatePresdo(m): 6:50pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

Oyedepo and Adeboye are bigger that you and your entire generation of fake Muslims.

And they are both Obident with majority of their Yoruba congregations tongue
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Easylife1234: 7:29pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu on your mandate will stand Gidigba

Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Urchinpainer: 10:07pm On Jan 20, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:

Obi will win without South West Vote!
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Gozac: 10:25pm On Jan 20, 2023
9jvirgin:
Why can't these criminals support Peter Obi? All the Igbo elites should be ashamed of themselves. What a disgrace!

Peter Obi shall be crowned to glory.
There is nothing like Igbo elites, all man dem for his corner
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Ikpaitid: 10:35pm On Jan 20, 2023
agulion:
Re: 2023: I Am Not Doing Any Anti-party In Abia - Sen Orji Kalu (video) by Ikpaitid: 10:35pm On Jan 20, 2023
Every IPOB is claiming to be Yoruba now grin

Tinubu Asks Senate To Confirm 10 INEC RECs / FEC Approves Seven New Road Projects Across The Six Geo-political Zones / The Igbo's Living In Spain Opens Biafra Embassy - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21