Stats: 3,162,646 members, 7,851,178 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:40 PM

Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman (81600 Views)

Nigerians Vote Punch Newspaper As Unreliable / Management Of Sun Newspaper Reacts, As EFCC Storms Its Office With Armed Men / EFCC To Seize Orji Uzor Kalu’s Sun Newspaper, Houses, Other Properties (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Hamachi(f): 12:49pm On May 31, 2023
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by illuminutty: 12:50pm On May 31, 2023
Igbo Ronu!
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by HenryTimes: 12:50pm On May 31, 2023
ovieigho:
Always good journalists before they join politics and started speaking with both sides of mouth !

I can’t forget his write ups where he claimed he wrote on the incident that happened in University of Ibadan zoo , “when a man jumped into the zoo trying to replicate what Daniel did in the Bible …the rest was history thou as the man was identified only by his clothes “😊😀

What about his sermon on the mountain?
Femi is a great writer but Nigerian politics later happen to him
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Electorate: 12:51pm On May 31, 2023
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Hamachi(f): 12:51pm On May 31, 2023
kiss
9jatriot:
Uzor Kalu - Ibo Man
Femi Adeshina - Yoruba Man

Meanwhile if you use nairaland to judge you would think that either tribe will be on the other's throat when they see each other.

Looks like tribalism is only played by those with poor mentality or when politicians need to get the upper hand otherwise everything else is interest.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by JaskanFactor: 12:51pm On May 31, 2023
just goes to show that all the news papers are best used as toilet roll.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by SonicDre: 12:53pm On May 31, 2023
They are all hustlers.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by phorget(m): 12:53pm On May 31, 2023
Can Adeshina ever write anything truthful?, I'm sure lying would have automatically embedded in his DNA.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by NLPoliceWoman: 12:53pm On May 31, 2023
Armaggedon:
Yoruba people are tribalistic. Cut the long story short.
Seun osewa over to you and this slur speech
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by NLPoliceWoman: 12:54pm On May 31, 2023
proeast:
See how Igbos continue to give jobs to hateful people.

While they hate on Igbos, yet Igbos continue to progress. Take a look at the slums they call cities and you will understand why evil doesn't pay.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by lozanni(m): 12:54pm On May 31, 2023
ruggedtimi:
People still dey read news paper?

Yes, mostly online for Generations X and Z.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Fcwilly: 12:55pm On May 31, 2023
9jatriot:
Uzor Kalu - Ibo Man

Meanwhile if you use nairaland to judge you would think that either tribe will be on the other's throat when they see each other.

Looks like tribalism is only played by those with poor mentality or when politicians need to get the upper hand otherwise everything else is interest.

They have two things in common and that's politics and APC
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by tesppidd: 12:56pm On May 31, 2023
Obakoolex:
There's some point you reach in life that the oil of grace can never dry off again on your head.

Even tho 65% of Nigerians hate this man, he's made for life.

I don't like him too undecided

But I wish him well.... posterity will remember them.

Some would even tell you the man will soon die for doing his job by defending and image-making his employer Buhari.

Meanwhile Femi might even outlive most of them.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by proeast(m): 12:57pm On May 31, 2023
NLPoliceWoman:

Hypocrite! You only see those against your tribe but ignore others against Igbos. You will receive your karma soon.

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by MrAmbrose(m): 1:02pm On May 31, 2023
It's his luck.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by emapeteum(m): 1:03pm On May 31, 2023
He can't go beyond local media, unlike the technocrats who serve under Obasanjo
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Nobody: 1:03pm On May 31, 2023
9jatriot:
Uzor Kalu - Ibo Man

You literally just put words to my thoughts.

To think the average Nigerians of the Yoruba and Igbo tribes here on nairaland, are always hung up on each other's necks.

Poverty is indeed a terminal disease!

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by nazicartel(m): 1:05pm On May 31, 2023
An Igbo man
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by isabi2lof: 1:05pm On May 31, 2023
It's good to have sound connections in this country.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by henryadex(m): 1:05pm On May 31, 2023
It is his career no hassle

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by spy24(m): 1:06pm On May 31, 2023
Armaggedon:

That's the simple truth.. they are the most tribalistic among the 2.

Na now I dey see am

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by bigdammyj: 1:06pm On May 31, 2023
Okay.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Karemarealty288(m): 1:06pm On May 31, 2023
9jatriot:
Uzor Kalu - Ibo Man

Tribalism is for the poor, the Elites loves themselves....
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by joefelin2345: 1:07pm On May 31, 2023
Armaggedon:
You are definitely out of your senses. Is It bc Orji Kalu employed Femi Adeshina? Do you know how many Ibos have been employed by Yoruba Entrepreneurs over the years? EFI & Ewukuchi

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Tadeus(m): 1:08pm On May 31, 2023
Starpotter:

https://punchng.com/adesina-former-buharis-spokesperson-returns-to-sun-newspaper-as-vice-chair/?amp

See Igbo man and Yoruba man doing business, helping each other's to achieve their dreams. But you, I mean you broke and clueless fellow want to kill you brother because someone told you that he is not from your tribe. With all your education and civilization, you failed to use your brain. Shame on you.

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Ijaya123: 1:08pm On May 31, 2023
Armaggedon:

Yes they are tribalistic but other tribes get employed in Yoruba land and even contest elections.

Kindly let me know when a person from Ebonyi can contest for election in Anambra state or get employed by Abia government.

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Levels1(m): 1:09pm On May 31, 2023
proeast:
See how Igbos continue to give jobs to hateful people.

While they hate on Igbos, yet Igbos continue to progress. Take a look at the slums they call cities and you will understand why evil doesn't pay.

No, you are wrong.

IGBOS doesn't have capable hands hence giving it to ones with capacity and intelligent.

Hate children take note.

Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Jevica: 1:09pm On May 31, 2023
useless man. All these while he cant event setup an outfit of his own.
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by israelmao(m): 1:10pm On May 31, 2023
Spent bullet
Re: Femi Adesina Returns To Sun Newspaper As Executive Vice Chairman by Ratedane: 1:12pm On May 31, 2023
So far. Nawa grin

Nasarawa Relocates Emir Sanusi To Awe From Loko Village / Militant Leader And His Commanders Killed In Rivers (Graphic Photos) / COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24