Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,205 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:43 PM

Nigerian Men! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Men! (2696 Views)

Why Do Most Nigerian Men Have Pot Belly? / Are Nigerian Babes Losing Out On Nigerian Men? / Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women? (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 12:50pm On Nov 25, 2011
A good few Nigerian men like to be with some of the hottest, biggest girls around. But the average Nigerian man doesn't see the "hot", "big" girl as wife material: Nigerian men prefer to marry the less- exposed/decent girl. Why don't these girls ever realize this?
Re: Nigerian Men! by Goldieluks: 12:52pm On Nov 25, 2011
I tire sef. undecided
Re: Nigerian Men! by Yorisb: 1:00pm On Nov 25, 2011
Oh well. . .
Re: Nigerian Men! by MrCork17: 1:13pm On Nov 25, 2011
ArQueBusieR:

A good few Nigerian men like to be with some of the hottest, biggest girls around. But the average Nigerian man doesn't see the "hot", "big" girl as wife material: Nigerian men prefer to marry the less- exposed/decent girl. Why don't these girls ever realize this?

ArQueBusieR. so you prefer hangin around house girls? undecided
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:20pm On Nov 25, 2011
Mr, Cork:

ArQueBusieR. so you prefer hangin around house girls? undecided
No, I prefer drowning in house music.
Re: Nigerian Men! by koolkamzzy(m): 3:00pm On Nov 25, 2011
@ Op, that's because no man like to marry a wife that will speak 10 words before u even speak one, or a wife that will be pinging all day.

A colleague of mine was just telling me about his two gfs a while ago, The first comes around and keep the apartment clean, prepare his dish and do some other house chores, while the other only sit on the couch watching TV and pinging all day with her long manicured nails and prefers eating out. If you were in his shoes which would you prefer.

For me I would rather go for a homely gurl other than the so called hottest, biggest girls

Most girls won’t realize this because they are so addicted to the “BIG GURLS” way of life.
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 6:03pm On Nov 25, 2011
koolkamzzy:

@ Op, that's because no man like to marry a wife that will speak 10 words before u even speak one, or a wife that will be pinging all day.

A colleague of mine was just telling me about his two gfs a while ago, The first comes around and keep the apartment clean, prepare his dish and do some other house chores, while the other only sit on the couch watching TV and pinging all day with her long manicured nails and prefers eating out. If you were in his shoes which would you prefer.

For me I would rather go for a homely gurl other than the so called hottest, biggest girls

Most girls won’t realize this because they are so addicted to the “BIG GURLS” way of life.

Likewise me, I don't want my life to be turned into a circus.
Re: Nigerian Men! by tellwisdom: 8:13pm On Nov 25, 2011
What is BIG GURL?
Re: Nigerian Men! by pleep(m): 8:18pm On Nov 25, 2011
They "big girls" may not be looking for marriage. They might just want attention.

For the life of me though, i will never understand why females think attitude is sexy.
Re: Nigerian Men! by sexlog(m): 10:42pm On Nov 25, 2011
Some of d so-called big gurls are decent.
Re: Nigerian Men! by kelz88(f): 11:45pm On Nov 25, 2011
Hope the so-called homely girl isn't doing all that to fool you.
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 11:58pm On Nov 25, 2011
kelz88:

Hope the so-called homely girl isn't doing all that to fool you.
lol, Fool a psychologist?!
Re: Nigerian Men! by kelz88(f): 12:03am On Nov 26, 2011
Why not?
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 12:39am On Nov 26, 2011
kelz88:

Why not?
I can extract info from verbal and non-verbal cues, that's why not. And I might as well hypnotise the subject. . . Hehe
Re: Nigerian Men! by kelz88(f): 12:50am On Nov 26, 2011
Hmmmm. If I pretend to be a good girl you wont be able to catch me out.
I don't lie but when I do people tend to believe me.

Psychologists can be tricked. Aren't they humans?
Re: Nigerian Men! by Ranoscky(m): 1:12am On Nov 26, 2011
Cos, they'r CONFUSED. They dont know what they want yet!
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:29am On Nov 26, 2011
kelz88:

Hmmmm. If I pretend to be a good girl you wont be able to catch me out.
I don't lie but when I do people tend to believe me.

Psychologists can be tricked. Aren't they humans?
Don't bet on it. The facade won't last. As a matter of fact, I can see right through you. . .Hehe
Re: Nigerian Men! by kelz88(f): 1:29am On Nov 26, 2011
LMAO!!! You so can't. I can get away with murder.
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:35am On Nov 26, 2011
kelz88:

LMAO!!! You so can't. I can get away with murder.
haha. . There you go: You gave yourself away again. I could write your biography. lol. .Don't freak out just yet.
Re: Nigerian Men! by kelz88(f): 1:36am On Nov 26, 2011
LOL tryna act like you know me or something. Aint gonna work on me.

Studied pyschology for Alevels. No be only you go school. grin
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:53am On Nov 26, 2011
kelz88:

LOL tryna act like you know me or something. Aint gonna work on me.

Studied pyschology for Alevels. No be only you go school. grin
Quaking in your boots already, Miss. Chill, I'm still observing. Awesome@ psychology for A' levels. Big lie!
Re: Nigerian Men! by tellwisdom: 2:57am On Nov 26, 2011
Ok, what happens when two psychologist meets?? undecided undecided
Re: Nigerian Men! by pleep(m): 3:39am On Nov 26, 2011
Decent girls will be freaks for the right man. Hopefully, her husband.

if not she just has a low libido.

haha, to me there is nothing more attractive than a docile woman that has a wild side.
Re: Nigerian Men! by BABE3: 5:16am On Nov 26, 2011
ArQueBusieR:

A good few Nigerian men like to be with some of the hottest, biggest girls around. But the average Nigerian man doesn't see the "hot", "big" girl as wife material: Nigerian men prefer to marry the [b]less- exposed/decent girl. [/b]Why don't these girls ever realize this?

Less exposed = decent. ? Chei!

Why am I even surprised? I heard an average Nigerian man is "scared" of a lady that drives a car. How true is this, Potential Java-men? grin
Re: Nigerian Men! by neyostica: 6:02am On Nov 26, 2011
Op u r right, just like a chick i was involved with, on a saturday mornin, she watches spactacus n later prepare pawn crackers as breakfast, imagine
Re: Nigerian Men! by neyostica: 6:04am On Nov 26, 2011
@babe try eatin meat and drink alot tea
Re: Nigerian Men! by BABE3: 6:26am On Nov 26, 2011
neyostica:

Will you shut up?! 
Re: Nigerian Men! by Nobody: 7:05am On Nov 26, 2011
neyostica:

BABE!:

Will you shut up?! 
[size=14pt]Uh Oh![/size] grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Men! by neyostica: 7:07am On Nov 26, 2011
BABE!:

Will you shut up?! 
Babe, y na?? What did i do?
Re: Nigerian Men! by BABE3: 7:26am On Nov 26, 2011
neyostica:

Babe, y na?? What did i do?

Nothing. I just felt like telling you to shut up.
Re: Nigerian Men! by ArQueBusieR(m): 8:09am On Nov 26, 2011
BABE!:

Less exposed = decent. ? Chei!

Why am I even surprised? I heard an average Nigerian man is "scared" of a lady that drives a car. How true is this, Potential Java-men? grin

I never said less exposed = decent. And I've neva being scared of a lady.
Re: Nigerian Men! by Mynd44: 8:11am On Nov 26, 2011
Babe! how far now long time no hear from

When They Stick Out / Pls Help, My Brother Is Under A Spell / Why You Should Have A Pot Belly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36