Stats: 3,153,077 members, 7,818,223 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:41 AM

What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass (21482 Views)

Drama As Guy Received Multiple Slaps From A Girl At OAU / Guys, What Will You Do If This Chic Slaps Your Girl? (Photo) / When You Propose And She Slaps You & Reacts This Way (2) (3) (4)

What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Excelboi(m): 1:11am On Jan 18, 2012
Please what does it mean if a lady maybe a friend slaps you on your asss and smiles without an apology whatsoever?
Mature responses only
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by slimyem: 1:15am On Jan 18, 2012
means u are hot and we need to be somewhere private. cool

Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by chillaz(f): 1:25am On Jan 18, 2012
Let's get down to business but may mean several things, doubt if i can do that

Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Vansnickers: 1:31am On Jan 18, 2012
She thinks you're g@y.
Sorry could not resist grin grin

Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by toyemz(f): 1:32am On Jan 18, 2012
@Op

it doesnt mean anything
its just a slip of hand shocked
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Meklex(m): 1:58am On Jan 18, 2012
she's testing the potency of her juju on you,

Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Nobody: 2:23am On Jan 18, 2012
Conspicuous Seduction!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Nobody: 2:36am On Jan 18, 2012
[list]
[li]she thinks you have a nice azs[/li]
[li]she likes you[/li]
[li]she's just flirting (with no real feelings)[/li]
[/list]
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Nobody: 3:18am On Jan 18, 2012
It means that you have a big yansh and she is being intimidated by the sheer size of it tongue
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Goldieluks: 3:44am On Jan 18, 2012
tom28:

It means that you have a big yansh and she is being intimidated by the sheer size of it tongue

Fact!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by gendebs(m): 5:10am On Jan 18, 2012
nothin. My female friends hit my back side wella cos it's big, round and sexy. Some tender apologies other dont bt i dnt care. D only thing dat baffles me is wen i try to hit them back them back they scream as if d buttocks is different. Pls dnt think otherwise
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by freecocoa(f): 5:16am On Jan 18, 2012
Na wa,does everything now have a motive attached to it? Can't people just play innocently again?

I've hit some of my male friends on the nyash severally without having anything in mind.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Nobody: 5:24am On Jan 18, 2012
freecocoa if u slap my yansh then i go slap ur own too
deal? grin grin grin
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by freecocoa(f): 5:32am On Jan 18, 2012
^
Mumu,even if dem dash me money join gan sef,I no go try shake hands with you let alone touch your nonsense nyash wey your countless ashis don rough handle finish.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Nobody: 5:42am On Jan 18, 2012
freecocoa:

^
Mumu,even if dem dash me money join gan sef,I no go try shake hands with you let alone touch your nonsense nyash wey your countless ashis don rough handle finish.
u no even happy say i wan carress dat ur yansh wey strong like firewood abi? angry angry

Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by freecocoa(f): 5:52am On Jan 18, 2012
^
E no even possible for your wildest dreams sef,mscheew.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by gendebs(m): 6:05am On Jan 18, 2012
lefulefu:

u no even happy say i wan carress dat your yansh wey strong like firewood abi? angry angry
dis guy is just too entertaining bt dey mumu sometimes
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Idowuogbo(f): 6:15am On Jan 18, 2012
Me I dey tap dieee,if na my boi boi nat hanky panky signal but normal dudes I jus do it wen am bin playful.Den who born d Chukwumeratu wey go slap my own back wey I no b him touch touch pash pash,if he try am straight Adoyukennnn!! He drink palm-oil or he dey use umbrella as dildoooo.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Excelboi(m): 7:40am On Jan 18, 2012
Thanks 4 dah reply guys!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Mynd44: 7:44am On Jan 18, 2012
It means she wantd to give you punny na. Is it that hard to figure out?
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Jamesdman(m): 8:07am On Jan 18, 2012
gendebs:

D only thing dat baffles me is wen i try to hit them back them back they scream as if d buttocks is different.
If i hear. . . Any lady that dares to molest my arrse, will get her's brutalized!!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by crissmac: 8:09am On Jan 18, 2012
@ the ladies,
so its o'k to tap us on our sexy backsides but its blue murda if we retaliate!
talk about double standards!
its a tap for a tap. chikena!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Mynd44: 8:58am On Jan 18, 2012
More like a tap for a slap
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by claremont(m): 9:32am On Jan 18, 2012
My female work colleagues hit me, I hit them as well; sometimes I even go beyond hitting them on the ass, and do other things. We see it as just mild flirtation, some people may see it as s-exual harrassment. Different strokes! cool
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Seun(m): 9:34am On Jan 18, 2012
claremont:

My female work colleagues hit me, I hit them as well; sometimes I even go beyond hitting them on the Bottom, and do other things. We see it as just mild flirtation, some people may see it as s-exual harrassment. Different strokes! cool
Just make sure you limit your sexual harassment to those that harassed you in the past. That's all.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by claremont(m): 9:38am On Jan 18, 2012
Seun:

Just make sure you limit your intimate harassment to those that harassed you in the past. That's all.
Noted!
At least I have CCTV evidence to back me up just incase one of them decides to sue for s-exual harrassment, na dem start am first! grin
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Mynd44: 10:52am On Jan 18, 2012
CCTV evidemce ke?
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by slimyem: 10:56am On Jan 18, 2012
James-dman:

If i hear. . . Any lady that dares to molest my arrse, will get her's brutalized!!
naughty James!!
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by MrCork17: 11:21am On Jan 18, 2012
Slimyem. sweeery please SLAP my Nyansh twice! tongue
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Jamesdman(m): 12:59pm On Jan 18, 2012
slimyem:

naughty James!!
lol. . . Ain't naughty dear
jst doing the right thing the right way.
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by richy5(m): 1:10pm On Jan 18, 2012
seduction
Re: What Does It Mean If A Woman Slaps You (male) On Your Ass by Scash(f): 1:21pm On Jan 18, 2012
Shes trying to tell u u need to get a liposuction done

Are Women Intimidated By Attractive Men? / Can Lime Orange Terminate Pregnancy? / Omoefe Ejere And Aniekeme Inyang's Pre-Wedding Photos