Stats: 3,153,228 members, 7,818,773 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:25 AM

How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? (1757 Views)

Girls, How Do You Make A Guy Know You Like Him / Chai...wetn Dis Guy Dey Look / I Let Her Come To My Home Now She Is Mad At Me Because I Refused Her Sex! (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by EFULEFU1(m): 6:11pm On Feb 16, 2012
this guy is my co-worker, not married but going out.i am so much in love with him, but i dont no how to let him know this.please help me.
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Goldieluks: 6:16pm On Feb 16, 2012
Send him a text message??
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Nobody: 6:18pm On Feb 16, 2012
Surprise him with a sweet unforgettable shex, and watch out, lafmao!, it works very well, trust men, that's the only sure way to show him and make him believe, and when you do this, don't collect a dime from him, just tell him its because you love him more than you can hold yourself, try this and come back for testimony soon!  grin

Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Goldieluks: 6:22pm On Feb 16, 2012
^^ shocked shocked shocked
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Nobody: 6:29pm On Feb 16, 2012
Goldieluks:

^^ shocked shocked shocked
Say something hun, and stop mocking ya sis, she needs a good advice urgently, and remember, the longer she waits, the riskier it is cos, this guy is working, and ya know Nigerian girls don't play with working glaxx guys, embarassed, hurry up, hurry up, the clock is ticking, tic tac, shocked still waiting for ya testimony soon!!
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Mobinga: 8:42pm On Feb 16, 2012
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by lailaiwala: 8:46pm On Feb 16, 2012
when did lefulefu become a girl? a romantic one even. grin
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by EFULEFU1(m): 12:47pm On Feb 17, 2012
please this is no joke matter, i need real help! embarassed
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by lailaiwala: 8:46pm On Feb 18, 2012
alright. why do you "love am"? whats so special about him that he deserves your love and for you to risk your job and reputation over him? smiley
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by freecocoa(f): 9:16pm On Feb 18, 2012
Arrange for a band to come sing a song to him during lunch break,choose a song that says pretty much what you have in your head,I suggest you go with Jason Derulo's Breathing or Justin Bieber's Somebody to love. Thank me later.
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Ranoscky(m): 4:47am On Feb 19, 2012
Walk up to him and say. . .

Loading. . .98%
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Konnektions146(m): 2:23pm On Feb 20, 2012
yu may start by being nice
let him seee the inner beauty of yu
u may plan bumbing-in on him during lunch or planning a going-home together after work
try create an atmosphere that yu guys would be together
and from dere, he will start gettin fond of u and believing for de best, yu get happier

wishin yu de best
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Sijo01(f): 2:33pm On Feb 20, 2012
Drop a note (xpress ya feerins on rit) on his desk!
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Nobody: 4:44pm On Feb 20, 2012
send am a secret love letter grin
remember hw we dey take do am for primary and secondary school grin
Re: How Do I Let Dis Guy know I Love Am? by Nobody: 12:16pm On Feb 21, 2012
Have a date with him then ask him some questions about his personal relationship, and if his answers shows he is not in a serious relationship you can, look deep into his EYES, easily, smilishely tell him ( CAN I COME INTO YOUR LOVE LIFE) if it works out well be very careful not to always throw your self at him, giving him some breeting space is encouraged on this situatrion. Goodluck.

Omg!!! Culd She Be Pregnant..! / Dating - Why Girls Fall In Love With Bad Boys / What Is Wrong With Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12