Stats: 3,152,679 members, 7,816,780 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? - Phones (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? (90801 Views)

Why Blackberry Playbook Is Cheap / Request For Your Blackberry Playbook Android Apps Or Games / Blackberry Playbook Hard Reset Guide (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (66) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Drphemmy4u: 1:09pm On Apr 19, 2013
Hello Oga Niade.i nid a 64gb playbook asap.my email is phemmyonnet01@hotmail.com
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by oseiwe(m): 2:12pm On Apr 20, 2013
I just joined d PB club, gotta learn more frm dis thread.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Baadal(m): 8:02pm On Apr 20, 2013
Someone shuld pls add me to the group 28B90165
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by hooged: 7:12am On Apr 21, 2013
ElegantDrJ:

Am intrested but I would love to see some pix. Guess its in good condition.
Elegantdrj@gmail.com
playbook 64G going going going ........

Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by austin4real(m): 11:19pm On Apr 24, 2013
spoilerx: I also have a used 64 gig playbook for sale . With games like asphalt 6 , modern combat 2 and 3,eternal legacy , spider man HD , real football 2011 and many other apps already loaded. If anybody is interested leave a comment . Thank you i also have a US used iphone 3G 8 gig for sale(sorry bout d iphone on here).
How much
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by puskin: 1:29am On Apr 25, 2013
Hmmm..............sales ads?? are against forum rules.
There is an advert section for sales ads....Technolgy market and the Phone/Internet board.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by spoilerx: 3:53am On Apr 25, 2013
austin4real:
How much

40 k
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by spoilerx: 1:04pm On Apr 25, 2013
Its 40 k(negotiable) with original charger and cable
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by jjjkkkooo: 4:09am On Apr 26, 2013
my BBC is no more working, mtn says i ve exhauseted my data and its not yet a month. i tried the 2h to 131 thing to reactivate it but it didnt work. How is it supoosed to be done?
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by bukahands(m): 8:16am On Apr 26, 2013
jjjkkkooo: my BBC is no more working, mtn says i ve exhauseted my data and its not yet a month. i tried the 2h to 131 thing to reactivate it but it didnt work. How is it supoosed to be done?

I reactivated mine sending that code immediately my money was deducted I switched off my phone and oned it wolla it worked
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Ederovie(m): 4:35pm On Apr 26, 2013
Please someone teach me how to connect my bb to my bb PlayBook and browse on the play book via the bb. Cos I'm using mylocal wifi for the PlayBook
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Amalision: 7:22pm On Apr 26, 2013
Ederovie: Please someone teach me how to connect my bb to my bb PlayBook and browse on the play book via the bb. Cos I'm using mylocal wifi for the PlayBook

Go to the app world on ur BB phone download an aplication called blackberry bridge.install it on ur BB phone .after d instalation switch on ur BB phone bluetooth nd dat of ur playbook nd folow d instruction as regad pairin.once conection is established u wl see an incom on both ur BB phon nd playbook.guy u r ready to go esp on 3G coverag.u wl not b disapointed.enjoy
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Ibukune(m): 9:45pm On Apr 26, 2013
Pls guys I need BB playbuk in PH pls. This is serious and urgent! 08035013074, ayo4show_892003@yahoo.com
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Baadal(m): 10:36am On Apr 29, 2013
Baadal: Someone shuld pls add me to the group 28B90165
Still waiting
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Sirstuffy: 10:10am On May 04, 2013
Please I need links to bar files for my playbook, tnks. Warlay234@yahoo.com
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by austin4real(m): 8:26am On May 05, 2013
Plz hou I just got a brand new blackberry playbook and wuz wondering if dere is a way I could activate the thing without the use of wifi
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by austin4real(m): 8:43am On May 05, 2013
Also are dere any playbook fans in ibadan or abeokuta who can sideload apps for me, the ish is looking quite complicated
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by oseiwe(m): 7:58pm On May 05, 2013
Sideloading hard oh. I hv tried to download but it doesnt work. Pls, i nid sm1 to gimme steps for sideloading. I cld only read abt 28pgs, d thread long die.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by bukahands(m): 8:04pm On May 05, 2013
oseiwe: Sideloading hard oh. I hv tried to download but it doesnt work. Pls, i nid sm1 to gimme steps for sideloading. I cld only read abt 28pgs, d thread long die.

Go to youtube and watch d video its easy
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by cafedeluv(m): 6:28pm On May 08, 2013
austin4real: Also are dere any playbook fans in ibadan or abeokuta who can sideload apps for me, the ish is looking quite complicated

Hi Austin,
I'm based in Abeokuta. You can contact me for the PlayBook sideloading on 0703-1862-808.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by oseiwe(m): 7:07pm On May 08, 2013
bukahands:

Go to youtube and watch d video its easy
I hv watched it. It is easy but i wanna knw hw to download pdf or jpg files dat are sent to my mailbox.
I wld also like to knw if dere is any pb user in benin.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Segunagagu(m): 5:21am On May 09, 2013
Anybody in lagos who does nt know hw to sideload can come for help..freeeeeee!,,
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by yommy2sure(m): 7:08pm On May 10, 2013
Hi Guys, pls is there a way to send and receive files via Bluetooth with other phones and devices...can't find my way around it.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by oseiwe(m): 11:22am On May 11, 2013
yommy2sure: Hi Guys, pls is there a way to send and receive files via Bluetooth with other phones and devices...can't find my way around it.
Complicated shiiz for me, but i learnt dat dere is an app for it, look for FILES & FOLDERS.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by yommy2sure(m): 9:40pm On May 11, 2013
oseiwe:
Complicated shiiz for me, but i learnt dat dere is an app for it, look for FILES & FOLDERS.

Ok thanks will look for it.
Re: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by Segunagagu(m): 5:27am On May 12, 2013
Hello house pls help. Y is it dat after wen I finish playing my games or I have finished using d pb. The ram/memory still remains at 110mb or 130 even after I have closed all app and games running for d past 4hrs.before it can get back to it normal memory. I have to restart it. Do I have to restart all d tyme?? Something wey dey use like forever to restart. Na wa ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (66) (Reply)

Carlcare Is Here With You / Boys Wearing Slippers, Tee Shirt And Short Nika With Iphone 11,12,13. / How Do I Check To Know All The Numbers Registered With My NIN

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21