Stats: 3,152,781 members, 7,817,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:42 AM

This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You (1600 Views)

Girlz, How Do I Ask A Girl To Be My Girlfriend / How Can I Get White Girl To Like Me? / How To Tell If A Guy Likes You: Does He Like You? Why Are Guys So Hard To Read? (2) (3) (4)

This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by ambrosini593(m): 7:13pm On Apr 30, 2012
1. Have your own life: girls don't like guys who don't have lives, and who cling to them like plastic gum. 2. Make an impression: your best bet is to be yourself, demonstrate a unique skill, talent or something like singing in crowds, or doing something else to impress her. 3. Be her friend: girls don't just fall for random strangers, be her bestfriend she can trust but don't over do it. 4. Compliment her: appreciate her, compliment her appearance, try to be original. 5. Make her laugh: tell her sweet and funny jokes, find out her favourite comedians, funny movies etc. 6. Ask her out: invite her to go somwhere new with you. If possible show her your world. 7. Look good: keep yourself in good shape and well groomed. 8. Give her high value: women want to Feel important and valued. Let her know she is worth every penny you spend on her. 9. Be her good adviser: she will easily like you if she notice you are always giving her good advice. 10. Spend little: spend like a man that have a future, she will know that when you are with her you will save for the raining days
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Nobody: 7:50pm On Apr 30, 2012
ambrosini593: [s]1. Have your own life: girls don't like guys who don't have lives, and who cling to them like plastic gum. 2. Make an impression: your best bet is to be yourself, demonstrate a unique skill, talent or something like singing in crowds, or doing something else to impress her. 3. Be her friend: girls don't just fall for random strangers, be her bestfriend she can trust but don't over do it. 4. Compliment her: appreciate her, compliment her appearance, try to be original. 5. Make her laugh: tell her sweet and funny jokes, find out her favourite comedians, funny movies etc. 6. Ask her out: invite her to go somwhere new with you. If possible show her your world. 7. Look good: keep yourself in good shape and well groomed. 8. Give her high value: women want to Feel important and valued. Let her know she is worth every penny you spend on her. 9. Be her good adviser: she will easily like you if she notice you are always giving her good advice. 10. Spend little: spend like a man that have a future, she will know that when you are with her you will save for the raining days[/s]
Just be yourself, and what will be, will be. . .

Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by supertop7: 2:42pm On May 01, 2012
am very good at that point 9
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Riodiao(m): 2:59pm On May 01, 2012
Definately nt for nigerian gurls. Your cash will take care of all dis. Get rich or die trying

Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by 190: 3:07pm On May 01, 2012
^Gbam
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by nwanioma(f): 5:18pm On May 01, 2012
*This are how to make a girl like you*
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by deshysmalls(m): 5:46pm On May 01, 2012
Not only for Naija girls i believe as a guy you should be on point first and all other virtues shall be added onto you.
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Nobody: 6:09pm On May 01, 2012
These ur ideas r GRANDIOSE RUBBISH
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Tyche(m): 6:23pm On May 01, 2012
sexkillz:
Just be yourself, and what will be, will be. . .
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by zimax: 7:04pm On May 01, 2012
seek thee d kingdom of God and every other things shall be added unto you
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Fulaman198(m): 7:56pm On May 01, 2012
ambrosini593: 1. Have your own life: girls don't like guys who don't have lives, and who cling to them like plastic gum. 2. Make an impression: your best bet is to be yourself, demonstrate a unique skill, talent or something like singing in crowds, or doing something else to impress her. 3. Be her friend: girls don't just fall for random strangers, be her bestfriend she can trust but don't over do it. 4. Compliment her: appreciate her, compliment her appearance, try to be original. 5. Make her laugh: tell her sweet and funny jokes, find out her favourite comedians, funny movies etc. 6. Ask her out: invite her to go somwhere new with you. If possible show her your world. 7. Look good: keep yourself in good shape and well groomed. 8. Give her high value: women want to Feel important and valued. Let her know she is worth every penny you spend on her. 9. Be her good adviser: she will easily like you if she notice you are always giving her good advice. 10. Spend little: spend like a man that have a future, she will know that when you are with her you will save for the raining days

I don't agree with everything here, some things here I do agree with.

Sometimes at least in Western countries you don't want to be her best friend, because sometimes she will see you as just her friend. Maybe that just applies to Western culture, but I'm a Nigerian so how can I understand...

Women like to use the kind, gentle guys as a consoling party when something bad happens in their relationships with their actual boyfriend.
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Fulaman198(m): 7:57pm On May 01, 2012
zimax: seek thee d kingdom of God and every other things shall be added unto you

Not too sure about that either, you need to describe what you mean more.
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Idowuogbo(f): 8:03pm On May 01, 2012
It's quite simple! Do u.
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Nobody: 7:31am On May 02, 2012
Idowuogbo: It's quite simple! Do u.

You can "do u" and still suck. What if a man is naturally unkept? What if he's naturally irresponsible? What if he's naturally dishonest?

ambrosini593: 1. Have your own life: girls don't like guys who don't have lives, and who cling to them like plastic gum. 2. Make an impression: your best bet is to be yourself, demonstrate a unique skill, talent or something like singing in crowds, or doing something else to impress her. 3. Be her friend: girls don't just fall for random strangers, be her bestfriend she can trust but don't over do it. 4. Compliment her: appreciate her, compliment her appearance, try to be original. 5. Make her laugh: tell her sweet and funny jokes, find out her favourite comedians, funny movies etc. 6. Ask her out: invite her to go somwhere new with you. If possible show her your world. 7. Look good: keep yourself in good shape and well groomed. 8. Give her high value: women want to Feel important and valued. Let her know she is worth every penny you spend on her. 9. Be her good adviser: she will easily like you if she notice you are always giving her good advice. 10. Spend little: spend like a man that have a future, she will know that when you are with her you will save for the raining days

Makes sense.

As long as they're true.

Don't tell a girl you hold he in high esteem when you really don't.
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by slimyem: 8:42am On May 02, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

You can "do u" and still suck. What if a man is naturally unkept? What if he's naturally irresponsible? What if he's naturally dishonest?
.....on the long run,somebody will like him just the way he is!
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Idowuogbo(f): 9:16am On May 02, 2012
slimyem: .....on the long run,somebody will like him just the way he is!
Exactly.....
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Skii(m): 9:24am On May 02, 2012
[size=13pt]all these textbook prescriptions sef

The thing dey work?

Ehn, Badosky will it work?
[/size]
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by 2goodbobo(m): 9:25am On May 02, 2012
Different strokes for different fox. Poster what might work for you might not work for me. Gurls are not programmed robots that will like or love you based on your pointers. To each it's own! I know some ladies that date guys who don't use your school of thought!
Re: This Are How To Make A Girl To Like You by Idowuogbo(f): 10:09am On May 02, 2012
Skii: [size=13pt]all these textbook prescriptions sef

The thing dey work?

Ehn, Badosky will it work?
[/size]
Pardon? Will wot work?

Ladies Would You Marry A Jobless Man? / How Women Drive Men Away / Guy What Will You Do If You Where The Person On This Picture?