Stats: 3,150,736 members, 7,809,819 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:28 PM

Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! (2266 Views)

Poll: which option would you go for?

I'm killin' on bed: 50% (4 votes)
My meals are superb: 50% (4 votes)
confused: 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

Reasons Why Ladies Make It Easy For Guys To Get Into Their Pants. / Seven Rules That Will Save You The Pain Of Heart Breaks (for Guys Only) / Essential Dating Tips For Guys (2) (3) (4)

Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Excelboi(m): 9:27pm On Jun 20, 2012
Check dis pix out grin

Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by youngwiz(m): 9:42pm On Jun 20, 2012
Confusion
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by cindyrella(f): 9:43pm On Jun 20, 2012
Mtcheeeew undecided undecided
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Excelboi(m): 9:54pm On Jun 20, 2012
^^^Guys only^
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by luckgames(m): 9:56pm On Jun 20, 2012
I want it all
Greedy Right? YES
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by LordReed(m): 10:09pm On Jun 20, 2012
Funny thing is I have it all so I don't have to choose.
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by cindyrella(f): 10:43pm On Jun 20, 2012
Excelboi: ^^^Guys only^

Oops my bad!
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 7:18am On Jun 21, 2012
definitely Yvonne Nelson abi has Mr Biggs shut down?
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by StarrMatthieu: 8:02am On Jun 21, 2012
Thanks a lot[img]http://www.50centloseweight.com[/img]
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by LordReed(m): 8:14am On Jun 21, 2012
joeydozzy: definitely Yvonne Nelson abi has Mr Biggs shut down?

So na inside Mr Biggs you do breakfast, lunch and dinner? SMH
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 8:26am On Jun 21, 2012
Lord_Reed:

no morning I can make that, lunch at a restaurant and night could be a visit to a friend's place, cereal or indomie.
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 8:28am On Jun 21, 2012
Lord_Reed:

no morning I can make that, lunch at a restaurant and night could be a visit to a friend's place, cereal or indomie. tongue
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Mynd44: 8:30am On Jun 21, 2012
*hisses*
Nonsense
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Godmother(f): 8:38am On Jun 21, 2012
joeydozzy: definitely Yvonne Nelson abi has Mr Biggs shut down?

Ode lol

@OP
Abeg go for d one that can cook joor. She may also be gud in bed
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by LordReed(m): 8:46am On Jun 21, 2012
joeydozzy:

no morning I can make that, lunch at a restaurant and night could be a visit to a friend's place, cereal or indomie. tongue

So after marriage you'll be going to your friend's house to eat? LoL
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 9:21am On Jun 21, 2012
Lord_Reed:

So after marriage you'll be going to your friend's house to eat? LoL

who said anything about marriage ? did the op say anything about marriage?
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 9:26am On Jun 21, 2012
Godmother:

Ode lol

@OP
Abeg go for d one that can cook joor. She may also be gud in bed

and how do you know the one killing in bed can't cook too? smh
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by LordReed(m): 9:29am On Jun 21, 2012
joeydozzy:

who said anything about marriage ? did the op say anything about marriage?

It is implied. A man doesn't consider how well a lady cooks if all he wants to do is have s[b]e[/b]x with her.
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 11:23am On Jun 21, 2012
Lord_Reed:

It is implied. A man doesn't consider how well a lady cooks if all he wants to do is have s[b]e[/b]x with her.

yeah but still on Yvonne Nelson
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by LogicMind: 1:36pm On Jun 21, 2012
both
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jun 21, 2012
I can always teach her how to cook. . . cool
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by cindyrella(f): 3:28pm On Jun 21, 2012
sexkillz: I can always teach her how to cook. . . cool

cheesy Badt boi!
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jun 21, 2012
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by richy5(m): 3:43pm On Jun 21, 2012
Yvonne Nelson Noni

Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jun 21, 2012
As for me, I'll take the good cook! i don't play with my belle! grin The girl's ability in bed is secondary...because, anywhichway, I always get to orlando! grin cool grin
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by 195(f): 9:11pm On Jun 21, 2012
I hope mzdarkskin is seeing this grin grin
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Excelboi(m): 10:37pm On Jun 21, 2012
190_@:
I hope mzdarkskin is seeing this grin grin
You still wiv that lady? Man upgrade
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by 195(f): 11:05pm On Jun 21, 2012
Excelboi: You still wiv that lady? Man upgrade

Na she biko

THE CHOSEN ONE! cheesy
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by DukeNija(m): 11:48pm On Jun 21, 2012
Honestly, I'm a sucker for good 'home cooked' meals. grin
Re: Which One Would You Go For Guys!!! by Chimezie199(f): 12:14am On Jun 22, 2012
Come kill me for bed oo!

Ten Lies Women Tell Men / No Need To Cry When Your Boyfriend/girlfriend Says It's Over... / His New G.f Is Lezbian,advice Him Plz

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21