₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,994,325 members, 4,210,312 topics. Date: Friday, 27 April 2018 at 01:59 AM

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = - Music/Radio (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = (74209 Views)

Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here / Davido's O.B.O , A Pundit's Opinion. Lets Have Urs. / I Need Your Comments And Suggestions On This Track (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 6:02pm On Dec 06, 2013
It's finally here....Alaga Ibile album reivew!

Mods, please help recommend this for front page. Thanks!

http://www.nairaland.com/1545739/album-review-alaga-ibile-reminisce
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 7:52am On Dec 07, 2013
Mods, check on this for FP as well. I think this is the Iyanya we used to know... smiley

http://www.nairaland.com/1545691/angel-ft-iyanya-ride-out
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 9:20am On Dec 07, 2013
Thanks smiley
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 5:14pm On Dec 09, 2013
My good people, what's up with this song? Any luck with FP?

http://www.nairaland.com/1545691/angel-ft-iyanya-ride-out

I'm almost certain you already recommended it. Maybe the Super-mods aren't feeling it as much.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 6:16pm On Dec 09, 2013
tnature: My good people, what's up with this song? Any luck with FP?

http://www.nairaland.com/1545691/angel-ft-iyanya-ride-out

I'm almost certain you already recommended it. Maybe the Super-mods aren't feeling it as much.


Recommended. Just waiting on the supermods.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 8:28pm On Dec 09, 2013
adaobi123:

Recommended. Just waiting on the supermods.

No worries, let's hope they come around smiley
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 3:10am On Dec 11, 2013
Hi Mods, please help appeal to the supermods to reconsider this thread.

http://www.nairaland.com/1545739/album-review-alaga-ibile-reminisce

As usual, I appreciate it!
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by jiggaz(m): 1:27am On Dec 12, 2013
Plz moderators, move dis my topic http://www.nairaland.com/1164343/cyndyo-ft-stormrex-ada-maramma to the music/radio main page. its not supposed to be in the Music Business section. thank you.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by TTBlog(m): 8:15am On Dec 15, 2013
www.nairaland.com/1556102/great-music-start-sunday-ijo

Mods please help suggest for front page...
thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by gronzywares: 1:43pm On Dec 16, 2013
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by vanstanzy(m): 2:43pm On Dec 23, 2013
Hi Mods, i recommend this for the frontpage. http://www.nairaland.com/1566433/2tribez-new-music-kid-on-the-block
Thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 8:18pm On Dec 23, 2013
Thanks smiley
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by djsean(m): 9:20pm On Dec 23, 2013
Check it out mods; it's the official video to 9ice's "Life Drama" track - this should make the Front Page...

http://www.nairaland.com/1566828/9ice-life-drama-official-video
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 9:33pm On Dec 23, 2013
Thank you Guv grin
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Krasid(m): 6:32pm On Dec 26, 2013
I would really appreciate it if you put this thread on frontpage.Thank you

http://www.nairaland.com/1568773/what-favourite-music-video-2013
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 7:08am On Dec 27, 2013
Krasid: I would really appreciate it if you put this thread on frontpage.Thank you

http://www.nairaland.com/1568773/what-favourite-music-video-2013

Thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 4:36pm On Dec 27, 2013
Airmark, I don't understand why you would close a thread that was opened at 1am for a thread that was opened 7hours later.

This is the third time Nairaland moderators would do this to me and I think its highly uncalled for.

Mods, please do the needful and remedy the situation.

Thanks.

http://www.nairaland.com/1569957/headies-2013-winners
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 4:59pm On Dec 27, 2013
Nevermind, I found another post that beat both of us to it!
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by EzePromoe: 1:21pm On Dec 28, 2013
Adaobi, I would love this thread to be on Frontpage

http://www.nairaland.com/1571534/top-10-nigerian-hit-songs
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 2:56pm On Dec 28, 2013
Eze Promoe: Adaobi, I would love this thread to be on Frontpage

http://www.nairaland.com/1571534/top-10-nigerian-hit-songs

Recommended
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 10:46pm On Dec 31, 2013
Hi Mods,

Happy new year! Please recommend this for frontpage. Thanks!

http://www.nairaland.com/1575716/album-review-siduction-dr-sid
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by rapjunkie(m): 5:12pm On Jan 03, 2014
I think that this should be renamed the PLEASE PUT THIS TOPIC ON THE FRONT PAGE THREAD!!
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by tnature: 5:32pm On Jan 03, 2014
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by rapjunkie(m): 5:45pm On Jan 03, 2014
tnature: Mods, can this song made the front page?
http://www.nairaland.com/1576039/new-music-cobhams-asuquo-ordinary



arghhhhh!!!!!!! angry
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by lalaboi(m): 6:02am On Jan 05, 2014
rapjunkie:



arghhhhh!!!!!!! angry

Hahahaha.. Welcome back! grin
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by makogazie: 11:36pm On Jul 03, 2014
Please, my 2006 honda pilot radio is locked and I don't have the code. You posted that you can help.
My VIN is 5FNYF18566B027521. Radio serial no is 1113 0 162.
My email is makogazie@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nastydroid(m): 9:42am On Jul 21, 2014
hey mods,this thread was affected by the nairaland attack and we have lost many important posts,audio and fellow guitarist,can you please help us put it on front page for us to recontact each other.thanks



www.nairaland.com/1486025/beginnersamateurs-professional-guitarist-lets-meet
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by jiggaz(m): 3:26pm On Jul 21, 2014
Plz Mods release this my topic FROM UGANDA: Rema - Sitaki + Deep In Love.
You guys banned it yesterday dat its spam and i was surprised?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nastydroid(m): 5:31pm On Jul 21, 2014
www.nairaland.com/1486025/beginnersamateurs-professional-guitarist-lets-meet/2#24859890.

mods pls rename this thread to the one below...thanks


a thread for acoustic guitarist: beginners,amateurs and professional
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by jiggaz(m): 8:55pm On Jul 22, 2014
Mikuz and other mods, tell ur anti spam or whatever to release my topic FROM UGANDA: Rema - Sitaki + Deep In Love. What is all this now? I have been mourning for the loss of my data and you people are hiding my topics as spam. Please RELEASE MY TOPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am very pissed right now!!!!!!

(0) (1) (2) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply)

Welcome To The Music Section ("_") . . . .(Updated 27-01-2013) / Download Chris Brown Ft. Usher & Rick Ross – New Flame.mp3 / Lil Ameer Hassan Is Dead, To Be Buried Today

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.