₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,769,462 members, 3,435,549 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 March 2017 at 03:26 PM

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = (71105 Views)

Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here / Davido's O.B.O , A Pundit's Opinion. Lets Have Urs. / I Need Your Comments And Suggestions On This Track (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 5:01pm On Feb 01, 2013
What am I supposed to do with that? I am missing the point
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 5:17pm On Feb 01, 2013
The thread is in your section
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 5:19pm On Feb 01, 2013
ijebabe: The thread is in your section
Okay ooo

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 9:57am On Feb 02, 2013
I don't know why wheneva I post on dis section, I run into some minor problems.

@Mynd_44 I posted correct links but since they where shortened urls, d bot messed dem up. Can you please open the thread so I can correct it.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 10:04am On Feb 02, 2013
ace1: I don't know why wheneva I post on dis section, I run into some minor problems.

@Mynd_44 I posted correct links but since they where shortened urls, d bot messed dem up. Can you please open the thread so I can correct it.
No. I will not open it. Post it in the New artistes thread. That thread is for a purpose.

Open another thread for that and I will thrash it and ban you.

Good morning to you too
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 11:01am On Feb 02, 2013
Mynd_44:
No. I will not open it. Post it in the New artistes thread. That thread is for a purpose.

Open another thread for that and I will thrash it and ban you.

Good morning to you too

I pleaded with you nicely so there's really no need for you to remind me that you're a Moderator by threatening me with a ban. If I wanted to create another thread for it do you think I'll post here in the first place? Its annoying when the only way some mods can reply someone is by using the word "Ban".

Please, hide the thread cos there's no need for people visiting it since the links are broken and if it pleases you, hide this post and ban me too

Thanks

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 11:04am On Feb 02, 2013
A good thing we understand one another
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 11:43am On Feb 02, 2013
ace1:

I pleaded with you nicely so there's really no need for you to remind me that you're a Moderator by threatening me with a ban. If I wanted to create another thread for it do you think I'll post here in the first place? Its annoying when the only way some mods can reply someone is by using the word "Ban".

Please, hide the thread cos there's no need for people visiting it since the links are broken and if it pleases you, hide this post and ban me too

Thanks
I don't know why you wanna do this this way. I did not lock the thread cos of the wrong links. I did because there is a thread for new artiste and you were supposed to use it. I wrote that before locking it.
http://www.nairaland.com/271507/upcoming-artistes-discuss-here

I only told you about the links cos I wanted to check out the songs and if you would post it there, it will be easy to check.

Now stop playing the victim. You know the rules play along with it and we will have no problem.

I changeth not

Mynd
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by naijawhist: 6:59am On Feb 03, 2013
hello moderator, would love us to have a good discussion with the post on Why Nigerian music groups break up.http://www.nairaland.com/1183834/why-nigerian-music-groups-break It will be nice to be on the forum's home page. look foward to bringing more interesting posts depending on how this one goes.
Thanks and look foward to a great response.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 7:08am On Feb 03, 2013
The only way I can nominate that thread for the front page is if you post the whole story here. Right now, it looks like an advert for a blog.

I changeth not

Mynd
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by dafman10(m): 10:29am On Feb 03, 2013
Hi Mr Moderator.

Pls i am suggesting a sub-section for reggae music on this music section. I have come to discover that a lot of my friends who love reggae music like i sincerely do, would really love to have a sub-section for it here on NL. Jah bless and protect ya all as i and i responds and grant our solid vibrashan. . . . .ireeeiii
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 10:36am On Feb 03, 2013
dafman10: Hi Mr Moderator.

Pls i am suggesting a sub-section for reggae music on this music section. I have come to discover that a lot of my friends who love reggae music like i sincerely do, would really love to have a sub-section for it here on NL. Jah bless and protect ya all as i and i responds and grant our solid vibrashan. . . . .ireeeiii
I cannot create a sub-section and it will take a long time if I apply for one.

Why not open a thread on it and I will stick it to the top so anyone who enters will see it
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 12:35pm On Feb 03, 2013
This thread is for suggestions and complaints alone please
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 1:07pm On Feb 03, 2013
@Mynd_44 Please hide or delete the thread I made on the Music section that caused the whole argument yesterday. I'll re-post it in the New Artiste thread but It doesn't make sense for the old post to be there when the links are not working. People are visiting the Music Section, and it could turn up as a search result.

Thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 2:10pm On Feb 03, 2013
As you wish
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 2:42pm On Feb 03, 2013
thanks
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by naijawhist: 7:43am On Feb 04, 2013
Mynd_44: The only way I can nominate that thread for the front page is if you post the whole story here. Right now, it looks like an advert for a blog.

I changeth not

Mynd
I just posted the full article. Tnx Mr mod.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by iKoksi(m): 12:38pm On Feb 19, 2013
it there a thread/section for musical instrument/instrumentation please?
Precisely, i play Gospel keyboard but hope to improve/learn some bits from advanced guys plz??
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 3:44pm On Feb 27, 2013
[size=13pt]This one may be good for the home page cheesy[/size]

http://www.nairaland.com/1209632/flavour-chinny-baby-official-video
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 9:21pm On Feb 27, 2013
I see you ma'am
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by naijawhist: 1:41am On Mar 01, 2013
Moderator, I guess my post on Tonto Dike's new single will make an entertaining post on the front page.
What do you think? http://www.nairaland.com/1211217/hot-download-tonto-dikes-latest
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 2:21am On Mar 01, 2013
I think so too but your thread was not the first to be posted sir....

This is the first
http://www.nairaland.com/1211213/tonto-dike-new-single-jeje
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by djsean(m): 7:48pm On Mar 06, 2013
Here's one post that should be good enough to make NL's front page...

http://www.nairaland.com/1217113/5-tips-high-5-get#14632892
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 7:51pm On Mar 06, 2013
dj sean: Here's one post that should be good enough to make NL's front page...

http://www.nairaland.com/1217113/5-tips-high-5-get#14632892
Lemme read it and I will see.

Thank you sir
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Inik(m): 6:54pm On Mar 22, 2013
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 7:02pm On Mar 22, 2013
Inik: Mynd can this thread make front page? http://www.nairaland.com/1233731/poor-music-lyrics-short-critique
Take out that blog address and come back. Then I will see what I can do
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Inik(m): 8:02pm On Mar 22, 2013
Mynd_44:
Take out that blog address and come back. Then I will see what I can do
ok boss
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Rocktation(f): 12:27am On Mar 24, 2013
Mynd, please spread the word to mikuz when you see him. I can't reach him via pm. embarassed
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Mynd44: 3:19am On Mar 24, 2013
Rocktation: Mynd, please spread the word to mikuz when you see him. I can't reach him via pm. embarassed
okay

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (15) (Reply)

Shakira's New Video: Hips Don't Lie / D'banj Fall In Love Lyrics / Worship Songs That Connect You To The Heavenlies

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.