Stats: 3,153,279 members, 7,818,936 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: (44259 Views)

Fayose's Sober Look At The Burial Of Isiaka Adeleke (Photo) / Dasuki: Changing Stance On Arms Deal, 2014 & 2015.. Pix Attached.. / Obasanjo: “What I Found Out About Boko Haram” (2) (3) (4)

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Bruteforce1o1: 2:22pm On Jan 17, 2015
PapiWata:
I wonder how many innocent trees were needlessly felled to make the paper on which this endless dissertation was printed.

For readers of this forum who could not care less what Weeping General Buhari has to say on any subject, here is a summary of the points made in that colorful image-laundering attempt.

1. Buhari looted public funds at every opportunity where his grasping monkey paws got within reach of a treasury.

2. Buhari HATED freedom of speech, and ordered the KILLING of people whose opinions he hated.

3. Buhari HOPES to destabilize Nigeria with the help of the mercenary Boko Haram terror gang, in desperate bid to "get back at" the administration of Jonathan Goodluck, who trounced Weeping General Buhari in the 2011 elections, and who will repeat that feat in a few short weeks from this January day in 2105.

4. Buhari holds NO educational qualifications, and speaks the English language with such a pronounced halting accent that listeners are left uncertain as to which national language the serial election loser is attempting to ape.

5. Buhari DIRECTLY ordered the killing of election officials in the aftermath of his epic defeat at the 2011 Nigerian elections, with the result that several dozen National Youth Corps members were hunted down and slaughtered by Buhari's rented mobs and rampaging thugs. With his assured defeat at the 2015 presidential polls, Buhari will most certainly call for more bloodshed, further documenting his identity as an unrepentant perpetrator of systematic genocide who is richly deserving of appropriate punitive justice.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by phlemzy: 2:24pm On Jan 17, 2015
Fresh Air Everywhere!!! CHANGE!!! Everywhere u go!!!
[qoute]"For the office of the President, N142.47m was earmarked for 2015 for refreshments and meals, and N25.58m was earmarked for meals and refreshments for the office of the VP. In a country where over 100 million people are considered poor, this is nothing but a legacy of waste."[/quote]
If you passionately desire a continuity for this present government,then I suspect that you are directly or indirectly benefitting from the grand corruption that has deprived a large number of Nigerians what they ought to be enjoying today.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Gbawe: 2:24pm On Jan 17, 2015
icebeatz:

lmao!!
So vgc is kogi state?? muhehehehhehehehe

The guy asked "which part of Nigeria is that" and i told him lagos.
If he asked which part of lagos i would say ajah.
If he asked which part of ajah, i would say vgc.

Please don't mind them. They have sworn to sink with the incompetent and ultra-corrupt GEJ. To that end they can never see anything good in whatever the APC does to connect with Nigerians and sell their plans to the electorate. It is the likes of the poster you responded to, now claiming APC is "elitist", who accused Osinbajo of "Insincerity" when the APC VP candidate boarded BRT buses to engage ordinary Nigerians. Abeg ignore them. It sucks to be an enemy of progress and a backward element given to resisting positive change.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Akon419(m): 2:26pm On Jan 17, 2015
Jonather, Obama of Africa

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nihilist: 2:28pm On Jan 17, 2015
Icebeatz what's the point of having a padlock on your gate...next to those Wide Open Bars?

You might as well leave the gate open, and hang a small sign outside saying all robbers are welcome...

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2038360_20150117124050_jpegb89a06b22af624a56bf4834ad4d297d9

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by cozy7(m): 2:28pm On Jan 17, 2015
That's a very desperate move employed by fraudulent, unqualified, unpopular and ill-mannered goons who call themselves politicians n dedicated to get power at all costs for selfish purposes.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by PrincianoARTIST(m): 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2015
Not bad

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Pppppppppppppppppp
Ccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Change

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by DopeAngel(m): 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2015
icebeatz:
On my way out this morning, I found this attached to my gate.
Initially, I thought it was house bill till I opened it. Then I thought it might be a good idea to share with you guys. This door to door campaign is an ingenius idea if you ask me.

and this rubbish is on front page... Now mods dont tell me that you cant detect when somebody is lieing and when somebody is telling the truth
Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2015
whirlwind7:
What part of Nigeria is this? I don't think it's circulated around the country that much

The answer they gave to the number 1 question is almost an outright lie. The comment he made about his support for sharia, and the effort he is going to make to ensure that it gets implemented across the country is on record, and available on print. It was published on newspaper pages then. Picture extracts of it has been made available on this forum too. I don't want to read the rest of their denials, if they already started the image laundering with lies.

A statement he didn't know would come back to bite him where the sun don't shine.
It's a pity that religion couldn't be divorced from our politics.

GMB is a credible candidate, but I think he's campaign handlers are biting off more than they can chew. Let them face topical issues instead.
What comments GMB made cannot be unmade. What he believes in is a whole lot different from his comments, and his open view about sharia.

They know their supporters are too fish brained to source news for themselves

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Gbawe: 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2015
oduastates:
Pdp is dead. They have nothing to sell.

Indeed. They are not even ashamed. From London to Ghana through Lagos, the APC is teaching a so-called ruling Party the fundamentals of effective and issue-based campaigning while the PDP focuses on mudslinging, market gossip and ameboism. This alone is enough to show objective and progressive Nigerians the Party with the superior intellect, talent and personnel to take Nigeria to the next level and beyond.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by drey076(m): 2:32pm On Jan 17, 2015
Buharii all the way

Operation kick out jonathan

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by kodded(m): 2:32pm On Jan 17, 2015
Gbawe:

Please don't mind them. They have sworn to sink with the incompetent and ultra-corrupt GEJ. To that end they can never see anything good in whatever the APC does to connect with Nigerians and sell their plans to the electorate. It is the likes of the poster you responded to, now claiming APC is "elitist", who accused Osinbajo of "Insincerity" when the APC VP candidate boarded BRT buses to engage ordinary Nigerians. Abeg ignore them. It sucks to be an enemy of progress and a backward element given to resisting positive change.

WHO CARES

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by wheredemdey: 2:32pm On Jan 17, 2015
Gbawe:

I believe we are all here to learn regardless o0f our political affiliations...

I got the said pamphlet..i asked the domestic servants that stay in epe..sangotedo,ilaje etc if they also got in their area and they said they got none...my colleagues that stay in friends colony,bourdillion estate along chevron also an elitist estate along the lekki epe axis also got the pamphlet hence the reason i tagged it an elitist party..that osibanjo and ambode rode in BRT buses does not mean they have the masses at heart...its all election gimmicks...its my opinion and i am entitled to it..kindly respect it.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by slap1(m): 2:33pm On Jan 17, 2015
I think a lot of issue would be cleared if they deemed it necessary to attach the O'levels certificate to the campaign pamphlets.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by ichidodo: 2:34pm On Jan 17, 2015
And you didn't wipe your áss with it?! Op how much was you paid for this propaganda?
Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by kodded(m): 2:36pm On Jan 17, 2015
cozy7:
That's a very desperate move employed by fraudulent, unqualified, unpopular and ill-mannered goons who call themselves politicians n dedicated to get power at all costs for selfish purposes.
AND HOW COME HE IS THE ONLY PERSON THAT GOT IT..........................
YEYE DEY SMELL
Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by MrCork: 2:37pm On Jan 17, 2015
icebeatz:
On my way out this morning, I found this attached to my gate.
Initially, I thought it was house bill till I opened it. Then I thought it might be a good idea to share with you guys. This door to door campaign is an ingenius idea if you ask me.

...Gate?...bro are u in Prison? (no ofeinse) undecided

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jan 17, 2015
cjrane:
Story for the gods. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

Why is it not on the other gate across the street?

The Yeye liar made up the cartoon stories and took picture of it in a gate.
cluelessness at its peak...u hav seen a master class act in campaigning, spreadin d truth ryt to ppl's door step...as u n Ur other pdplgs hav no answer to Dis, u claim he is a liar......just stop ridiculing urslf

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by princeonx: 2:40pm On Jan 17, 2015
oduastates:
Pdp is dead. They have nothing to sell.
This same dead party might provide you next president!

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by bebe2(f): 2:40pm On Jan 17, 2015
Dats how it shud be.

I cant count the number of times my local mp has visited my house.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Jarus(m): 2:42pm On Jan 17, 2015
wheredemdey:

VGC Bro

Thats VGC not lagos...i know cos i got it too..APC is an elitist party..

let them go to epe..langbasa etc

GEJ till 2019

I'm in Langbasa, and I saw them this morning. How about that?

14 Likes

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:42pm On Jan 17, 2015
PapiWata:
I wonder how many innocent trees were needlessly felled to make the paper on which this endless dissertation was printed.

For readers of this forum who could not care less what Weeping General Buhari has to say on any subject, here is a summary of the points made in that colorful image-laundering attempt.

1. Buhari looted public funds at every opportunity where his grasping monkey paws got within reach of a treasury.

2. Buhari HATED freedom of speech, and ordered the KILLING of people whose opinions he hated.

3. Buhari HOPES to destabilize Nigeria with the help of the mercenary Boko Haram terror gang, in desperate bid to "get back at" the administration of Jonathan Goodluck, who trounced Weeping General Buhari in the 2011 elections, and who will repeat that feat in a few short weeks from this January day in 2105.

4. Buhari holds NO educational qualifications, and speaks the English language with such a pronounced halting accent that listeners are left uncertain as to which national language the serial election loser is attempting to ape.

5. Buhari DIRECTLY ordered the killing of election officials in the aftermath of his epic defeat at the 2011 Nigerian elections, with the result that several dozen National Youth Corps members were hunted down and slaughtered by Buhari's rented mobs and rampaging thugs. With his assured defeat at the 2015 presidential polls, Buhari will most certainly call for more bloodshed, further documenting his identity as an unrepentant perpetrator of systematic genocide who is richly deserving of appropriate punitive justice.
lwkmd......u shouldn't hav used plenty energy to compose Dis joke....especially Ur 1st point...Ur jona can't utter such outside sef

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by RealSleek(m): 2:44pm On Jan 17, 2015
Flets:
And what lie did he present on his love and support for Bokoharam?

Because Nigerians knows he is the face of bokoharam in Nigeria and he said it himself

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/buhari-military-offensive-against-boko-haram-anti-north/149256/

"Congress for Progressive Change (CPC) National Leader, Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, has criticised the declaration of state of emergency in Adamawa, Borno and Yobe States and the subsequent military offensive against the Boko Haram Islamic sect.Buhari, who featured on the “Guest of the Week,” a Hausa programme of the Kaduna-based Liberty Radio, yesterday said the federal government’s action was a gross injustice against the north."

and what have they achieved with declaring state of emergency, boko haram still slaughters with impunity....i watched anambra's pdp presidential compaign where direct verbal attack was unsurprisingly made on Gen.buhari but what is really amusing about the compaign is that the general notion about the vice president sambo is indeed true;he is a figure head, he was just smiling sheepishly while gej and everyone else was giving their speech, even mama peace spoke.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by derecho(m): 2:44pm On Jan 17, 2015
icebeatz:

You people are missing the point of this post.
It is highly commendable for a political party to remember the citizens and go house to house in order to reach as many as possible despite limited resources. Look at osinbajo, always campaigning in buses and public places. It is commendable. This is not about who did this or whondid that. If you see a good thing, please commend it
but many discerning nigerians won't commend deception.
Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by wheredemdey: 2:45pm On Jan 17, 2015
Jarus:

I'm in Langbasa, and I saw them this morning. How about that?

Ok chief...those i asked didnt get it...guess i was quick to pass judgement based on that..

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by That2: 2:45pm On Jan 17, 2015
I might just cast my vote for apc evendo both parties appear to be the same. One party is detailing their plans to the masses, the other result to caracter defamation. wow! I am humbled. They might not fufill some of these promises anyway but i prefer that than "buhari cannot remember his phone number","he is an illetrate" blah blah. Is that all they have to offer?

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by embadee(m): 2:46pm On Jan 17, 2015
icebeatz:

You people are missing the point of this post.
It is highly commendable for a political party to remember the citizens and go house to house in order to reach as many as possible despite limited resources. Look at osinbajo, always campaigning in buses and public places. It is commendable. This is not about who did this or whondid that. If you see a good thing, please commend it
And in that same spirit of ingenuity shown by the APC, you have also decided to sensitize us. Very commendable, very very creative. The problem with most APC sympathizers is that they are under the illusion that they have the monopoly of information and as such more in touch with reality. That being said the only reason you decided to share it is to score for your party cheap political points, you were only trying to reach the unreached. However, come Feb 14 this will be what counts.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jan 17, 2015
PapiWata:

See your life. Smh.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jan 17, 2015
I must admit that the campaign team of APC is stronger than that of PDP, they are trying everything in their power to sell the lies about buhari.

PDP is sleeping.

Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by onosprince(m): 2:47pm On Jan 17, 2015
Super story.

Please add me.2B63996A so you can join my Chelsea fc group. Blues fans only

Gov. Aliyu Of Niger State Loses Senate Election / Bola Tinubu Returns To Nigeria Amidst Concerns (photo) / Boko Haram Injures A Civilian JTF Member In Sambisa Forest (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64