Stats: 3,153,361 members, 7,819,299 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:57 PM

Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' (51464 Views)

Edo PDP Youths Burn Brooms After Buhari Left (Photo) / Youths Burn Lawman Duruji's Car As He Was Caught With Ballot Papers In Imo / Kano Youths Burn Gaya And Muhmud's Houses During Protest (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by MKO4ever(m): 8:16pm On May 22, 2015
limamintruth:

When the extremists surpass the moderates, the problem then lies on the ideology that promotes such extremism. And that ideology is islam. cool

The ideology is in the book of matthew : 10
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by limamintruth: 8:18pm On May 22, 2015
abbey621:

Amazing, you deserve an award for your stupidity? I suggest you go and read about the U.S civil war and what the Confederates used to justify their reason for owning slaves. Furthermore I suggest you brush up on your political science skills and find out the U.S justification for defending Israel whether or not they are wrong! Finally I can write a book on how throughout history Christianity has killed more people than any other religion but I would leave that up to you to research, I still maintain my point, all other religions have gone through reformation, Islam is the only one yet to go through this change, it is high time Islam gets reformed but that can't be done when Bigots like you choose to label all Muslims as evil, peace out niccur!

Lol, hope you are aware that being hasty to call another 'stu..pid' doesnt make you any smarter right? undecided tongue

If really you know so much, why dont you share with us facts that prove your claim about the whites reciting Holy Bible verses as justification for both the civil war & slave trade they indulged in Failure to do so only portrays you as another pathetic ignoramus disguising as a smart-ass wannabe lipsrsealed

(And dont forget that ancient arab muslims also practised slave trading in the past and fought so many wars wherein they massacred many)

I'l repeat, stop trying to justify the violence your fellow islamists are known to be fond of and admit that your islamic ideology is the cause of all these blood thirst affecting millions of muslims around the world. cool

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jhidey08(m): 8:19pm On May 22, 2015
Deejayprof:

But do U see Christians destroying public properties and killing their fellow human beings like this?
I'm talking about a different thing here bro, stop diverting topics abeg, don't b a universal fool.

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:21pm On May 22, 2015
simsing:

fine. hate statements is bad. But when people make hate statement against the prophet, let the prophet fight for himself and not Muslims. the more Muslims fight for Mohammed, the more the non Muslims think of them as backward and barbaric.

your grandfather will rot in hell,any of ur dead family will not knw peace in there grave. let them insult me back or fight for themselves. douchemonger
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by limamintruth: 8:22pm On May 22, 2015
MKO4ever:

The ideology is in the book of matthew : 10

Whatcha pity cheesy
No wonder the same christians just burnt down sharia court in kano while chanting 'allah akbar'! cheesy

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 8:25pm On May 22, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Shame on lslam and its jiadist followers.Before tomorrow it will be twenty dead after muslim riots in kano angry.

See their terrorist face like blasphemy
shame on you too and ur useles religion,
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by EmekaBlue(m): 8:26pm On May 22, 2015
abo ki
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 8:27pm On May 22, 2015
HzRF:
These pple are just but a dunce Can't Mohammed fight himself is he docile?
what is this clown saying? Somethings tells me u re on strips
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:30pm On May 22, 2015
xmich:
Karma will soon befall them,

Is-ram is synonymous to evil

BEWARE

the day u were born,ur parents will be happy dey ve given birth to a child not knowing dey gave birth to a slag
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 8:31pm On May 22, 2015
Bonapart:
Animals fighting for a common prophet who was eaten by the pigs after being buried which made Muslims desist from eating pig till this day becos they ate up their prophet grin grin grin cheesy....
Young jihadists go and sit down ur religion is a direct part to hell...
Don't say you where not warned
jesus christ died as common criminal, gullible christians re celebrating the death of common criminal, una way tire me oooo
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 8:32pm On May 22, 2015
austine4real:
aunty wot are u doin here?
U beta go bak 2 famly section if u dnt wnt ppl 2 insult u

Ewo my son
Ngwa let me return dia

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by dealslip(f): 8:35pm On May 22, 2015
AKPOSbaba:
Cattle character undecided

it is unfair to compare this people to cattle Cattle are more peaceful than this lot.

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:35pm On May 22, 2015
funkybully:
The owners of Nigeria have gotten power, We r in trouble.

Impunity now their fundamental human right

Still islamaBAD

I don't blame a failure and daft person like you,even ur claimed holy book preaches about Islam.
but u re blind and daft that's y u typed dis rubbish. Git like u
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:39pm On May 22, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Illiterate Islamic barbarians. God forbid!

look at this gormless manky nutter.
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Bonapart(m): 8:45pm On May 22, 2015
fakeprophet:

jesus christ died as common criminal, gullible christians re celebrating the death of common criminal, una way tire me oooo
he took the sins of others on his shoulder and die for us all... that includes you

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:47pm On May 22, 2015
illiad:
Islam came violently.

I doubt if u re a Christian, if u re then u must be a blind and daft follower. lazy sod
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Bonapart(m): 8:47pm On May 22, 2015
muhyeenisce:
wen u go get sense na?
where you change from darkness To light

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by jessewagz: 8:52pm On May 22, 2015
Bonapart:
Animals fighting for a common prophet who was eaten by the pigs after being buried which made Muslims desist from eating pig till this day becos they ate up their prophet grin grin grin cheesy....
Young jihadists go and sit down ur religion is a direct part to hell...
Don't say you where not warned

I ve nothing to say to a dweller of hell like you, your parents will one day regret dey gave birth to a sycophant and Daft as a bush person like u.
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by funkybully(f): 8:53pm On May 22, 2015
jessewagz:

I don't blame a failure and daft person like you,even ur claimed holy book preaches about Islam.
but u re blind and daft that's y u typed dis rubbish. Git like u

MoreHARMmade is a terrorist. Shut ur mouth

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by limamintruth: 8:54pm On May 22, 2015
fakeprophet:

At least Jesus Christ our Lord sacrificed Himself for us His followers. kiss
Whereas your bloodthirsty 'alah' sacrifices his followers for himself. What a selfish god you have. lipsrsealed tongue

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Bonapart(m): 8:57pm On May 22, 2015
jessewagz:

I ve nothing to say to a dweller of hell like you, your parents will one day regret dey gave birth to a sycophant and Daft as a bush person like u.
just as the mothers of boko haram, fulani herds men, el qaeda, el shabaab, Isis, isil, and many more of your Muslims brothers are all regretting....
I they will all go to heaven for killing people right? Ur religion thought them that so they can't stop killing
You still have the chance to repent and accept JESUS CHRIST

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by knightsTempler: 8:58pm On May 22, 2015
Doesnt say much for a religion who can only keep the faithful by threat of death. This entire religion is based on control, it almost seems like brainwashing an entire society so a few MEN can rule over millions. Keep your women down, forbid them education because they may just figure it out. I mean if a woman is raped, SHE is blamed, you marry who the men tell you to marry, you say you are holy and pure, yet you rape and murder children. You say you are a peaceful religion, but murder anyone who doesnt practice your religion. You murder your own for the smallest infraction.

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by abbey621(m): 9:05pm On May 22, 2015
limamintruth:

Lol, hope you are aware that being hasty to call another 'stu..pid' doesnt make you any smarter right? undecided tongue

If really you know so much, why dont you share with us facts that prove your claim about the whites reciting Holy Bible verses as justification for both the civil war & slave trade they indulged in??? Failure to do so only portrays you as another pathetic ignoramus disguising as a smart-ass wannabe lipsrsealed

(And dont forget that ancient arab muslims also practised slave trading in the past and fought so many wars wherein they massacred many)

I'l repeat, stop trying to justify the violence your fellow islamists are known to be fond of and admit that your islamic ideology is the cause of all these blood thirst affecting millions of muslims around the world. cool

You are right, perhaps stup.id wasn't the best choice of words but I do not apologize for it. When you use degrading words on another person's religion then it makes you look ignorant. In addition, it is not my job to educate you on history nor is it my job to make you feel significant, Google can educate you on religious justifications of the slave trade. I'll never support Islamic militants or any other terror group which kills in the name of religion but to judge all Muslims based on the violent acts of a few is nomadic on your part.
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:08pm On May 22, 2015
limamintruth:

At least Jesus Christ our Lord sacrificed Himself for us His followers. kiss
Whereas your bloodthirsty 'alah' sacrifices his followers for himself. What a selfish god you have. lipsrsealed tongue
sacrifice ni, he was killed along side with his loyal coleagues(criminals)
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:10pm On May 22, 2015
Bonapart:
he took the sins of others on his shoulder and die for us all... that includes you
this is why i said u christains are very gullible, dnt blame u though, u re christain by birth
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Bonapart(m): 9:20pm On May 22, 2015
fakeprophet:

this is why i said u christains are very gullible, dnt blame u though, u re christain by birth
go and team up with your terrorists brothers
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Dlionsheart: 9:21pm On May 22, 2015
fakeprophet:

but death could not hold Him captive. Till today, your Mohammed is still in the grave, was overpowered by death, but Jesus Christ resurrected and have the key of death and life. Jesus Christ is alive for ever more. Glory be to His holy name, amen.

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Fidecoo(m): 9:22pm On May 22, 2015
Unsensible people.
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 22, 2015
Adyrin:

Totology grin
na vex cause am. The guy is so annoying

Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:25pm On May 22, 2015
funkybully:

Eya, say Sorry to them
if i sound u
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:27pm On May 22, 2015
Jkyoung:

Am sorry to ask you this, but Are you an illiterate?
the fact is that i was typing with anger. To answer your question No. Pls take ur time and don't ever quote me again in your life
Re: Protest In Kano As Muslim Youths Burn Court Over 'blasphemous Comment' by Nobody: 9:29pm On May 22, 2015
austine4real:
lmao laff hard dat i fell 4rm bed
and what exactly is funny that made u loose your sence and fall from bed and die

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

#ObaOfBeninDeath: Mike Ozekhome Shaves Hair (photo) / Ministerial List: Lady Who Campaigned For Buhari Cries Bitterly, Regrets (Photos / UK Parliament: Gowon Stole Money 'Half Of The Central Bank Of Nigeria'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39