Stats: 3,153,434 members, 7,819,574 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:22 PM

Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help (57459 Views)

Is It Proper/Healthy For A Man To Suck His Wife's Bosom Milk? / Is It Proper For My Younger Brother To Be Washing Plates For My Wife? / Is it proper for My Younger Brother to Bring Girls into My Room? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Truckpusher(m): 6:21pm On Jun 04, 2015
OCHOdee:

As if our grandmothers wore pants cheesy cheesy
They wore pants of course.

They call it eturuetu in my language. cheesy
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by dimssy(m): 6:21pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growinboi indeed,no big deal....
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growingboi:
I love my wife and I always give her freedom to do whatever that will give her joy. But some days ago, she came home with a G-STRING ladies underwear saying it good for her HEALTH. Though I have not concluded whether she should wear it or not cox i believe it is unholy and improper for a married woman.

Please house, should i grant such request?
FOOL WITHOUT SENSE, WHO DEY FVCK YOUR WIFE?SHE DEY WEAR AM TO LOOK ATTRACTIVE TO YOU SO THAT YOU NO GO CARRY YOUR MANGO SHAPE PRICK DEY FINE 16YRS OLD GIRL OR THAT YOUR NEBOR PINKIN WEAR NO DEY WEAR BRA COME TAKE WATER.

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
multikolour:
OP you don't like her to put on G-string, but she use to be naked in the bed room with you. don't be a pharisee

They probably do it fully clothed...
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Davids43(m): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
grin[color=#990000][/color] Your wife cud only wear it while she is at home. #Jus4U
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Boyooosa(m): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
For health reason fine... that is if it is genuine but for any other reason, dont allow her. who is she impressing?, "no pant" campaign does not make you a career person but a decent and cute dress code can help your business and career. wink why d urge for G string. or is she still checking may be she can find a better suitor?
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Chigold101(m): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growingboi:
I love my wife and I always give her freedom to do whatever that will give her joy. But some days ago, she came home with a G-STRING ladies underwear saying it good for her HEALTH. Though I have not concluded whether she should wear it or not cox i believe it is unholy and improper for a married woman.

well i dont see anything wrong in a wife to wear G-string.

1- when a woman wears g stringe, the lines of her pant will not show after she is dressed up. That line that shows after women wears pant is always so iritating to me, i dont know about others.

My wife was wearing g string before we got married 2years ago and she is still wearing it.

I dont see anything wrong in awoman wearing it.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
Justfollowit:

Leave me aloneundecided

undecided undecided undecided
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by drnoel: 6:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growingboi:

?? Pls show us where in the bible it says "my children do not wear g strings cos it unholy and improper" and I will tell u that u have something there.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Ensquare(m): 6:24pm On Jun 04, 2015
Yes ! Yes!! yes oooooo i love it on my gurlfriend. Turn me on n it will definatly turn me on wen i see it on my wife to be
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by KingTom(m): 6:25pm On Jun 04, 2015
MizMyColi:

Face Front Jhoorgrin

Your eye no dey see this kind thing passtongue
Na this YOU wey I like chaii grin grin

The "After all is said and done, i'm glad Bar..canista is in the opposition" That YOU no dey sweet me at all! grin

Chai, make I quickly save this your post, it must be there in my archives grin grin grin
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by tonychristopher: 6:28pm On Jun 04, 2015
NO IT IS PROPER FOR A WIFE NOT TO WEAR PANTIES ATALL

AT AL AT ALL NA HIM BAD PASS

U DEY ASK YEYE QUESTION...BUT IF UR WIFE GET SEED IN YANSH MAKE SHE WEAR PETERY
Growingboi:

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by MizMyColi(f): 6:29pm On Jun 04, 2015
KingTom:

Na this YOU wey I like chaii grin grin

The "After all is said and done, i'm glad Bar..canista is in the opposition" That YOU no dey sweet me at all! grin

Chai, make I quickly save this your post, it must be there in my archives grin grin grin

Hahahahaha

Variety's the spice of life Mr Tom Tomgrintongue

Working on being a 360° (f)wink
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Amynature(f): 6:29pm On Jun 04, 2015
My dear, is left for u to decide if she should wear it or not to wear. Jst ask urslf simply question if u lyk it on her? or if u dnt lyk it on her?. Den decide on wat to tell her
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by sniper77(m): 6:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
Dis Op dey funny.na which kain mindset you get.I go advise make you visit iseyin town for Oyo state and buy different colours of aso oke.when you reach house pick your wife pant wey you like and take it to any obioma close to your house make im use as measurement for the aso oke take sew different colours of pants for your wife.Its called colour blocking.oshi pelu iranu.

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Obynolee(f): 6:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growingboi:

What makes it unholy?,what is your fear?,i don't see anything wrong in it,i buys (G-sring) for my wife because i love seeing her wearing it.It depends on you anyway.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by ifyemex(m): 6:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
Cataport

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by sirnature: 6:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
I can not categorically tell u now. .

The pant she will wear will be made known by my Oga @ the top shocked
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by KingTom(m): 6:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
MizMyColi:

Hahahahaha
Variety's the spice of life Mr Tom Tomgrintongue
Working on being a 360° (f)wink
I agree, keep working wink
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by BlissB(f): 6:33pm On Jun 04, 2015
Freemanan:
Is this a joke or what? So you want to judge a wife material with the kind of undies she wears? Pathetic.

Well, I personally feel anything that makes your anatomical divide comfortable and look nice is Okay. Either G-String or Guitar strings....

The court may now rise....
Dats my main man

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Colonel27: 6:34pm On Jun 04, 2015
Please if you dont have anything meaningful to say, it is not a most for you to talk. What has your hate and guys restraining ladies to wear g-string got to do with the post. He only asked for advice, please advise him and keep your hates to yourself....Oversabi.
vizkiz:
what's the biggie is she showing her ass to the world
Geez I hate niggas like you! So you can dress all cool and sexy but you have to restrian your wife's dressing? angry
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by CriticalThought: 6:38pm On Jun 04, 2015
Growingboi:

Even though you are married to her, why should you be the one to determine what she feels comfortable wearing/not wearing as underwear. Does she tell you what boxers to wear on any given day? Do you ask her for permission? She is her own person, she can make her own choice

As a side note, in which religious book does it say it is improper for a married woman to wear g-string?

Husband and wife(Partners), NOT Husband and property(Ownership)

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by davide470(m): 6:39pm On Jun 04, 2015
repogirl:
simple question.....
What makes it unholy? You, the bible or what?
Do you wear it? wink
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Colonel27: 6:40pm On Jun 04, 2015
I think you are the Fool in this situation. Does your reply sound sensible to you? Please stop behaving immaturely, it is not a most to comment my dear.
Viciyus:
FOOL WITHOUT SENSE, WHO DEY FVCK YOUR WIFE?SHE DEY WEAR AM TO LOOK ATTRACTIVE TO YOU SO THAT YOU NO GO CARRY YOUR MANGO SHAPE PRICK DEY FINE 16YRS OLD GIRL OR THAT YOUR NEBOR PINKIN WEAR NO DEY WEAR BRA COME TAKE WATER.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by LaRoyalHighness(f): 6:41pm On Jun 04, 2015
If she doesn't wear this same g-strings... You will go and carry another babe that is wearing this same g-strings.

#Ride on our wives!!

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by 9jatatafo(m): 6:42pm On Jun 04, 2015
Guy park well ooo. How could you say G-string is unholy? is your wife walking around the neighbourhood wearing only G-String and no skirt or shirt that you labelled it unholy? G-string is damn sexy, I fight my wife everyday because she refuse to wear g-string for me. Oga your wife is sexy and she is wearing it for you.

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Sleekyshuga(f): 6:42pm On Jun 04, 2015
Justfollowit:

Thongs and G-strings are ugly angry
Ugly? Why embarassed embarassed?

I think they are sexier, and more comfortable (my opinion) smiley wink..

@OP,
I see no big deal in her choosing to wear g-strings. The first thought that plays in your head is; 'She wants to be/dress like a sex worker.' Ask her gently, and quietly. She has her reasons..

Maybe, to look more sexy for you wink. Its not as if the world is seeing her unclad.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jun 04, 2015
Don't know who is dafter, the attention seeking child , or the mod that pushed this to fp

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jun 04, 2015
Colonel27:
I think you are the Fool in this situation. Does your reply sound sensible to you? Please stop behaving immaturely, it is not a most to comment my dear.
ANIMAL
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Swagk101(m): 6:44pm On Jun 04, 2015
Justfollowit:

They are ugly and classless

Try lacy French knickers and briefstongue
why d pishures nw?And u knw my vaseline is finished.
Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Boyooosa(m): 6:45pm On Jun 04, 2015
Chigold101:
well i dont see anything wrong in a wife to wear G-string.

1- when a woman wears g stringe, the lines of her pant will not show after she is dressed up. That line that shows after women wears pant is always so iritating to me, i dont know about others.

My wife was wearing g string before we got married 2years ago and she is still wearing it.

I dont see anything wrong in awoman wearing it.
i agree wit u honestly but i av a reservation to an extent. Line showing pants are not too good anyway bt there are some pants that will discreet linings, probably nice linen under skirt or similar stuff... over to ladies The fact is dat if ur woman is attractive to opposite s*x, either she wears Ijab or Iron Bra, men will still notice the glory - curves, shapes, complexion, skin and all stuffs. so she s still prone to admiration and temptation, following things depend on her 'person'. Even If ur wife has been wearing G-String since the Era of Lord Luggard and things need to change, u n ur wife should be able to manage dat. Moreover, d indication a buttish assss reflects in a G string is more dangerous than being in a well package outfit. d msg ur bad assss wifey might b communicating to the onlookers can be somtin like 'i dont f**king care' and b4 u know some guys might get more desperate and God forbid bad temptation. Even to her colleagues or business partners, they might just conclude dat she doesnt wear pant which might communicate some sentiments like she is not responsible which has a lot to do wit integrity. who cares anyway? but the bottom line is dat ur wife should be trust-able full stop for further explanaton check my earlier comment.

Re: Is It Proper For A Wife To Wear A 'g-string'? Please Help by Colonel27: 6:46pm On Jun 04, 2015
Best reply sofar. You are such an intelligent lady.
Amynature:
My dear, is left for u to decide if she should wear it or not to wear. Jst ask urslf simply question if u lyk it on her? or if u dnt lyk it on her?. Den decide on wat to tell her

I Would Divorce Her- My Wife Is Callous / Virginity Doesn't Guarantee A Stable Marriage (a Must Read for young ladies) / Why Men Treat Side-Chicks Better Than Wives

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46