Stats: 3,155,840 members, 7,828,061 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:11 PM

I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) (106035 Views)

My Younger Brother Is Addicted To Sports Betting, Please Help!!! / My Younger Brother Wants To Marry At 24 / I Saw This On My Wife's Phone.....should I Be Worried? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Nobody: 9:25pm On Oct 04, 2015
[size=50pt]maybe he taught na ballons ooooo smiley [/size]

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by nanalady(f): 9:27pm On Oct 04, 2015
obum88:
Maybe he is a major distributor

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by chinnasa: 9:28pm On Oct 04, 2015
@op apply wisdom on this issue. Since u hv seize d bag ignore him for a while till he ask u if u hv seen it. Then u can talk to him and correct him with love don't get angry or u might win the case but u will loss him.
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by stanisbaratheon: 9:28pm On Oct 04, 2015
Dprodigy:
You hv to handle d matter gently, call ur bro, since he is ur younger bros, and jokingly ask him abt it and advise him on d dangers of early sexual involvment.

yeah you're right but i would recommend him telling their parents about it because their advice would be the best for the young man
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Dacman(m): 9:29pm On Oct 04, 2015
obum88:
lol...guy u no well

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Nobody: 9:30pm On Oct 04, 2015
It doesn't add up hon. Ask him abt it first and keep his secret no matter what . You guys should be best af friends y'know smiley

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by nwadiuko1(m): 9:32pm On Oct 04, 2015
benny4wax:
My fellow nairalanders, I often see people bring their problems here in the hope of getting tips and advice from brilliant men and women in this forum, the good part of it is that we never respond with silence, we all treat the problem as if it was ours by giving out advice and encouragement. While others reply with kk, grin, cool, embarassed,(Space bookers), but in all that, we still help that person in our own capacity.

Please, I am presently in a state of confuse as Nkoli Nwa nsuka would say. I found over 20 pieces of condo.m in my younger brothers bag of cloths.

I am current filled with rage as he is under 18. I don't know if I should report to my parents or confront him (but I fear It may end violently).

How do i approach this situation. Please, Nairalanders help me.

Good advice, bad advice, abuse, insults, kk, grin, cool and kiss are all welcomed.
he might be a dealer in condoms
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by LockDown69(m): 9:33pm On Oct 04, 2015
Better safe than Sorry. grin Guy be relieved that he's thinking protection.

P.S: I have never seen those... can't see the name clearly, hope they are strong anyways.

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by AmakaDNBStories(f): 9:34pm On Oct 04, 2015
You should be happy; he is a wise boy.

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by SeanDada1(m): 9:34pm On Oct 04, 2015
benny4wax:
My fellow nairalanders, I often see people bring their problems here in the hope of getting tips and advice from brilliant men and women in this forum, the good part of it is that we never respond with silence, we all treat the problem as if it was ours by giving out advice and encouragement. While others reply with kk, grin, cool, embarassed,(Space bookers), but in all that, we still help that person in our own capacity.

Please, I am presently in a state of confuse as Nkoli Nwa nsuka would say. I found over 20 pieces of condo.m in my younger brothers bag of cloths.

I am current filled with rage as he is under 18. I don't know if I should report to my parents or confront him (but I fear It may end violently).

Good advice, bad advice, abuse, insults, kk, grin, cool and kiss are all welcomed.

Nne, your brother di bad!!
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by hope4nigeria(m): 9:35pm On Oct 04, 2015
Jackeeh:
When I was a peer educator working with/under an arm of USAID,I would have in my possession at least 100 sachets of condoms. Always a particular brand just like your brother's. The condoms weren't for my personal usage. But for distribution to peers I educate on safe sex. Your brother could belong to a similar NGO or not. Ask him. before you both break bottles on each other's heads.
i like ur comen but USAID Will never use under age as distributor
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Oct 04, 2015
you will be surprised your dad or mom gave it to him to hide for them.
benny4wax:

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by badostic: 9:46pm On Oct 04, 2015
He might be marketing them so that he can have cash.
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by TGLINKS(m): 9:49pm On Oct 04, 2015
Pack all d condo m & hide it Waite if he will ask 4 it or again maybe ur dad is s 1 using them u will no from dia action
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by switstelly(f): 9:49pm On Oct 04, 2015
I ll advise u talk to him about it...he might jst have his reasons..
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Kennydoc(m): 9:52pm On Oct 04, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Lol, it's not a big deal na.
Funny enough this kind of thing happened to me once. I came home from school one weekend and they gave out condoms because they were having all these "safe sex" speeches. One fell out of my bag I guess and was lying on the floor and my dad almost fainted grin

Hahahahaha. I'm sure he lapsed in and out of unconsciousness for a while before he could come to terms with what he saw.
But I'm just not okay with all those distributions of condoms to teens. It's more like giving them licence to go ahead. Even those who haven't been considering the acts before may want to find a way to put their condoms into use.

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Youngzedd(m): 9:54pm On Oct 04, 2015
obum88:

Or brand ambassador.

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Mattin(m): 9:58pm On Oct 04, 2015
obum88:
Hahahahahahahaha...this dude funny die! grin

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Missmossy(f): 9:59pm On Oct 04, 2015
Too bad!!!
I do hope he listens to you.
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by BABANGBALI: 10:00pm On Oct 04, 2015
Abeg allow the poor boy to dobo Jo afteral him dey protect himself with the condoms
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Nobody: 10:02pm On Oct 04, 2015
benny4wax:

Dont worry, he's a dealer.
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by eazyjay4(m): 10:03pm On Oct 04, 2015
Jackeeh:
When I was a peer educator working with/under an arm of USAID,I would have in my possession at least 100 sachets of condoms. Always a particular brand just like your brother's. The condoms weren't for my personal usage. But for distribution to peers I educate on safe sex. Your brother could belong to a similar NGO or not. Ask him. before you both break bottles on each other's heads.
oga you sure sey you no be TB?
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by sirdimo90: 10:05pm On Oct 04, 2015
Free money making online, try it now. I just got paid $500 to my bank account. Click on the link to get started http://PayRefe.com/?ref=95414
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Kazrem(m): 10:05pm On Oct 04, 2015
benny4wax:

Eh eh eh
*Big sigh*
An 18 year old boy? Hmmm.
Well, this is my advice.
Sit him down and counsel him. Ask him his life ambitions. If he doesn't have one, educate him and let him have one (he will most likely have anyway). Let him realize that he can't be what he wishes to be with what you found in his bag. Let him also realize that that could even shorten his life. Give examples of people who got it wrong in life as a result of early s*x in life and examples of successful people who had delayed gratification of s*ex. Be friendly with him in all these and assure him of your support whenever he needs. Let him be assure that you won't tell your parents yet but if you found or suspected him again, you will have no choice than to tell them.
I hope this help. Meanwhile, check out for his friends and keep him away from them. That's very important
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Appareil(m): 10:06pm On Oct 04, 2015
You sound like some morally upright person.Make sure you discuss with him soonest prayerfully. Take no chances before you discover more rubbish. Satan lie!
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by crosbyted(f): 10:07pm On Oct 04, 2015
Jackeeh:
exactly, coz am also 1. I av many in my custody. So just take tym and ask him jokingly

Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by montezz(f): 10:08pm On Oct 04, 2015
Confront him in a friendly manner. He myt b a peer educator. Who goes around wt 16 packs of condoms? He wan straff a ghost ni?
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by Jackeeh(m): 10:09pm On Oct 04, 2015
eazyjay4:
oga you sure sey you no be TB?

Tuberculosis?
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by fallinlove58: 10:12pm On Oct 04, 2015
wheesin:
my advice..just seize all of it.. tell him to stay away from sex and mastur.bate often.. undecided is that the advice you want. ? abeg give the young man his condoms..you want make conji kill am angry
Are nyou mad, how can you ask him to masturbate, sex is better than masturbation, masturbation kills the mind
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by evatee(m): 10:13pm On Oct 04, 2015
Major distributor of what?? Foolish comment! grin
obum88:
Re: I Saw This Inside My Younger Brothers Bag (photos) by eazyjay4(m): 10:14pm On Oct 04, 2015
Jackeeh:

Tuberculosis?
the answer is blowing in the wind. But I know you know best shAaa

How You Can Use Bitter Kola For Spiritual Benefits: Knowledge That Makes A Diffe / Disgrace! Husband & Wife Fight In Public, Exchange Blows. Wife Wins? (Pix Video) / I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44