Stats: 3,153,228 members, 7,818,773 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:24 AM

What Are You Wearing Right Now? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are You Wearing Right Now? (1759 Views)

Muslim Girl Wearing Hijab Declares Herself The First Ever Nigerian P2rnstar / (photo) She Is The Finest Woman In Nigeria Right Now, We Are So Lucky!!!!! / What Color Underwear Are You Wearing Now? (2) (3) (4)

What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:55pm On May 26, 2016

Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Asquare49(m): 8:43pm On May 26, 2016
Cloth! undecided
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 9:00pm On May 26, 2016
Asquare49:
Cloth! undecided

What kind of wear?
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 9:01pm On May 26, 2016
Only tongue cheesy cheesy in mrcork's voice
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by onstelly(f): 9:07pm On May 26, 2016
Nothing
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 26, 2016
The whole armour of God tongue
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by demzylahot(m): 10:34pm On May 26, 2016
suit
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by slimthugchimee(m): 11:02pm On May 26, 2016
my girfriends cloths
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Julietcutie(f): 11:24pm On May 26, 2016
shorts
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Cutezt(m): 11:26pm On May 26, 2016
Agbada
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 11:27pm On May 26, 2016
Condom

Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by asumo12: 11:36pm On May 26, 2016
Julietcutie:
shorts

undecided really?
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by asumo12: 11:36pm On May 26, 2016
skarlett:

U dey go war?

Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Julietcutie(f): 11:54pm On May 26, 2016
am in bed... and it's night so yes really
asumo12:

undecided really?
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Omotayor123(f): 12:15am On May 27, 2016
JALAMIA grin tongue
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 12:17am On May 27, 2016
Cloth
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 12:19am On May 27, 2016
konji don catch this Vaseline crew member wella. he needs mental stimulation to masturbate
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by SKAMM(m): 12:44am On May 27, 2016
lmao...cracked my ribs on these guys post...was expecting fun when I opened this thread but not this much...naija nor get chill...OP tire for the mata sef
onstelly:
Nothing
skarlett:
demzylahot:
suit
slimthugchimee:
my girfriends cloths
RadicallyBlunt:
Condom
Omotayor123:
JALAMIA grin tongue
Cutezt:
Agbada

Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Kiish(m): 2:00am On May 27, 2016
i nor wear cloth... angry angry
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by placeofallure(f): 6:21am On May 27, 2016
My birth suit, just woke up as a matter of fact.
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 6:58am On May 27, 2016
asumo12:

U dey go war?

Yes o grin grin
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by asumo12: 7:14am On May 27, 2016
skarlett:

Yes o grin grin

cheesy how was the war dear!

Morning...
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:24am On May 27, 2016
asumo12:

cheesy how was the war dear!

Morning...

Fine o, I triumphed cheesy

Morning to you too
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by princealexndre(m): 7:26am On May 27, 2016
Julietcutie:
am in bed... and it's night so yes really
u sleep naked?
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Mediapace: 7:29am On May 27, 2016
Are you a prayer warrior angry
skarlett:
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by firstking01(m): 7:31am On May 27, 2016
skarlett:
Hmmm, you seem to me like a bible scholar?
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:31am On May 27, 2016
Mediapace:
Are you a prayer warrior angry

Yels yels cheesy
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:32am On May 27, 2016
firstking01:
Hmmm, you seem to me like a bible scholar?

Really? Maybe I am then wink
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:32am On May 27, 2016
Dangote cement sack undecided
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by firstking01(m): 7:33am On May 27, 2016
See repliesgrin
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Nobody: 7:33am On May 27, 2016
castle black attire cheesy
Re: What Are You Wearing Right Now? by Smellymouth: 7:33am On May 27, 2016
Me right now::: grin

My Side Chic And My Infinix Hot 3 (SCREEN SHOTS) / What Would You Do If Your Wife's Male Friend Buy This Expensive Gift From Her? / I Said I Am Not Gay!! Stop It!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13