Stats: 3,151,749 members, 7,813,458 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:34 PM

Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen (64548 Views)

Adorable Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Soldier & His Fiancee / Pre-Wedding Photos Shot At The Desert By Ghanaian Man And Nigerian Lady / Ayo Kola And Laura Thorpe In Steamy Pre-wedding Photos Shot In A Gym (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by younqjohn01(m): 3:04pm On Sep 27, 2016
2dugged:
you again, I thought I warned you to stay away from my Don baba?

You mean the same don jazzy ? Eeeeh wahala don gas !!! ,oya make una start fight , make I do ref
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by lolamitayo: 3:04pm On Sep 27, 2016
This syndrome of calling your wife sexy sounds somehow!!!
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by firstking01(m): 3:09pm On Sep 27, 2016
CaraJewel:
ur right And shez wrong
Yo ma durlinegrin eventhough you no longer chat me up on whatsappundecided
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by chris2face(m): 3:13pm On Sep 27, 2016
Iamhatey:
cry cry cry

I love that kitchen concept cry cry

It's making me so emotional cry

I wanna get married smiley cheesy

DON JAZZYYYYYYYYYYY! angry angry angry sad

Stop quoting meeeeeeeeee! Can't I wish for something undecided. I love Don Jazzy smiley
Don't worry sis Don is my big bro am connecting u guys asap
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Abee79(m): 3:17pm On Sep 27, 2016
Iamhatey:
cry cry cry

Stop quoting meeeeeeeeee! Can't I wish for something undecided. I love Don Jazzy smiley

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 3:22pm On Sep 27, 2016
younqjohn01:

You mean the same don jazzy ? Eeeeh wahala don gas !!! ,oya make una start fight , make I do ref
I have told her already that I don't share, some people self
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by younqjohn01(m): 3:25pm On Sep 27, 2016
2dugged:
I have told her already that I don't share, some people self

don't worry I'm on your side.......you must marry Don jazzy by fire by thunder .......
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by fyneboi79(m): 3:26pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:
Really beautiful...

When I find my husband, we'll come up with even more better concepts.

I wish them well.
correction:when your husband finds you.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 3:28pm On Sep 27, 2016
younqjohn01:

don't worry I'm on your side.......you must marry Don jazzy by fire by thunder .......
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by gleckzyte22: 3:28pm On Sep 27, 2016
If na fire wood una dey use, una go Dia go snap?

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Franky826: 3:28pm On Sep 27, 2016

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by sisisioge: 3:40pm On Sep 27, 2016
Groooooooooovy kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

May God bless your union.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 4:04pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:
Really beautiful...
I wish them well.

wen am der 4 u. no b joke oooh. giv me a 9ic reply now
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Efola2016: 4:13pm On Sep 27, 2016
My darling if I have to tell you that calling people names is wrong then your situation is worse than I thought. Even my 3 year niece knows it's impolite to call people names especially people you know nothing about. Just so you know, even if I have an option about people, I keep it to my self especially when I do not pay their bills or know jack about them. I will like to see you walk up to a married woman or any woman at that in public not hiding behide social media and call her a hoe then let's see what happens then. I don't need your apology. Like I said you obviously have a faulty foundation so it's not your fault you can't help it. I am not interested in going back and forth with you, I just needed you to understand that not all women would keep quite and tolerate your disrespect and indiscretion. Have a good day dear.

LorDBolton:

To an immature mind your write-up would be hailed but Truth be told any mature mind would easily discern you're a hypocrite.

Are you telling me in your everyday dealings you do not observe people by some extrinsic attribute like outfit, hair style, make-up, accessories? And then adjust your interaction with them based on such observations?

So if you see a man sagging his pants, earring, eyes red with rasta you say to yourself... he might be a doctor? A lawyer? Not a musician? thug?

If I was wrong about you then tell me straight up LORDBOLTON you're wrong! Tell me you find painting diff colours bla bla etc And i'd apologise (i'm not perfect even FBI profilers are not perfect)

Don't write an emotional epistle to whip up sympathy.

The moment you put ur pics on social media for millions to view expect from excellent to attrocious comments don't come here all whimpy like I wished you ill.

Nowhere did I reference your background I hold everyone responsible for their actions so grow up, freely cast aspersions on my person & don't criticise me for the (perceived insult)referring to u as a h** and still be insulting my parents... thats another example of hypocrisy.

I read this your post and shook my head the best way for you to prove me wrong is by being a faithful & dutiful wife to that handsome boss , birth his kids. & live happily ever after.

I'm too insignificant to your life & happiness for you to be forming butthurt.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by DTOBS(m): 4:31pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:
Really beautiful...

I wish them well.
Where you get find your husband go?

See him here... wink
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by DTOBS(m): 4:31pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:
Really beautiful...

I wish them well.
Where you dey find your husband go?

See him here... wink
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 4:37pm On Sep 27, 2016
Don Jazzy? U mean d 1 of Sabo in Epe
Iamhatey:
cry cry cry

:-XDon Jazzy? U mean d 1 of Sabo in Epe
Iamhatey:
cry cry cry

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by emmydollars4life(m): 4:38pm On Sep 27, 2016
Iamhatey:
cry cry cry

DON JAZZY GET BIG HEAD
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Laveda(f): 4:51pm On Sep 27, 2016
DTOBS:

Where you get find your husband go?

See him here... wink

You're the 'one'? really?
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by doll912(f): 4:54pm On Sep 27, 2016
LorDBolton:

You can tell a lot about person by the way they lash out during disagreements...

Sharp sharp u don enter person family? Lols

I recommend you drink cold water dear, I can't come down to your level. Sorry.

Still weak.... lol. With your hasty generalisation, we can see your level... get some education...bye
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Laveda(f): 4:57pm On Sep 27, 2016
collabo4me:

wen am der 4 u. no b joke oooh. giv me a 9ic reply now

Oya nau grin
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Efola2016: 5:00pm On Sep 27, 2016
If you don't know, search the Internet for engament ring and finger. Google is free honey.

vivaciousvivi:

It's called an Engagement ring brother. She isn't wearing a wedding band.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by DTOBS(m): 5:01pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:

You're the 'one'? really?
Are you still doubting it?

smiley
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Laveda(f): 5:11pm On Sep 27, 2016
DTOBS:

Are you still doubting it?

smiley
Yeah, why not? It doesn't come that easy.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Efola2016: 5:20pm On Sep 27, 2016
If I have to tell you that calling people names is rude and shows a person with a faulty foundation then your condition is worse than I thought. Prove to you? Whip up sympathy? Lol since you like to share you opinion please walk up to the next lady you see with multiple nail polish and call her a hoe to her face let's see how things end for you. I am sure you were never told the story of the kid who wouldn't mind his business but I can tell you are very bitter and sad as I see you have a history of fighting people here. I feel bad for you and I wish happiness and peace can be given, too bad you have to sort that out yourself. Try and be good and nice too people dear trolling doesn't add value to your life in anyway ok? There's more than enough love to go around.

LorDBolton:

To an immature mind your write-up would be hailed but Truth be told any mature mind would easily discern you're a hypocrite.

Are you telling me in your everyday dealings you do not observe people by some extrinsic attribute like outfit, hair style, make-up, accessories? And then adjust your interaction with them based on such observations?

So if you see a man sagging his pants, earring, eyes red with rasta you say to yourself... he might be a doctor? A lawyer? Not a musician? thug?

If I was wrong about you then tell me straight up LORDBOLTON you're wrong! Tell me you find painting diff colours bla bla etc And i'd apologise (i'm not perfect even FBI profilers are not perfect)

Don't write an emotional epistle to whip up sympathy.

The moment you put ur pics on social media for millions to view expect from excellent to attrocious comments don't come here all whimpy like I wished you ill.

Nowhere did I reference your background I hold everyone responsible for their actions so grow up, freely cast aspersions on my person & don't criticise me for the (perceived insult)referring to u as a h** and still be insulting my parents... thats another example of hypocrisy.

I read this your post and shook my head the best way for you to prove me wrong is by being a faithful & dutiful wife to that handsome boss , birth his kids. & live happily ever after.

I'm too insignificant to your life & happiness for you to be forming butthurt.
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Rosella1: 5:34pm On Sep 27, 2016

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 5:40pm On Sep 27, 2016
Babzilla:
This is beautiful
but according to Feminists ..feminazi like kingcheezypuff its wrong to call her chef
heck she shouldnt be in the kitchen the man should undecided
Actually, i like the idea of cookin' for yer man
But him cooking for her is romantic. You get?
And er. ..if they live together cooking should be w shared duty
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by LorDBolton(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2016
Efola2016:

My darling if I have to tell you that calling people names is wrong then your situation is worse than I thought. Even my 3 year niece knows it's impolite to call people names especially people you know nothing about. Just so you know, even if I have an option about people, I keep it to my self especially when I do not pay their bills or know jack about them. I will like to see you walk up to a married woman or any woman at that in public not hiding behide social media and call her a hoe then let's see what happens then. I don't need your apology. Like I said you obviously have a faulty foundation so it's not your fault you can't help it. I am not interested in going back and forth with you, I just needed you to understand that not all women would keep quite and tolerate your disrespect and indiscretion. Have a good day dear.

in tryna prove your point you keep playing yourself.

You always keep your opinion of people to yourself? Meaning you don't talk about other people In private? With friends? With Fam? You just keep silent on your opinion of people? You never even sought the opinion of others about this guy you're about to marry? Or gave ur opinion of others to people? You have never corrected someone's outfit or behaviour so they don't get in trouble cos of their dressing/looks?
Your hypocrisy stinks

You're such a hypocrite you ignored the opening line in the OP's post where he claimed "any person who doesn't hail the pic as creative & sweet is FULL OF SHIIT" ??

If that guy was my friend after he introduces you to me, i'd pass on my observations to him (i'd tell him I think you a h***) & he'd tell me your qualities & why i'm wrong. Since you're so ignorant why don't u ask him if her ever sought his 'friends opinion about u.

Why will I go to a wedding or even in public openly call a woman a hoe? If that is the analogy your brain could figure then you're obviously not very bright there's a diff btw a private convo & a public discussion.
This is a faceless forum where we air our private thoughts (did I just define NL to u? Even your 3year old niece suppose know)

I dropped a comment you found offensive (two options : *ignore or *embarrass me with attributes to prove i'm wrong not behave like you're guilty)

Ce.khoe referenced my mother when quoting u I ignored cos she didn't mention my moniker, that's maturity I didn't quote the OP I simply dropped my opinion. If I could refer to u as a H*** then certainly I also praise impressive women. As the bobo like u like that make una carry go.

Once again I would resist referencing your background cos unlike u I have seen alotta things to know I should respect FAMILY(u hope to raise one soon, I pray any perceived fvck up of your offspring isn't held against ya'll)
If u want me to take aim at your fam then please get one of them to register on NL and quote me.

I too am done ciao
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 5:54pm On Sep 27, 2016
2dugged:
you again, I thought I warned you to stay away from my Don baba?
my sister please goan siddon undecided undecided

Don is mine tongue
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by Nobody: 5:55pm On Sep 27, 2016
EmperorLee:

Giant koh Dwarf ni grin
sad

Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by DTOBS(m): 6:05pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:

Yeah, why not? It doesn't come that easy.
Well, now that you know...

What should be done next should be done...
Re: Adorable Pre-wedding Photos Shot In Kitchen by sextrovert: 6:29pm On Sep 27, 2016
Laveda:
Really beautiful...

I wish them well.
Dont search too far

i'm right here.

10 Pictures You Can Relate To If You've Ever Dated A Feminist / The Boyfriend’s Law Certificates Torn By Girlfriend In Lagos During Argument / Man Poses With His Curvy Fiancee In Pre-wedding Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60